Diamonds & Ice, Please Shadow Jelly

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Diamonds & Ice, Please Shadow Jelly

Price: $ 14.00

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Make them jelly!
Reflective and bouncy-to-the-touch, our innovative sensorial shadow jellies come in 6 shades suitable for all skin tones.

#SoSatisfying
This jelly-like formula is packed with ultra-fine glitter for an icy multi-dimensional look.

No budging here!
Although jelly at first touch, this formula dries down fully and stays put without creasing.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

G2037089 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SORBETH-30 TETRAISOSTEARATE, SILICA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, TIN OXIDE, PPG-8-CETETH-20, SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE, TROMETHAMINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/BEHENETH-25 METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-) : CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. <D253067/1>

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Diamonds & Ice, Please Shadow Jelly is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 339.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful, but some fall out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color of this is shadow is absolutely stunning! It’s for silver and gold reflects that compliment any eye color. It’s easy to use and layer twice if needed. I suggest applying less and building up as needed. Blends easily with finger or a brush. Doesn’t crease. My only complaint is that I experience fall-out throughout the day, which is odd for a jelly shadow. I’ve started using a glitter glue underneath and that helps but not perfect. I’ve used it as all-over color and as a wing. Hope it doesn’t dry out quickly like the Colourpop ones.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY sparkly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're looking for an eyeshadow that is very glittery this will do the trick! I love how shimmery and shiny it is, and this color is pretty opaque. This color is a warm silver which I appreciate since I prefer warm toned colors. When I wore it it did a pretty good job of staying put, but I only wore it for 3 or so hours. In that time I didn't observe any creasing or migration. However, this rinses off completely with just water so I feel like if you were to sweat at all you'd run into some issues. Overall I really like this eyeshadow!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a bomb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it's my first time to try a jelly shadow. I have super lined eyelids. I somehow expect this to settle on it because it's liquid but it doesn't. also, it dried up quickly. it is pigmented, a little goes along way. I loved this one, the formula is good. I like the color as well. so reflective and looks cool on the eyes. It can be your one and done shadow but you can also use matte shadows with it and blends okay. It has ultra fine glitters and has no fall out and I wear it for 4hrs but it doesn't smudge or moved. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but just decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While the shade is beautiful, it can be a pain to work with due to the jelly consistency. When using my finger, it’s incredibly easy to pick up too much product when just dabbing your finger into it, making it hard to work with on the eyes. It also took off a little bit of the shadow that was underneath where I applied it. Once it dried down, it was quite dry but the appearance of it was beautiful. I’d suggest wearing it with nothing underneath it but be prepared for how dry it is. However, this dryness does come with the positive of it completely drying down and not creasing or transferring. I enjoyed trying the product, but wouldn’t buy it again.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamonds and Ice, please! Jelly Shadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this complementary sample from Influenster. Honestly, I am not a fan of the color at first. I thought it would be sticky, messy and I didn’t think it would look good. I was totally wrong!!!! It was very pigmented for a jelly, glitter was fine, not messy or sticky at all.! This you have to know how to use it when you do so it is mixed with colors that match it. Something that I always look for is that it lasts long! This was on my eyes the whole day and it did not look bad! It did not crease or anything! I still like other colors and will definitely look into getting more! Very convenient to use! I got many compliments at our New Year dinner.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and shimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was unsure about this product as I’ve never used anything quite like it. I searched it and the colors are beautiful! You don’t need much product to get the payoff that you’d like, and once the jelly dries, it is set. I also love since it is a jelly, there isn’t any fallout with the glitter shimmer. I compared it to Pat McGrath’s Blue Dahlia eyeshadow, and they are very similar in color. The only difference is the jelly shadow has more of a purple undertone, and the Pat McGrath has a blue undertone. I was impressed with this shadow.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but messy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] let’s start with the pros, this is a very lightweight and unique formula (to my collection). the shine and glitter looks gorgeous on the eyes and i like that i can use this with a brush so my fingers don’t get messy. but now for the cons, it’s very messy to remove, very. another thing to note is that even when the product dries down the glitters will still transfer to anything it touches. i would not recommend this if you have watery eyes. also this can look a bit patchy but it’s easy to retouch and fix. overall good but not great
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the consistency and feel of the jelly shadow! Im getting back into wearing eyeshadow, and it was very easy to apply! I used my finger to spread it evenly and it looked amazing!! And I love the color I received, so pretty. The payoff is great. I didnt put too much on because its my first time using a jelly-like eyeshadow and its a little intimidating for me to use. But I love the color, its so pretty! One drawback is the glitter, I feel like there is too much glitter in it. I dont like too much glitter in my eyeshadow.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jelly experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so pretty! I’ve never used a jelly shadow before and it was an interesting experience. I thought it was easy to use, dried down quickly and stayed on my lids well throughout the day. Do make sure it’s dried down before going in with a shadow/gel liner. It did not crease and stayed put. The color is a beautiful purple-blue shade. Not my everyday kind of shimmer but it would be nice to throw on for a night out or something. I don’t see myself reaching this everyday but maybe occasionally since it’s not a color I gravitate to when doing makeup. But it is nice! If it was a golden or champagne color, I would see myself using it more. I’m a very basic girl.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better then most! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So Ill start by saying Im not usually a fan of this type of product and the reason being is that I have very oily eyelids and almost all products primer or not I get creasing ! That being said I was very pleasantly surprised with this product it went on very easily dried down fast and blended very well and actually held up for a good amount of time I was extremely impressed as far as others Ive tried the price is extremely reasonable I also tried it on both my kids (15&7) and it worked amazing on both of them and lasted all day perfectly until we washed it off it also was easy to remove as well! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a product like this
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't have high expectations for this jelly shadow. I wasn't sure if it would crease or how sheer it would be. Firstly I love the color and the sparkle, and when I applied it it felt really cooling on the kids and dried down easily without budging. It took layering the product a little to get the opacity where I wanted it, but it turned out lovely. I didn't have any creasing, I did have some glitter fall out/transfer if I touched my eyelids but overall a really nice eye shadow. I would definitely buy more
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strike A Rose Jelly Shadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time trying an eyeshadow like this. I used to think that jelly formulas would be messy and therefore refused to try it. However, received it from Influenster I had to do it for reviewing purposes and i felt in love. It is not messy at all to use jelly shadow, a little goes a long way and I have it on my eyes(my eyelids are oily) for almost 6 hours now and they stay perfectly intact, havent creased at all!!! So thats a good one to introduce yourself to jelly formula i guess! Thank you NYX!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is super pigmented . Beautiful by itself on the eyelid or as a topper over eye shadow. A little goes along way and it doesnt give you a tacky feeling on the eyelid . I would buy again and I never was big on jelly eyeshadows so this definitely changed my mind . At first touch its a jelly product , then this formula dries fully down and stays put without creasing with a beautiful glittery shine . I would recommend to anyone who loves glitter or as a glitter topper to their eye shadow look.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a one and done look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a really nice sheer was of color with some sparkles. I really like it on its own blended into the crease slightly with even just my finger. Add some liner and mascara and I am good to go. I still apply a primer underneath just to cancel out a bit of lid darkness that I have. The sparkles are definitely more subtle than I was hoping for because I love glitter. But it is nice for everyday and I think most people will be content with the smaller sized shimmer particles. It's still really pretty.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a Punch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected this to be a jelly or a little more solid but it felt and applied like a liquid eyeshadow. Its super pigmented and I had to be careful how much product I picked up. This feels very buildable and could be used as a light shimmer as well as a full glam eyeshadow. I was surprised that there wasnt too much glitter left behind after I removed it! The glitter was also incredibly smooth and the formula dried down in a few seconds. This silvery gold will come in handy for the holiday season!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NYX Holiday Collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Diamonds in the Sky shadow jelly. Unfortunately, this is not my color. For me, it was a very bold color and glittery. Not for everyday wear color. However, a little amount goes a very long way and can also be easily blended with other colors. One thing I did love about the shadow jelly is that it doesn’t crease at all which is super nice. When you do buy this product, it is a learning experience since the product is a jelly texture which then it dries up. Also, very affordable.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the shade Diamonds in the sky from influenster to try. The shade is really pretty but I’m not really a fan of the formula. I have oily eyelids and this jelly texture creases on me. It is more of a wash of color than it is pigmented. I also expected it to have a lot more sparkle than it actually did. If you are looking for this type of product that then you would like this. But if you are looking for something that packs a lot of shimmer and shine then steer clear of this shade.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars for Sure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never had any luck with eyeshadows that have moisture to them. They always crease and streak and never look good. These jelly shadows have excellent color payoff. A little goes a long way and once applied, they dry down, quickly. I never like the way others make my eyes feel sticky but once these dry, you can't even tell they're there! They look great and last all day! I would definitely recommend giving them a try. I can't wait to purchase more shades!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wears like iron! I got A Lister Silver. It’s a beautiful pewter with gold, and it’s super shimmery and metallic. Easy to apply ( I use a brush and it applies so smoothly) and you could use your fingers as well. It looks super pretty and it didn’t budge until I removed it 16 hours later. I think I want the other colours too!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful rose shadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To be quite honest, I was skeptical of this shadow. I typically find jelly products to be streaky and to wear off very quickly. But I applied this shadow, it was not patchy at all! This could have to do with the brush I used to apply it (a small silicon brush from glossier), but I was pleasantly surprised by how uniform the shadow looked. Its a beautiful almost coppery rose color with multicolored glitter flecks. I wore the shadow for more than 13 hours and it didnt fade at all, which is uncommon for even many powder shadows! I didnt take part in any strenuous activity, so Im not necessarily sure I would recommend this for things like clubbing, but its definitely perfect for an everyday look. Overall an amazing product!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shade is gorgeous, it can be sheered out or packed on for fuller intensity. A small amount goes a long way, and once it sets it doesn't budge. I didn't have any glitter fall out or any creasing. The silver shade is perfect for the holidays, and I especially love layering over black eyeliner. I am afraid of it drying out so I am keeping the foil tab on. Overall, I am so happy with this product! easy to work with and gives off such a pretty color on the lids!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for special occasions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel like this product is great for special occasions! I personally wouldn’t wear it as part of my everyday makeup since it is very glittery, however this would me great for a smokey eye look. I just applied the product with my finger after using an eyeshadow primer. It is very buildable and could be used to just add a little glitter to a look or to create a more dramatic look. I didn’t notice any creasing with this product and it is very comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time and I'm hooked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot get enough of this. The color is absolutely gorgeous. The cool tone purple really compliments any skin tone. And the glitter and the gloss in the shine is not chunky but rather it gives a glow. And it dries to a perfect texture. this was my first time trying a jelly shadow and I'm hooked. It's not wet and sticky at all. And it's very pigmented and very long lasting. beware of the leftover glitter on your face though even after you remove your makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great consistency / great sheen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this product. It is super glittery and buildable and maintains the color well (my sample was silver). This can be used alone or with other products. It lasts a while but because it’s cream it can be wiped off a bit easily without some setting spray. I adore the look though and would consider using it not just on my eyes but on my cheeks, etc. if I’m really trying to glam out. Perfect for new year’s outfits, raves, and any time you want to stand out!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very shimmery. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved how shimmery this product is. I will say that I do wish it had more pigmentation to the shadow but I applied using a small brush and with my finger and it worked well each way. It lasted really well through the day. Keep in mind I wear a primer with all my shadows. I would say if you like shimmer to try this but it does not produce a lot of color. It looks nice over another shadow though and will reflect the color that it looks in the container.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liquid Metal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tested this product out on both my eyes and the back of my hand to see if it was long lasting and smudge proof. The product was a lot easier to pick up on my fingers than a brush for application purposes. It seemed to last a few hours on my eyes but will reduce to a translucent sparkle if it gets rubbed too much. It does transfer if you touch it with your fingers or fabric on accident so be a bit careful. Overall though it provided the look I wanted.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my gosh does this have glow! lol Wow, I didnt expect such vibrant color payoff. Its like a metallic silvery color with a gold shift. Its beautiful and very complimentary to the holiday season and New Years. Its not a thin consistency and a little goes a long way. Wearing this on the lid with a Smokey eye will be absolutely perfect! Cant wait to wear this for evenings out. Big thank you to Influenster and Nyx Cosmetics for letting me try it out!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful product with great staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is beautiful. The shade is gorgeous, and the staying power is incredible. Are used this as a liner, and it didn’t budge all day. That being said, it does have a hard time picking up on a brush, so getting it on my eye as a liner was difficult. it picks up beautifully with your finger though, and lasts all day. I do worry that this will dry out since there’s no seal to keep it fresh, but we will cross that bridge when we get there.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gel eyeshadow was gorgeous upon first impression. The shimmer/undertones within the formula truly makes it unique. The gel shadow is a little on the wet side, so be careful when applying as it’s easy for the product to “drift” to other places on the lid. However, once it dries down it has a beautiful finish, and is fairly smudge resistant! I don’t normally wear gel shadows but I definitely will enjoy using the product for special events.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sparkly and fun, but hard to remove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the consistency of this eyeshadow, it looks good both for a daytime look, but also super elegant at night. The gel texture dries well, and stays on all day. I had a really hard time removing this at night, even with an oil based cleanser. I ended up just moving glitter around my face, and woke up with extra glitter on my eyes the following morning. Overall, liked this enough to recommend to a friend! Perfect for the holidays!
Date published: 2020-12-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_339
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product