BORN TO GLOW! NATURALLY RADIANT FOUNDATION

Price: $ 16.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
BORN TO GLOW! NATURALLY RADIANT FOUNDATION

Price: $ 16.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+

Price: $ 16.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

WHY WE LOVE IT

We. Can’t. Even. The brand-new Born to Glow! Naturally Radiant Foundation is so glowrious. Our medium-coverage foundation is available in an inclusive range of 45 truly flattering foundation shades, our covetable formula delivers a buildable medium coverage with a naturally radiant finish that lasts. This liquid foundation blends like a dream onto your skin and is infused with vitamin C to help create a smooth, even-toned look. Turn up the luminosity with our other Born to Glow! must-haves such as the Born To Glow! radiant concealer.

Ingredients

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
BORN TO GLOW! NATURALLY RADIANT FOUNDATION is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 687.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX born to glow in light porcelain is a perfect shade and foundation for me. One major thing I loved about it was I didnt need to add a moisturizer before the foundation and given I have a 2 month old baby now that extra minute I gained means a lot to me...lol the foundation went on smooth and was great coverage and blended quickly, again fast is a major plus now. Only thing I disliked was the tube. I dont know why these companies put foundation in a tube. Put it in a glass or plastic container with a pump. I have better control of how much I use and I dont waste nearly as much.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I won a PR box of 5 shades of Nyx Born To Glow! Naturally Radiant Foundation on a Facebook giveaway. I tried it for the 1st time this evening and it gave a nice medium coverage which is buildable. Went on smooth with a beauty sponge however shortly after I noticed it settled into a few of my smile lines. I set it with powder and used a mattifying setting spray. Within 3 hours I was pretty shiny and needing to touch up with more powder. It does give a natural finish. I will continue to use this and play around with different setting powders and sprays to decide if I would purchase this foundation.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this foundation! Its very lightweight and you can also build the coverage. I think the coverage is pretty good. I didnt use any color correcting for my dark spots and some acne because I wanted to see how well this worked! I think it did a good job on coverage. The foundation is somewhat watery but it wasnt a problem using it. I will definitely purchase more in the future. It doesnt feel like Im wearing makeup which is a plus! I am going to be using this a lot this summer! I did review this product for free for test purposes!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from AMAZING foundation, but packaging is terrible This is my perfect foundation out of all foundations (drugstore or high end) that I've tried to date. I have dry skin and this gives a beautiful medium coverage with a satin finish. It also has a watery texture which makes it a lot easier to customize coverage, since I could get a light coverage with a stippling duo-fibre brush and more coverage with a denser kabuki brush. The shade Medium Olive is also a spot-on match for my skin, and the best match I've found out of every foundation I've tried. However, because the foundation's texture is runny and watery, the packaging makes it such a hassle for me to use because it makes a mess. It often leaks out of the tube, even when I flip the tube upside down to prevent it from spilling everywhere! I end up wasting a lot of foundation after having to wipe the excess off. I wish the packaging could be changed to something like a dropper bottle or a bottle with a pump because the product inside is amazing, The squeeze tube packaging alone makes me not want to reach for this foundation in my routine, which is unfortunate.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this NYX Born to Glow foundation in Warm Vanilla for free for review. The packaging is cute and shows the color of the foundation well. Upon opening, I found that the formula was very fluid. I applied one coat with a beauty blender to ensure even coverage. Once applied, I found the formula somewhat greasy and it moved on my skin. It settled in the creases on my forehead and the color appeared chalky- potentially just an error in color choice for my skin. It did prove to be buildable but the consistency was not desirable. Over all, I would not purchase or use again.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received NYX Born to Glow! Naturally Radiant foundation in Nude complimentary as part of my Influenster VoxBox and I am totally pumped about this foundation. I'm always experimenting with new ones and this will be kept in my arsenal and moved to the top of the list. The only downside is it's VERY thin. If I'm not careful about opening it it goes everywhere and wastes a lot. However, it's light and leaves a nice dewy finish. I was surprised by how well it set based on the texture of the product out of the tube. It's a great summer foundation and I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to love this foundation, I love NYX lip liners honestly I prefer them over higher end brands but this foundation was an epic fail. It was matte on my skin it settled into my pores, it gave my skin a lack luster grainy finish that I honestly hated. I tried different application methods sponge/fingers/brush. I set it with powder I tried not setting it. Also the color was the most sallow yellowish tone I ever used. I have a neutral skin tone and this made me look terrible!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW!!! NYX came through with this product! So full coverage and easily buildable for a flawless finish! Only thing was guessing my shade, having been sent this via Influenster complimentary for testing purposes, I'd say if you get all of them or sample them in person before buying, definitely look into doing so! The range is quite good, with lots of different undertones with every shade. From an affordable brand with an affordable price, this foundation did not disappoint! Hope everyone else gets their hands on it and tries it! Thank Influenster for sending me this NYX Born To Glow! Naturally Radiant Foundation
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it , tried it, loved it! The glow it gives to skin is very natural. (Not oily at all) it has a very decent coverage Id say medium and buildable... you can tell in my lips how much of my red lips it covered. Looks very natural almost like a no makeup makeup which I love! In the pictures Im wearing it without primer, setting spray nor any other thing just to appreciate the foundation on its own. Also Im fair skin tone and I got the shade Vanilla (which is usually darker) to my surprise this was fair enough for me... maybe even a bit lighter than my skin tone but once blended It worked perfectly! So overall Im very pleased with this foundation btw it feels nice on the skin... not thick nor heavy! I hope you have a wonderful experience with it as well!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this foundation in the shade fair and I wouldnt say it has neutral undertones like the shade description says. It leans more yellow to me. The shade was too light for me since Ive gotten tanner from when I picked the shade. But with 45 shades Im sure I could find one that works for me now! I actually really liked this foundation. I really like dewy foundations, so I had high hopes for this to work. Looks like skin on and doesnt crease in my smile lines! I would say to set this because it does transfer! As do a lot of dewy foundations do. Love this foundation and cant wait to pick up a shade that works better!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love the Bare With Me foundation, so I jumped on this. Received it in one day! My skin likes light foundations. I have very sensitive skin. I can not use the Proglow by another company because it bothers my skin. This is beautiful with a nice coverage. It has no scent. I like that it does not have sunscreen and alcohol. They did a great job. These are the first two foundations by NYX that I have loved.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, great color and radiant effect! Amazing foundation! Sticking with this one after trying many brands like Lancome, It Cosmetics, Maybelline, etc. Just works perfectly for my skin tone, and adds a tiny bit of healthy glow, so the dullness of the skin is neutralized. I have olive skin that's a bit earthy, so I always struggle with foundations dulling my skin tone further down. But this one lifts it and gives a healthy radiant look. Not full coverage, but you can easily layer it where necessary.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, the shade range on this line is really great! A little goes a long way with this product in terms of giving me a radiant glow without being too dewy. Definitely light to medium in the coverage area, but I like that this foundation is perfect for those everyday summer looks where you dont need full coverage. If I use a little too much foundation it can look cakey up close, so I have to say that I havent quite found the perfect primer for this foundation yet (combo skin). Im going to keep trying because I do like the way this gives me a nice radiant glow.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have oily skin and love this product. Use the right powder and primer and you'll be good.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'll start by saying I like the packaging it comes in. Very easy to squeeze it out to get just the right amount, instead of pouring and getting too much. Plus it'd be easy to travel with. Upon applying to the skin I noticed it was very easy to blend in. Very creamy and gives a nice medium to full coverage. My skin looked slightly dewy or glowy without looking greasy/shiny. Perfect for those like me with dry skin. Sometimes if I'm having a bad skin day it does tend to accentuate some texture, but most the time it looks great. Overall I like and will continue to use it. *I received this product complimentary for review.*
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ** I received this product free/complimentary for testing purposes ** with that being said, I absolutely love this foundation! Im always looking for glowy foundations since I have fairly dry skin and love to look dewy. I love the fact that it has the jojoba oil and vitamin e in it as well, so that its hydrating while still giving nice coverage! The only reason I gave it four stars was because of the packaging. I love the squeeze tube, however, I feel that this foundation is extremely liquidy and hard to control how much you squeeze out when you go to use it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have combination skin in the summer, dry in some areas, oily in the T-zone and normal everywhere else. This foundation preformed beautifully all over. I love how easy it is to apply and blend flawlessly. I was sent a bottle from Influenster. They sent me a shade that leans a little light and yellow for me, but thankfully the foundation oxidized a little darker. Oxidation was not drastic, it was slight. I think the shade range is great and is forgiving if the shade is a little off. I received the shade Nude. NYX Born To Glow! Naturally Radiant Foundation
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color matched perfectly which is hard with light skin and freckles. The formula smelled of heavy chemicals. It has a runny consistency but applied well. The only issues I had using this foundation was after 4-6 hours of wear it started to separate. You could see dry patches and thats not a good look. I used with primer and without. Same results. I also switched application with beauty blender, foundation brush, and lastly finger tip and results were the same. The finish is radiant. I just wish I lasted longer and didnt smell so heavily of chemicals.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love! It definitely had a dewy finish which I love because matte tends to leave a dry affect. The cons are it doesn't last all day(about 4 hrs) but then again it doesn't say it will and it also doesn't have spf included. Among the many pros are that because it's so liquidy, you don't have to apply as much. Dewy finish, lovely feel on the skin, one application so if that's what you're looking for...go for this foundation! Urban Decay Naked Smoky Eyeshadow Palette Maybelline Lash Sensational Washable Mascara tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm gonna be honest. I recieved the NYX Born to Glow! Naturally Radiant foundation as a complimentary free full sized sample. I was so excited to use it, but when I recieved my VoxBox, the shade was much too dark for my olive skin tone. So to avoid upsetting anyone, and letting down reviewing the product, I simply tried it on my hand. The coverage was great! It has the perfect dewy look! It also is EXTREMELY waterproof!!!! Took me forever to get all of it off. I am disappointed I didn't receive my shade, but it's worth the purchase I too will be making!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the cost this is an amazing foundation! Its light on the skin it last a quit a bit of the day especially for having to have a face mask on all day too. Its not heavy or cakey and its pretty buildable.. This is my back up from when I'm out of my estee.. I feel like its deg better then some of the higher brands that I have used... My down fall is that it is runny so it uses a decent amount of product for just one use.. And I wish it had a little better coverage.. Mind u that if been wesring a mask for the past 6 hrs and its still holding up !
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow Wow I am over 60 but no one knows that. I just bought this in Medium Olive. It matches perfectly. It is so easy to apply with a sponge and you need very little. Great for everyday use. Coverage is amazing. I love that the coverage is great but it looks natural. It is buildable. Use a primer first for best results. Will buy again. I was a Clinique foundation user but not anymore.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would like to start off this review by stating that this was a complimentary product from Influenster for the purpose of testing. I wore this foundation over the course of a couple of weeks and overall my opinion of this product is pretty high. I prefer matte foundations, but this dewy finish is truly stunning when paired with a highlighter. I wish I could give this product 4.5 stars since the only con is that over the course of the day it did get a little caky, only because it is the middle of summer. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone who has combination skin or to anyone that likes a foundation that is buildable.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nyx born to glow is a really good foundation! The coverage is medium but buildable, and a little goes a long way. I have combination skin, but it still works for me, I just had to powder throughout the day (this is the only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars). It might not be the best option for those with oily skin. The shade range is INCREDIBLE! You will not have a problem finding your perfect shade because there's a million with every undertone you can imagine. The price is also awesome! I would say this is an amazing drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi new favorite drug store foundation!! This is a purchase Im so happy I made. This foundation is BEAUTIFUL on my skin. A little goes such a long way. Recently I switched from my matte foundations to using luminous finishes so that completely drew me into buying this product. I really hope NYX makes a concealer to go with this foundation. Definitely a new favorite. Super affordable as well. Its light feeling but yet the coverage is amazing!!! Super buildable as well and wont crumble as you apply more. Ive tried with both a brush & a sponge. However, a sponge keeps it more dewy so I prefer using that.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think the coverage is really great, there's a pretty decent shade range, and it really does glow. However, I do think the formula is a bit heavy and greasy, which for my oily skin just makes me look like an oily, sweaty mess. I would recommend this for people with dryer skin but oily skin buyers: proceed with caution!! However, using it with powder does help with the greasiness while maintaining a subtle all around glow, so that could be an option for anyone with oily skin. Probably more of a fall, winter foundation because it is heavier than what I prefer for summer. Disclaimer: i received this product complementary of Influenster.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX Born To Glow! Naturally Radiant Foundation from Influenster but the shade that i was sent was way too dark for me and purchased the product myself. I ended up using the darker shade for contouring which worked great. The foundation is very hydrating which is perfect for people who have dry skin. It gives a dewy and glowy finish which it claims to do so. The foundation looks natural and it can be buildable. I really enjoyed this product and will be purchasing it in the future. Thank you influenster for sending me this product !
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have combination to oily skin and this product is okay for me. I've noticed the more I put on the worse it looks by the end of the day. I look super greasy and oily and just does not look good. The only way I have found for it to look the best on my skin is to put a light layer on and then set it with powder. That does take away some of the dewy finish but with my oily skin that's kind of what I want. If you have dryer or normal skin you probably would like this more. oily skin girls light layer set with powder and then it does look pretty nice.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has honestly become one of my favorite every day foundations. Its a buildable foundation which I really like. Its also very light weight so it doesnt feel like Im wearing much product. I normally use cushion foundations as an every day foundation but this is so good that I stopped using cushion foundations. The only con I have is the smell but Ive had foundations that smell like paint so its not such a big deal. So happy I was able to test out this foundation thanks to Influenster.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this foundation complimentary in order for my honest review. I really liked this foundation! I have the color Deep Rich. At first glance I thought it was going to be too dark. I used a beauty blender to apply to my face. It actually blended in very good ti my skin and skin tone. It is very light weight and covers nicely. I will definitely recommend. NYX Born To Glow! Naturally Radiant Foundation
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_687
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 99ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product