Filler Instinct Plumping Lip Color

Price: $ 11.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Filler Instinct Plumping Lip Color

Price: $ 11.00

Price: $ 11.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Fill your lips with a juicy hydration and gorgeous flush of color! NYX Professional Makeup Filler Instinct Plumping Lip Color a semi-sheer, shiny-finished lipstick infused with ginger and hyaluronic acid, for a smooth and shiny just-bitten look providing 8 full hours of hydration! This lipstick/lipgloss hybrid comes in vibrant vegan-formula shades that fill lips with hydration for hours!

HOW TO USE

 

Apply Filler Instinct Plumping Lip Color by starting at the center of your pout outwards. For a more precise application use a Pro Lip Brush.
 

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

G2036881 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, POLYBUTENE, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, POLYETHYLENE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT / GINGER ROOT EXTRACT, MANGIFERA INDICA SEED BUTTER / MANGO SEED BUTTER, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / SWEET ALMOND OIL, CITRUS LIMON PEEL OIL / LEMON PEEL OIL, AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLUCOMANNAN, GLYCERIN, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, VANILLYL BUTYL ETHER, BARIUM SULFATE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MENTHOL, MENTHYL LACTATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Filler Instinct Plumping Lip Color is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple yet perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary of influenster for testing purposes. I'm not one big one lip plumping products but this one was actually nice and gave my lips what seemed to be a little fuller effect. the color was a pink sheer which was perfect for me. I liked that it was hydrating and the packaging was cute as well. this only had to be applied once a day when I would decide I wanted to use it and so far its been perfect every time. if your like me and don't wear lip color a lot and like something sheer with a tiny hint of color then this is definitely for you.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice simple lip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did enjoy this product. I think the color is nice. Not too bold. It applies smoothly and it did last a good amount of time for a regular lipstick. I feel it wore off well too. Didnt look patchy and weird. The plumping aspect is what I didnt love. It does burn. It does wear off but I didnt see much of a viable plump. To be fair Ive never really seen a difference with any plumping product. I enjoy the color I received and the color selection. I do recommend just be careful if you have sensitive lips. I was sent this for free from Influenster in exchange for my review
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great formula that is moisturizing and plumping. It doesnt feel heavy or sticky on the lips. I got the color Miami Nights which is a beautiful pink color. Slightly pigmented, I have to apply three coats to get this color. It has a slight shine to it that has a smooth and creamy texture. It is infused with hyaluronic acid and ginger to get that hydrating and plumping effect. It has a mild sting that lasts for some time. It is not long-lasting but the plumping look stays for a long time. I loved the packaging too. Recommend this to everyone. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning Color, Doesn’t Plump [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the color Besos, which is a orangey red color. Its beautiful, perfect for summer. The lipstick feels really great on my lips, its very hydrating and doesnt feel sticky or dry. It has a small tingling sensation which I didnt like at first, but now I dont mind it at all. I wore this for about 5 days and I didnt see a difference in the plumpness of my lips, putting on the lipstick or taking it off. If youre looking for a new bright color and hydrating lipstick to try out Id definitely recommend this color and brand. I received this product through VoxBox
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not plumping for me but still would recommend.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While this product claims to be plumping, I didn't really feel like that was the case for me personally. That being said, I would still repurchase and recommend this product. I am actually very interested to see the shared offered because this is a bit too bright for my taste but still beautiful. I was sent the shade "Juicy Pout" which is a bright red, like cherry popsicle red. It's honestly a great spring and summer shade but just out of my comfort shades. Lol. This is such a glossy and comfortable lip product at such a reasonable price that I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a lightweight lip option!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Perfect nude to match my lips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this! It gives a subtle but noticeable natural plump. When you first apply it it tingles a bit and has a very slight mint scent. The color is the most natural nude lip Ive found. Its not a skin tone nude but a lip tone nude. It has a very slight pink to it but mostly nude. Its the shade of most peoples lips. I dont like peachy or orange toned nudes so Im glad this isnt one of those colors. I have several different other nude lipstick shades from Nyx and this is a different color than them as well as texture. This formula is very moisturizing and glides on so easy. Its like a lipstick, lip balm and lip plumper in one
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, affordable lip product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Alright ladies, here is my verdict after using it for a week straight. Initial application, I felt a tingle but honestly you get used to it. I don't think there's anything chemical about it, if that makes sense. I can't say if it smells or not, since I have a smell disorder called anosmia, I literally can't smell. Does it last long? No, because it's not a lip tint, it's a simple lip stick gloss that glides on well. Is it buildable coverage? Yes and I love this the most. It builds up well to be a full coverage look but you can also dab it gently for a subtle lip look, which I love. My overall thought: it's buildable coverage, affordable, and gives you a nice hydrated feel.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Lippie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like a glossy lip balm with a punch of color! Glides on easily and is very moisturizing. Slightest temporary tingling, but this plumps lips by filling (smoothing) lines and adding juicy shine. Feels lightweight, not sticky. Leaves a faint pretty stain on lips as it wears, though it does transfer (like any glossy finish). Took one star off because the name is a bit misleading (wont enlarge lips) and it will stain skin temporarily if not cleaned up quickly. Otherwise, I liked the effect this gave and its a great option for lazy summer days (or current quarantine). I received the coral-red shade, Besos Will be trying more colors!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filler Instinct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the color payoff was good. The color was very bubblegum and Barbie pink, which is honestly not a color I would usually go for, but it can be played down a little and I thought it looked good. I did not really notice a drastic difference between how big my lips were before versus after, and I felt they were only plumped a little bit. I also noticed that it is very easy to accidentally smush the top of the lipstick on the inside cap, so you really have to be careful to not twist the bottom when taking of the lid because its a little hard to open.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ it. It goes on smoothly with a very low burn, it’s not bad at all, I put two coats on to darken it up but I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique, no hurt plump! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say this product caught me off guard in the best way. It is a bullet lipstick that claims to be plumping. I usually hate plumping products, but this one is different. It has the nicest sheen when you apply it to the lips, it looks just like any old lipstick. After a few seconds you start to feel a tingle. But not one that hurts like those too faced ones. This is subtle, and I only really feel it in my Cupids bow. I think it looks incredible, is really comfortable and it has a little bit of plumping action. Its perfect for on the go!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh - Good neutral color but not much more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will start off by saying that I love a good neutral lip color, and this was great for that. There is a slight tingling after applying, but I didnt notice any sort of plumping (which I had been really excited about). I did notice that it only applied nicely when my lips were super moisturized - when dry, it clung to the dry spots and looked awful. Probably wouldnt purchase this.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product in cheap packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes! I was looking forward to trying this because I love any kind of plumping product. The packaging threw me off at first... I just personally don't like the design and it felt cheap and easily broken. HOWEVER, the actual product inside was great! The pigmentation is a lot stronger than I thought it would be and it feels really light and moisturizing. I felt the typical plumping tingling after about a minute after application and I do feel like it made my lips look a little juicier. Overall, I would recommend this product - especially for the summer season! NYX nails it again.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Pop of Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved the color besos. It's a bright beautiful red that goes on smoothly and fades over time. It's the perfect go to for people who want color but not full color. It definatley replaces burts bees for me. (:
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miami Nights Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, i really like this color. Its a cute color that really matches my style and skin. But, this product come off very easily. The moment you go to take a drink you can see the stain that this lip color left. If i dont touch my lips to anything its pretty long lasting, but for it doesnt make my lips feel hydrated even if i put chapstick on before or after applying this. I also feel like you get what you paid for. I looked up the price of this and it is good for what you pay for. Its just how easily it comes off that ruins it for me.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Cooling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this lip plumper complimentary to try out. It has a cooling feeling when you first put it on, but it isnt the stinging that other brands have had for me. The color is not too much and is easy to apply - lipstick rather than a wand with gloss. It goes on smooth and is very moisturizing. The color fades after a few hours, and usually when Im out and about or at work I dont like having to reapply, which I would definitely have to do with this. My lips feel hydrated though, even with the color fading. Overall, very pleased with this.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little surprise!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all while I'm usually skeptical of lip lumping products, I actually really enjoyed this one! I usually don't care for lip plumpers because my lips are very thin and it gets on my upper lip and usually starts to burn and they also appear very oily looking. Not the case with this one! Very good coverage and only a light cooling sensation on the lips. Love that it gives my lips a slight plump-effect thanks to the shine to the product. Use alone for an au naturale look or put it ontop of something else to enhance your look!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NYX Filler Instinct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Maybe its because of the color I was sent by Influenster that affected my feeling about this product but I honestly didnt love it like I wanted to. It feels more lip a lip stain than a lip plumping product for me. It works better if you wear a lip liner with it. For this specific color and my skin tone/preference I found that patting it with a napkin gave me a light subtle color I could work with. However I would like to try a more nude shade because of this. It definitely was smooth and easy to apply and I felt the hydration work.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very cute, but plumping didn't happen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this product for testing purposes by Influenster and I really like this plumping lip color. it looks like a lipstick but feels like a gloss. I prefer glosses over lipsticks so I would definitely buy this myself. I was given the shade Nude Pink and it's perfect. just adds a little more color but gives you that glossy and juicy look. as far as plumping, it didn't happen for me. I naturally have bigger lips so plumping isn't an issue for me. their plumping lip gloss plumps more than this. It does give the tingling sensation but no plumping. Also, the packaging is cute and it's about the same size as a lipstick so you can take it with you anywhere!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from INSTANT Lip Plump [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can say that orange-red is not my color, BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Its like wearing tinted chapstick, but it gives your lips that little bit of extra umph. It stings a little upon application, but its not too unpleasant. I think its worth it for the result. Make sure to hydrate/take care of your lips after any lip plumping product. Definitely not transfer proof, but it isnt supposed to be. I really want to try the pink shade!! Note: I received this product for free for review purposes. #VoxBox #NYXFillerInstinct
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another awesome lip product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lippie is beautiful and the perfect addition to anyone's collection who loves pigmented tinted lips or sheer but full of juicy color lipsticks. It's kind of a blend on the two, it reminds me of my favorite tinted lip balms but way more pigmented with a really pretty bright shiny color. I got the shade "Miami Nights" a really gorgeous light bright hot pink. The texture is really smooth and slick, super hydrating and it smells yummy sweet. The plumping filler isn't painful. It's a nice little tingle, nothing crazy, and kind of a mix between cool and that pepper feel. I'm super glad I got this I've been using it all the time since and I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been looking for that perfect nude for a while. This isnt too light, its not too peach, and its not too pink. Its a subtle color that doesnt wash out my pale complexion. This has a smooth, buttery feel to it and a light scent. I did not feel like the formula was drying either, which was awesome. This has a hydrated look to it, like a good lip balm. I didnt exactly feel like it was plumping, but nevertheless is now a staple in my makeup bag for all of its other qualities. Definitely will buy another when this runs out.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute color but not much bite... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color was beautiful. I recieved Sugar Pie. it looks great against my skin tone. I love it. Its sheer but you can see it present on the lips. Has a glossy like finish and not sticky. But the plumping power is just not there. I had it applied for 15mins and not much has changed. if you see the pictures attached you'll see not much of a difference with or without it on. It has a stinging feel but not too bad or uncomfortable. would I buy this? Yes, because the color is beautiful but honestly there's not much plumping power.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nyx Plumping When i first bought this lipstick i thought it was going to be a liquid lipstick but i come to find out its like a crayon i love it its not pricey at all and its super smooth on lips it feels like a balm i would really recommend this to other people and also the color es really pretty NYX Filler Instinct Plumping Lip Color
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a huge fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who wears a variety of lip colors, finishes, and opacities I wasnt a fan of this one. I give it two stars because it was somewhat moisturizing like a lip balm, but it does not have the color pay off that I was expecting. I was mostly disappointed because it was hard to apply without it looking like I had just eaten a popsicle. It is supposed to be lip plumping and I did feel the tingle but no change in size.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is too bare I really like it because it's more like a balm, not sticky at all, and it doesn't burn at all, the only thing I didn't like it's that the color is very bare... But I would definitely buy another shade a little bit more darker.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pro: Color. Con: Volume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick has great color and moisturizing properties. It glides on smooth and buttery and is very hydrating without being sticky. The hyaluronic acid is an added bonus for moisture. We are far plumbing goes I dont see much of a difference. I do notice the ginger oil aids in some circulation to the lips, which is warming but doesnt sting, but it didnt make much of an impact for me. Great for color and hydration, not amazingly impressive for a bigger pout. I tried it over a drying lip stain for a unique color.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color and “pout” lasts all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im usually one to play it safe with lip color and usually wear something close to my natural color. I decided to be a bit more daring this time and went for juicy pout! It is very rich in pigment and creamy, but to my surprise it lasts really well! Most creamy lipsticks Ive used are gone after you eat or have a drink. This stays on for hours and doesnt smear. Because its a filler lipstick it does slightly sting when first putting it on, but its nothing extreme and it makes your lips slightly bigger. Recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful consistency, great lip product! love the [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip color was awesome! I dont typically shop much for lip products in general, but this is one I could definitely see myself buying more of. I truly enjoyed the color, and the buttery consistency! And typically, NYX products are on the affordable side, so that is ALWAYS a plus! If buying myself, I would probably get a color better suited to my preferences (I typically dont prefer bold red lips on my pale skin and dark hair) but I am extremely pleased to have been able to try this product! Very hydrating and very comfortable! Note: though the opinions are all genuinely my own, I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. @influenster #NYX
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has really cute packaging and isnt bulky, the color was pretty and pigmented. The only issue I had was that I wish it was at more of a point for a defined application.
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 67ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product