SWEAR BY IT SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 50.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
SWEAR BY IT SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 50.00

Price: $ 50.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Cross our hearts: the new Swear by It Shadow Palette is as major as it looks. We filled up this fall-inspired collection with 40 cool and warm tones—from chocolatey brown and deep teal, to orange and mustard yellow—in stunning matte, metallic and satin finishes. Everyone can mix and match these flattering, velvety-smooth shades to take their look from dawn, to dusk and beyond.

WHAT IT IS

A fall-inspired shadow palette featuring 40 highly pigmented shades.

WHAT IT DOES

Assembles an amazing array of versatile and velvety hues and finishes in one massive collection.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Toning down your look or turning it up is a breeze.

HOW TO USE

Layer, blend or wear the shades alone to achieve a spectrum of looks.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging. / Pour la liste des ingrédients les plus récents, veuillez vous référer à l'emballage. Eyeshadows: Talc, Synthetic Wax, Silica, Nylon-12, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Magnesium Stearate, Methicone, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Alumina, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Maltodextrin, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyisobutene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, BHT, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Isopropyl Isostearate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Calcium Titanium Borosilicate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Magnesium Stearate, Tin Oxide, Aluminum Hydroxide, Diisostearyl Malate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Sorbic Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica. Pressed Pigments: Talc, Silica, Dimethicone, Boron Nitride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Magnesium Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyisobutene, Methicone, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, BHT, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Sorbic Acid, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
SWEAR BY IT SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this palette because you get so many shades and it’s so affordable. I watched a couple reviews on YouTube and was so blown away by it and bought it as soon as it came back in stock. I love this palette! It’s so pigmented and there’s no fallout or kick up in the pans. These shadows blend so easy. It’s my new favorite. Keep it up NYX. I’d love to see more big palettes like this in the future!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diverse palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This palette was one of my first online purchases and dont regret it at all! Lots of colors and highly pigmented. I only wish there were more color families. Guess I'll have to buy more makeup!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pallet for the fall This pallet is very beautiful great for the price the mattes are really good but the shimmers don’t pack that much of a punch they are a little lack luster but not horrible
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing colors buy an eye primer its not very long lasting if you have oly lids
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paelette ever! It has everything I need in auch a great quality, a MUST have!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this 1 month ago and I loveeeee it ,very sastify
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Palette Picked this up 50% off and so happy I did! The pigmentation is bright and the colour payoff is great. They also blend really well together for a flawless look. Some metallic and darker shades have some fallout, but nothing out of the ordinary. You can create just so many looks with this palette.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for most things flawlessly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pallet has wonderful organisation, highly pigmented shadows, and a wide variety of colors. Colors blend easily, stick to brushes with no hassle, and are overall simply wonderful. However, there's one big, specific issue: All the colors except the very top row and very, VERY dark. I understand that for those who prefer dramatic looks or dark colors, that's no issue at all, so stop reading if that's not a problem. But for those who prefer more natural looks, or are just very pale and don't need it to be dark to show up, do NOT expect this pallet to serve any subtle looks. I am a very fair skinned person who prefers simple makeup with occasional heavy wear. This pallet is awesome for any dramatic, artistic, or themed looks I do. But if I'm planning to use it for a simple color or daily look, you may face a challenge here. Even without primer, a completely dry, clean brush, and a light swipe, shadows from this pallet still go on deep & dark. If that's just your speed, great! Don't think twice! But if it isn't, perhaps search elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting Colors Great palette. This one has enough colors for almost every look you want to achieve, natural, smoky, etc. great price too!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best palette I’ve gotten from nyx so far Pigmented love the huge selection of colors and I really love that it actually shows on my complexion (medium-dark)toffee
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best OMG! This is by far the best Inexpensive eyeshadow I have ever had. It is very pigmented for my darker skin tone.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg I waited for this and it was well worth it! So many colors and the pans are massive. Pigment on point.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beginning Best experience with all my NYX productos even though I'm a make up begginer
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has amazing colours It is a versatile palette. You can be able to make so many different looks!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! One of the best most vibrant color palettes I have! It’s beautiful
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Palette I bought is a week ago and have been playing with it for a bit. It’s really good. Shadows blend nicely, the shimmers are really nice. It’s a new favourite of mine
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greay It is what I expected. It has a variety of colors. But it lacks more white-ish ones for the eye corners, under brows...
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My most colorful palette I bought this today and I'm proud of it. The colors are not the most pigmented but they are really good and the price is amazing for the amount of shades you get. The only thing that I have to say is I would really liked some purple shades instead of that many browns. It has a little bit of kick-back in the pan but it's nothing major. I recommend this is you are a beginner in make-up.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never need another palette ever! This is probably the most versatile and beautiful palette I have ever bought. It is the "base" palette to buy and then add extras IF you wish. Every color and the textures are smooth and very pigmented. Not much fallout and the packaging is sleek. I bought two. One for home and one for my bag. This is a must purchase before it is gone.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fall Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the color selection is really stunning. the mattes are beautiful. some of the shimmers are not as metallic as i'd like though. there are also a few shades in the palette that have glitter in them, which are stunning. overall, a really fun, useful fall palette.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly I have never had a palette with such versatile looks to it. I can do something professional, something for date night, or something that’s just sexy and it is great. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new palette!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant shadows! I saw this palette and it was a must have for me! The colors were so inviting, and there were makeup looks I was trying to achieve that I knew this palette would make happen. I’m so happy with it, the colors are super pigmented, and I can use it with any look that I create. Thanks NYX!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Palette! I love this palette! Has all the necessary cool tones I need for every day eye looks. The pigments are smooth and not a lot of fallout. I apply the shadow with my fingers and a brush. It may be missing a corner highlight but I have other Nyx palettes for that.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Palette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this palette for myself after waiting for restock because it was sold out (hot item!) Totally worth the price. The pigment is gorgeous and the shade range is perfect for all the fall looks.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Palette It is well pigmented and worths the price as you get variety of colours. However, I have to put on the colour a few times on my lids in order to get the exact colour that palette shows. One of my my problem is that is doesn’t have solid black.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colors! I am so glad I got my hands on this palette because it has a variety colors so that you can create different looks! It applied smoothly and beautifully on my eyes! So happy with this product and definitely recommend you to get it!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are bomb! I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I got it...lots of colors and the quality is really good. The only colour is not that good is the dark blue one, it is a little difficult to work with but overall is a great palette.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and so glad i did. it has so many colors to choose from, you can make several looks from this palette. and the price is great!.Thanks NYX!.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect palette!! These colors are PERFECT together and they blend like a dream. I've been taking this with me as my travel palette, and it has every color I could need! Honestly, don't sleep on this palette. You won't regret it!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette! I love this palette. It works really well as a staple palette as it has all of the warm colours that I usually tend to gravitate towards to complement my complexion. I'm happy I purchased it
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product