Radiant Finish Setting Spray

Price: $ 11.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Radiant Finish Setting Spray

Price: $ 11.00

Out of stock

Price: $ 11.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Perfect for festival season and mandatory for radiant skin, NYX Professional Makeup Radiant Finish Setting Spray is a must-have for the spring season and beyond. Infused with a blend of ultra-fine micropearls in shades of gold and warm champagne, this shimmer setting spray leaves you looking like a glimmering goddess with every little spritz. Add this finish to your collection to round out your makeup setting spray options (matte, dewy, and now radiant)!

HOW TO USE:

Step 1: Shake well to disperse pearlescent particles before each use.

Step 2: Hold bottle eight to twelve inches away from face and mist directly onto skin, avoiding the eye area.

Step 3: Spray over makeup for an ultra-natural finish.

Pro Tip: Spray between makeup applications and layer between foundation, contouring shades, and blush to prolong makeup.

 

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

2021233 1 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., PVP, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, NIACINAMIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Radiant Finish Setting Spray is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 754.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lemme just say, it does its job. It really did make my makeup last longer, even with my oily skin around the nose and chin. It didnt feel sticky nor oily, and it felt really nice on the skin. However, it's super shiny. I know it's supposed to be a "radiant finish" but it really is super shiny. On top of that, it does make your skin look a bit darker than it really is, so if you have really fair/light skin, i dont recommend it. (Added is a picture of when i first sprayed it on my hand. I did shake it and spray it in the air first, so it's not a "first spray splatter")
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love a glitter setting spray, this one has a little too much glitter and shine but with a little bit it perfects my makeup. It enhances my highlight and it makes my skin all around look glowy. Downside it left my face a little sticky. Make sure to shake well or else youl have all the bottom glitter on your face and then you end up looking like the tin man. I dont feel like it really set everything long enough. 5 hours later my face looks oily and my makeup runs a little. But putting just a little bit for shine and a Matt setting spray on top does the trick.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im pretty impressed with this product! Gives a luminous finish to the skin without being glittery. Does not disrupt makeup underneath. It looks intimidating if you spray it on your hand but fear not! Its nearly undetectable on the skin if you spray it 6-8 inches away like normal and does not darken the tone of your skin if you notice the spray is bronzier than you are. I used this for performances after heavily powdering my face and it took away all the cakeiness while letting the powder do its thing and thus my makeup was kept in place all night. If you enjoy lit-from-within skin with a little extra glow, go for it! :)
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This setting spray definitely lives up to its name, radiant. If you love to sparkle and you love that glow, this is the setting spray for you! I received the NYX Radiant Finish Setting Spray complimentary for review purposes. I would recommend testing it on your arm or hand before applying it to your full face so that way you can see what it looks like. It lasted for quite a few hours and the feel of it is light. You'll be feeling like a glowing goddess all day or all night. Could even be used as a glitter body spray if you're don't like the look of it as a setting spray. Very universal. NYX Radiant Finish Setting Spray
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone with normal to dry skin, Im a lover of glowy setting sprays. This one just isnt it for me. All it is, is glitter. Once it dries down it doesnt give a fresh, radiant look to skin all over, only when the glitter catches the light. Spray too little, you cant tell its there. Spray too much and it just looks like you have glitter all over your face. If thats your thing, go for it. Felt very tight and tacky on my face. Overall, I will not use this as a setting spray on my face. It would be a great body shimmer though, you just have to apply enough.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It Is ok. Holds up my makeup really nicely if you are not having a hot sweaty day I am not a fan of the spray pump , the first time I tryed it I got some big drops of the product on my face (maybe mine was a defective unit). Besides that setting spray has a light glittery finish that I am not really a fan of even though is subtle and it won't show that much if you aren't on the direct sun light. So if you don't mind the glitter, normally don't have sweaty activities I would recommend the product. I recieved this product for free testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like glitter on everything, then this is the product for you! Ive tried many setting sprays and this is average as far as setting sprays go: it doesnt make me greasy, it didnt break me out, and I had some cakeyness around my T-zone at the end of long days but nothing unbearable. It holds my minimal makeup for a normal day without smudges. However, I cant get over the fact that I have gold glitter all over my clothes, countertop and floor anytime I use itand I dont have that glow on my face! I wont be using this unless Im desperate or Im outside in clothes I dont care about. I appreciate the effort, but the formula could be better.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love shimmer while having a boost of hydration this product is your best friend! This sprays a little harder than some mist sprays but if you hold it farther its not bad at all. This product is not subtle with shimmer, I sprayed about 3 pumps and I you could see the shimmer clear as day but it was a sexy shimmer not childish. The sprayed didnt take forever to dry which I liked the most I think, but that being said I wouldnt wear this daily however I find myself reaching for this when I go clubbing and went a little bit of a dramatic look.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only issue I have with it is the spray. Its very aggressive and leaves droplets on your face, which sometimes defeats the purpose. However when I pour it into my old all nighter bottle it works like a charm If you have a bottle with a gentle spray and you like a radiant natural finish on the skin - go for it
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little bit worried when I first saw that this setting spray has little pearl and champagne pigments in it, since I have very pale skin. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the spray only made my skin glowy, not splotchy. This definitely isn't a setting spray meant to make your makeup last, but it definitely enhances the dewiness of a look. I either sprayed it directly onto my face and patted it in with a sponge, or sprayed the mist into my palm, put it on my sponge, then patted it into my skin. I loved the finish that it gave my makeup look! 4/5 stars, just because it doesn't really lock makeup in place for a long period of time.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the #NYX #RadiantFinish setting spray to try free thanks to influensters. First thoughts were THIS IS A MESS BUT THEN I followed the instructions and it left me with a beautiful bronzy glow. This is perfect for holiday parties. This is also great when you want that jlo look. I think this will even be great as a body spray. I will try this out on my legs. Overall good product. Has a slight scent that fades. Lasts long. Make sure you shake it up for 10 seconds to make sure everything is combined. Below I will insert two photos of when I stray it on and when it sets. I used my arms so you can get a better idea. Final thoughts: very pretty.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This new setting spray really surprised me! I was a little hesitant after trying it out on my hand and seeing a few specks and droplets forming, but the mist is actually really nice and fine. It goes on beautifully and doesnt give a glittery finish but lovely radiance! Even up close, I dont notice actual specks of glitter on my face, just a flattering glow! I havent notice my makeup lasting longer with this product, but I also havent noticed it breaking up or fading any more than usual. Make sure to shake it well before applying!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I have always loved NYXs setting sprays, Ive used all of their other finishes previously. So I was super excited to receive this one!! Definitely make sure you shake this!!!! And you do not need a whole lot on your face! Im used to using a lot of setting spray, and when I did it with this one, I had to redo my makeup because I looked like a character from Twilight but this stuff seriously lasts; I used it before a day trip to a hockey game and it lasted all day, night, and the entire ride home! Definitely recommend!!!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the Dewy and the Matte. I expected the radiant one to work like a skin glow, like a highlighter. I felt like i was just spraying shiny glitter onto my face. Im a little old to have glitter all over my face. This costs a bit more than the other two as well. I suggest shaking up a new bottle or youll end up with an unexpected brown pigments explosion on your face. Prob would not purchase again, dewy does enough glow for me already. And Matte is an every day thing.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i received this product complimentary for testing purposes and when I read the description, it seemed a little similar to the Cover FX illuminating setting spray, which I like. I followed the instructions on the insert that came in the box to a T and I feel like this is too glittery/shimmery for me. still I decided to give it a go a few other times and everytime I did, it was the same outcome. I will not be purchasing this product but I guess if you're into not so subtle shimmery setting sprays, you'll be pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does the job. I was surprised, I am a VERY oily skin girl, and I expected to feel a moisturizing or dewy effect with this spray (which concerned me because of my oils). Well, it feels tight like a mattifying spray but visually does what it says, makes my skin radiant. My skin breaks every foundation apart, no matter what. It was greatly reduced after using this spray. Not completely eliminated, but nothing can seem to do that on my skin. I was pleasantly surprised with this setting spray and would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I really loved the idea of this stuff - I was totally disappointed I first sprayed on my arm right when I got it and thought whoa this is gonna make me look like orange dipped in glitter.. but I figured I sprayed to close to arm possibly. So I tried on my face next and yup, it was still just to much.. Im more of a natural make up look gal and this is not that. Again Im no pro so maybe I applied it wrong or to much hard to say. Unless they tone down the recipe a bunch I wont buy this product, or recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the finish of this product; it left more of a satin finish. It also kept my makeup in place a little bit longer. HOWEVER.... the spray on the nozzle is terrible. The most is inconsistent and leaves larger droplets in certain areas. My face was very wet after just 2 sprays and I was afraid it would move my foundation around. It took a few minutes of fanning my face to dry. So because of that aspect, I would not buy it again. I would definitely buy if NYX changes the spray nozzle to be more of a mist!!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been using this for maybe a week or just over now and i wanted to use it a bit before my review. I do think this gives a luminous glow but not like glitter on your face. The mister is good, its not a direct stream that shoots you in the face which i appreciate. The only reason i didnt give it 5 stars is because im not sure how much it extends my makeup wear time BUT i do like how it makes my skin feel and face look. I would recommend! I also received this product free for review from Influenster.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] as far as setting spray this is a decent setting spray it's a great budget setting spray. I used a NYX setting spray on my wedding day and it's easy to apply and it works. my dislike of this product is solely the fact that it's tinted. in my daily routine I wash my face put on my primers and then I get dressed and then I apply my makeup and I do my setting spray last so I don't want attended setting spray that's going to get on my clothing and stain things and I have a very small bathroom and if I applied it in there even before I got dressed it would still get on my shower curtain. so the radiant finish just isn't for me. but I think if that's something you want then this is a good product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not have high expectations for this. I usually use urban decays setting spray and havent changed that in years. Id say this is on par with urban decays and much more affordable. There really isnt a smell to it. The spray nozzle is nice and sprays your face well. I have very oily skin and this actually kept my makeup together well. Im giving it 4 stars because its just a tad bit below the urban decay for its lasting power. It still lasts all day but I feel urban decays lasts longer.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! Okay so here is the truth... when I received this product I didnt think that was going to be anything special but boy was I wrong! This gives you such a golden glow without looking to glittery. For me, I never want to have the stark glitter highlight glow or even look to dewy as I have such oily skin, however this product gives you a classy glow from within. Keep in mind that a little bit of this goes a long way so be mindful of how much you spray. Overall I believe this is a hit!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive used the similarly packaged NYX setting sprays, the hydrating and matte. I knew I liked the hydrating better so I had high hopes for this. When I first sprayed the setting spray on the back of my hand I was a little worried because the shimmer in the spray was such a dark bronze and Im pale. To my surprise the color worked out! For a shimmery setting spray this is really nice. It would probably be nice in some other colors, if too much is applied the color would be noticeable.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pro tip: Spray this setting spray with caution and FAR away from your face. I am very pale, and even though I shook the bottle before spraying, it left self-tanner-looking splotches all over my face, instead of the subtle glow I was going for. I tried again once more, but it left my face looking like I have freckles (which I dont). Ultimately, I ended up tossing this setting spray. Youre better off applying highlighter in areas where you want it, and using a regular setting spray.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in a voxbox and love it! Ive used all the other nyx setting sprays and I must say this one is in the top for me! I love the subtle glow it gives while still being a really good setting spray. The color reminds me of the bronzey orange jelly highlighter when you spray it a couple times in the same spot but doesnt have that color at all when you actually use it. I definitely recommend if you love shimmer but dont if you dont like to have shimmer all over your face.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as complimentary. When doing my makeup I have a tendency to spray before and after my makeup, the setting spray leaves your skin with a Matte finish. Most sprays have a horrible scent to it, this one by all means does not and it doesnt saturate your skin. My biggest YES to this product it that I love to wear highlighter and this does not over power your highlighter. It does not ruin your glow, it maintains its amazing shimmer and leaves your face looking like a dewy matte. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, there are many pros about this product. Pro tip: shake well before applying. (At least 10 seconds) 1. Matte Finish 2. Makeup looks fresh all day 3. No saturation to the face
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this spray after a long period of nothing exciting me on the market, and was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. For starters, I didnt even realize it was depositing shimmer to my face until I noticed my glittery coat after doing a quick mist before getting to work. I love that you can wear more or less to both go out or for every day wear, while also adding a nice glow to my complexion. Ive genuinely had several compliments that couldnt quite place what was different about my look. I can only guess it has something to do with this setting spray! The mister on this bottle isnt my favorite, but gets it done. The scent isnt off putting or over the top. Overall, Im a fan of this fun and very festive product.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I typically love everything that NYX makes and this was no different. Their setting sprays are amazing! This one kept my makeup lasting all day but it did have a glitter effect due to the radiant finish, which makes it one I wouldn't use on a daily basis. I'd use it more for going out if I want that extra glow because it does look like you have glitter on your face. Aside from that it applied really easily and didn't have a strong scent. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works excellently! Ive been a fan of NYX products for years. I received the Radiant Finish setting spray to try, and gave it a weekends worth of shows to see how it would hold up to stage makeup abuse and it performed as well I as could expect it to. Stage lights are harsh, and my costume was not kind to makeup. Sweating and wigs and lots of movement. This stuff did the trick, after 4 hours of an intense show, not much had moved. Id highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by this setting spray! I found it did a good job keeping my make up in place and didn't notice any smearing or transfer throughout the day. It dried quickly and felt refreshing. I noticed that it didn't make my mascara run like some setting sprays. Overall, it's a solid product especially for its price point. I recieved my first bottle complimentary of influenster, but will be purchasing another bottle myself once this one runs out!
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_754
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 174ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product