Diamonds & Ice, Please 6-Pan Shadow Palette

Price: $ 18.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Diamonds & Ice, Please 6-Pan Shadow Palette

Price: $ 18.00

MAKE YOUR CHOICE

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+

Price: $ 18.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

6 pans- endless easy eye looks!

Pro-curated shades
Designed to achieve a range of icy makeup looks, easily go from soft naturals to vibrant pops.

Pigment-packed
Achieve intense color payoff in just 1-swipe for blendable and customizable looks.

 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Diamonds & Ice, Please 6-Pan Shadow Palette is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great shimmers, lackluster mattes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will put in the work for eyeshadow if I love the shades. Unfortunately, there are 4 shimmers and 2 mattes and those 2 matte shades are not worth the effort to blend them out well. The color story felt a bit disjointed. Even one more matte to balance out the green-gold shade would have been nice. The dark brown shade was patchy and took a lot of effort to build up. However, 2 of the shimmers were excellent over top of the lid. Ill use it again for the shimmer shades. But Ill use other matte shades.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb.com [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love NYx it's my favorite brand however I never really used too many of their eyeshadow. This palette has become my favorite go to everyday neutral & traveling go to. it's has a perfect crease shadow (I used as an all over lid shade as well) great deep brown to add dimension & darken also 4 beautiful shimmers to switch up with that I also used as an highlighter. However some say it's not eye safe but I did use all on the eye and around the eye I've had no irration or staining. I fully reccomend
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where do I start? This palette is literally so amazing. You only need ONE swipe and it will cover your entire eye. Its smooth, buttery, and doesnt crease. I tried 4/6 shadows on my eyes and Im simply amazed. It does say that 3 shades are pressed pigments & not to use on or around your eye, but I did use the dark brown shade on the outer corner of my eyes. The shades swatched perfectly and I am in love with this palette. I will definitely be purchasing a back up. I highly, highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fine for what it is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the color story in this palette. All the shadows are good, except for the glittery gold shadow in the top left corner that I am not a fan of. It might perform better with a glitter glue underneath. I might be bias because glitters normally don't work well on my hooded eyelids. I don't have any complain on the matte and shimmery shadows. The shimmers feel creamier than three matte ones. The two matte shadows are great shades for contouring the eye sockets and deepening the outer corners or even for a neutral smoky eyes look. I think the lighter shimmery shadow should be a little lighter for the inner corners highlight. Overall, it's a good palette if you don't already own a neutral everyday palette.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from REALLY wanted to love this... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay, as much as it pains me to write this (Ive been a loyal user of various NYX products for years); this palette was a big letdown to me. The Matte shades are a bit patchy when swatched, every color had to be built up (pigment isnt strong), and the glitter shades are scratchy feeling and have a lot of fallout. Maybe I just got a bad one? Lets hope so! FYI: these are swatches 3-6 from the top in the photo and they have been built up to depict the color on my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamonds and ice please! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't to sure about glitter but as soon as i put on my base the nude brown and the the golden gilter bottom right of the palette on my eye i loved it, i used the dark brown to make a light angle on my outer eye, i also put the yellow shadow in my inner conners. I dont normally do eyeshadow but this product was a good fit can't wait to try other combos. I would recommend this product if you want a glam look or want to try without committing to a ton of colors.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This palette is spectacular. It has 6 ultra pigmented shadows. First let me say the shine and the sparkle. I can see myself wearing this for the holidays. For something a little extra special. One swipe and that's enough, a little goes a long way. The mattes are intense. The shimmers are so vibrant. I love the color story. You can be minimalist with it and use one color, or go all glam with this palette. Absolutely 100% recommend. And perfect size for your bag!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from decent palette for price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this palette was ok. It’s a decent price for 6 shades that you can build a day time or night time look. I didn’t feel like the shadows were super pigmented but I didn’t use an eyeshadow primer underneath. I also felt like the glittery shadows had more fallout then other glittery shadows I own, but it could have been because I didn’t use primer. I would buy this if I was on vacation and forgot to pack a palette because of the price and color choice.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The formula on this palette is so good. It blends flawlessly and is so smooth. The pigment is great as well. Overall I loved this eyeshadow palette and would recommend. The shimmers are pigmented as well, enough for you to tell you have a shimmer but nothing too crazy, just good. I think NYX did good, but they can improve on the color scheme, it was hard to come up with a look that can be used with the colors given. Hopefully they come out with more.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EyeShadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the color were beautiful but lack more matte shades or more pop of color. It performs great and easy to blend but would have to use other pallets to create more looks. I think this would be great for someone on the go and to do a quick look. The colors are pigment and the shimmer colors are beautiful. Overall I think this is great pallet and an easy grab and go type of pallet. I would recommend this pallets and the other colors! 
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter madness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love the way this palette was designed. They chose the perfect tones. The shimmer and glitters have a lot of fall out. But the colors are absolutely perfect! I’ve even used the black which I was scared of at first but it’s not a harsh black when you apply it it’s very easy to blend which was a major plus. The green is one of my favorite especially this season! This is a palette you can use day and night for sure. 10/10!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this palette complementary from Influenster. This is a beautiful palette with a diverse range of shades. What struck me was the green sparkly eyeshadow with which you can create lots of looks. There’s also a dark brown and sparkly nude shade for regular nude eye looks. I love that there’s a lot of variety in a palette of 6 shades. There is a little bit of fall out but overall a very good palette and color choices.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this unexpectedly in the mail, but felt pretty disappointed at first. These colors didn't really seem like anything I'd ever use. But I played around with it for a bit, and I ended up loving it! The shimmers are to die for, and can highlight any look! The mattes are just a bit harder to apply personally, but that may be just because I throw glitter on everything eyeshadow. Be warned though; the glitter gets EVERYWHERE.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the neutrality of this palette. I used the brown shade in my crease and the light shimmer shade as an inner corner highlight to create a very simple everyday eye look. I do wish there was maybe one more matte shade, either a light lid shade, or a deeper brown. It would’ve been easier to tie the look together without using another palette. It’s perfect travel size though, and the glitter shades are absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eyeshadow palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I see here that there were other color selections in this palette. It’s a shame because my issue with this palette is the color story. The shadows themselves were very bendable and easy to work with. The shimmer are really beautiful- most have glitter in them, but I didn’t really have have an issue with fallout. I would’ve given this palette five stars if not for the fact that I don’t use greens and yellows on my eyes much.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Colors This has become my go-to palette most mornings. Love the colors and the look after they are on. Perfect every day wear.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lackluster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the jeweled n jaded palette from influenster to try and review. Unfortunately this palette is lackluster in my opinion. The shadows swatch decently. They however do not apply on the eyes very pigmented. It was hard to build these shadows up especially the matte shades. The shimmers are okay. They are very chunky and a little translucent. But they do build nicely. The best shade in the palette is the light champagne shimmer. It was beautiful as an inner corner highlight. I was able to create a pretty look but it didn’t blow me away. I think you might like this if you want something that is a sheer wash of color and almost foolproof in the sense it’s hard to mess it up. But if you are looking for something that pack a punch and is pigmented this is not it.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not a big fan of this eyeshadow palette to be honest. I found it difficult for me to blend out the shades and it also is really hard for me to make a look out of it given the specific colors in the palette. For the price, it's pretty good but I would rather get a Colourpop palette for around the same price. I wouldn't recommend this one. (I received this product from Influenster for free in a Vox Box.)
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lots of shimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the color pallet and the shimmery shades really popped. The matte shades were a bit chalky though, but would be fine with layering. On the packed pigment side of the pallet, it started to crumble very easily. The color is long lasting and was difficult to watch up with just water and soap, so I imagine its wonderful for all day wear. You will just need a cream cleanser to remove it.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All It Needs Is a Transition Shade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love most of the shades in this pallette but would have preferred a transition shade for the crease as one of the mattes. As is, I personally can't do a whole eye look I'm happy with using only this pallette--and I think that's the test of a great pallette. But that aside, I'm happy with the color payoff and staying power and would say all in all it's a nice addition to my collection.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don’t like this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is not a good pallet. The colors do not go together. There is a warm tone light brown and then a cool tone dark brown. 2/4 shimmers are ok. The green one is chunky and doesnt apply well and the gold applies well but also is chunky but not as much as the green. The green is also a very random color. I wouldnt recommend to others. I received this product for free from influenster.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NYX Diamonds & Ice Eyeshadow Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complementary sample from Influenster and I loved the pigmentation. It looked flashy and very out there but it was absolutely stunning! I used my eyeshadow primer and it lasted about 9 hours without creasing. It has the right colors@to create a nice look with just the eyeshadow pallet provided. I did see there are more colors available and O cannot wait to buy them!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jeweled and jaded palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mattes are pretty pigmented! The dark brown blends away easily but you can keep building it up. I didn’t wear it very long but it stayed on nicely for the hour or two that I had it on. The shimmers are very glittery and there is a decent amount of fall out so I would do your eyeshadow before your face makeup. Otherwise a pretty good palette and I will definitely use it again!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really nice palette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the jeweled n jaded palette, which is a little more neutral than I like to buy but overall it was a really nice palette. The pigmentation was pretty decent, the darkest shade needed to be built up some but blended really nicely. The shimmers are really beautiful, I found they applied better using my finger than using a brush. I really enjoyed this holiday collection!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice glittery palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the way how this palette have wonderful glittery colors. The glitter spread on nicely. I love the way it spread beautifully. However sometimes the color get stuck and need extra force to spread it out. The only drawback is this palette doesn't have any base color. So this couldn't be your 1 go to palette. This will act as an additional palette for extra glitter.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in a VoxBox and I use it DAILY! I use the darker brown for my eyebrows and it fits perfectly, stays on long and I never have any issues! The shimmer is so pigmented that I all I have to do is dab my finger in the shadow a few times and I got enough for a nice little over shine! I love it and I highly recommend! You need it! I only have a picture of my brow*
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun and sparkly, but not my style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The palette I received had 6 shadows, and two of them were extra sparkly. I don't usually do heavy sparkle, so I wouldn't use those ones, especially the bright almost yellow sparkles. However, I love the more mutes shimmer ones and the matte ones to create a nice smoky eye! I'm not huge on shadows, but I'm looking forward to using these next time I have to glam it up!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This palette is a great palette for dressy looks and daily looks. I love the neutral mattes that set the perfect canvas for all the shimmery shades in this palette. Overall, the pigment is great. There is a little fallout with the shimmer shades, but that’s to be expected. I think this palette is good value. It’s beautiful for those who like more neutral glam looks.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NYX Holiday Collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Jeweled N Jaded eyeshadow palette. I was 50/50 on the colors. Only liked three colors out of the palette since they were neutral and not vibrant. Since the colors are very pigmented, a little amount goes a long way for the natural look. Can definitely customize a lot of different looks with the palette and play around with the shades. Price friendly.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shimmer shades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The palette feels a little on the dry side but the color payoff is pretty good. the shimmers have great payoff but because of the texture they're beat applied with a wet, flat brush. Finger is fine but you can expect a little more fallout doing it that way. The palettes overall quality is good enough that it's no big deal at all to work with it just a tiny bit.
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product