Auto Eyebrow Pencil

Price: $ 6.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $ 6.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Create flawless arches with this eyebrow pencil a blend of vegetable coconut and soy bean oil that guarantees a fluid application and sensational color. Use the built-in brush to blend color and style your eyebrows to perfection.

Ingredients

Print

Light Brown, Dark Brown & Taupe
Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de candelilla, Zinc Stearate, Ceresin, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de carnauba, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butylparaben, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77492, 77491, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Auburn, Medium brown & Charcoal
Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de candelilla, Ceresin, Zinc Stearate, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de carnauba, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butylparaben, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77492, 77491, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Brown
Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de candelilla, Ceresin, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax, Zinc Stearate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de carnauba, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butylparaben, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77492, 77491, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Black
Ceresin, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de candelilla, Rhus Succedanea Fruit Wax, Zinc Stearate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de carnauba, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butylparaben, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Auto Eyebrow Pencil is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely Orange. I had bought this brow pencil in Light Brown and it came out to be very very orange. It was a very unnatural color.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a good pencil, could be a little better but still great for the price. The brush attached is pretty much useless. My only real complaint is the color on the site is so inaccurate. I got taupe and it's much lighter than in the picture, like a honey-ish color, slightly cooler than honey but not enough to call cool-toned. Doesn't match me at all.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best auburn....ever! I love this pencil! It's affordable and the best match for my red hair I can find that's not ludicrously priced. I used to use Auburn from Annabelle which was amazing but it no longer suited me when I went to a lighter, copper red. Please please please don't ever faze out this product!! (Or raise the price) I tried the testers of the micro pencil and the other one with the highlighter and neither 'auburn' shades are the same as this one. My only suggestion would be to put it into a traditional wood pencil. All in all, wood pencils give you the most bang for you buck.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy this product, but wish there was a lighter pencil offered. My hair is naturally dark, but for some reason I have nearly translucent eyebrows. When filled in with a dark pencil it makes them look Lady Gaga-ish. I ordered Taupe, preferring it over Light Brown because I thought the cooler tone would help, but it was actually rather warm-toned. Still, the pencil itself is wonderful, as is the brush. Will continue using even though it is slightly too dark.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auburn is PERFECT for people with red hair! I have been using this for years, happy to find a drugstore brand that finally offered a shade for people with RED HAIR not blonde, brown, or black. Unfortunately, with the new store interfaces, they've stopped selling it so hopefully it'll stick around online. I'm one who is very pale/typical Irish skin and have to draw my brows on every day. I've had no problems with the product staying - and I live in Humidity Central - South Florida! I've even forgotten to wash them off at night (I know, oops) and they've still been on in the morning. I do set them with powder (NYX blotting or studio finish). Just recently, my brows lasted through a sandstorm in the California desert! I can't say enough about this product. Just don't take my Auburn away - Taupe is a decent substitute but not my Holy Grail <3
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a week ago and love it. I have eyebrows but love to fill in and sculpt with pencils. I love that it comes off smooth and light unlike so many pencils. I love that you do not have to sharpen it and that if desired you can use brush to shadow in like most eyebrow cakes. Most people are opposed to using black pencils for your brows but this one -I believe should be an exception. I have now went to my natural black hair color after dyeing my hair for years jet black and I think I'd be able to use this either way without it looking as if my brows are drawn-in or shaded. I hardly ever find products I love-so NYX has truly found a faithful customer from this product alone.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I honestly don't know if I've ever been happier with a product. I am a natural blonde, but choose to colour my hair black. I suffer from having basically no natural brows, what I do have is sparse and almost as light as my skin. I went with the black, obviously for this pencil and have never looked back. I bought it over a year ago and have only had to twist it up I'd say 4 times. It goes on, spreads, fills and stays like a dream. I have many people not believe my hair colour is not natural solely because my eyebrows look so great and so natural. Thank you so much, please NEVER discontinue this item!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! for years i've been using the wrong products to make my eyebrows look naturally full. just 2 weeks ago, i purchased this from nyx, and first applied with a light hand (can always add more if needed), and that was enough to get a natural finish. i did apply brow wax before using the brow pencil. my brows stayed put all day, the longest i've worn this product for is 13 hours straight, i am humid florida, and honestly, no touch up needed. amaaaazing product. love it!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one color that works! I've been buying this product for well over 4 years now, and always seem to come back to it. I have that strange eyebrow color that, despite being a brunette, the browns never look good so I use the Charcoal Gray. This is deal, and so very few cosmetic companies carry this in their eyebrow range. Which is a shame. I used to use Maybelline, but that has long since been discontinued. Ever since I found this, I don't need to look further. Despite being an automatic pencil, the product doesn't run out fast. And the end is always a harder consistency, which makes penciling in the brows much easier. Would love it if they switched out the brush end for a more mascara-style brush, but otherwise this product is the best!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto Eyebrow Pencil I have purchased two of these pencils, The first one lasted only a few weeks. That is when I was sure there must be refills. No one seems to know. the pencil is too nice to throw away after the lead is gone. So, is there such a thing as refill for this pencil? if so, where do I get it? I love the pencil.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyebrown pencil! This is my favorite eyebrow pencil however, you no longer have charcoal. It is the perfect color for me. My hair is dark brown with a lot of gray but my eyebrows are darker. Brown doesn't match and black is too dark. Please bring back charcoal!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Auto Eyebrow Pencil Suggestion I purchase the Auto Eyebrow Pencil beacuse I like not having to use a sharpener during use. One thing I would like to address is the lead does not last long and each time you run out of the lead you have to purchase the whole pencil each time. Has their been any consideration to packaging snd selling the lead as a refill for the pencil. I have a makeup drawer full of the Auto Eyebrow Pencils just needing the lead. If not in the market of just seling the leads, have you considered recycling the pencil?
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect colour!! I used to use eyeshadow to fill in my brows but then my sister gave me this pencil because it wasn't the right shade for her and i tried it and now it's all I use!! I've purchased this pencil 4 times now and although it doesn't last too long (3-4 weeks) it's the perfect colour for my ginger hair! but I've also purchased the black pencil for a play I was in where I had to wear a black wig and it wasn't as good as the medium brown that I use but I just put mascara on my eyebrows to get it the perfect amount of dark.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charcoal is perfect If you have black hair or black brows, Charcoal is the color you need. It isn't too dark and it's cool toned. I hate using dark brown brow products because they tend to always have a red tint. This charcoal pencil really is the perfect shade for black brows without looking crazy and drawn on. My only complaint is it's not waterproof and if you have very oily skin, the color can smudge.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and has great color! I bought the Auto Eyebrow Pencil in the shade Medium Brown (I have dark brown hair), and the color looks great on my brows! It makes it look like my brows are naturally full and arched. I also love the brush on the end of the pencil. If you're looking for a really nice eyebrow pencil, definitely consider this one. Unlike most brow pencils I've used, this one makes it very easy to get a nice, soft, natural brow look, and if you want a more dramatic brow, you can just build up the color!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived quickly, works great! I got this a little while ago, and am really happy with how precise and easy it is to use! I was a little worried because I'd never used a makeup product on my brows before, but it makes them look very defined and not cartoonish. The brush is really effective at helping it to not appear so blunt.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite This is my very favorite eyebrow pencil and I will forever use it. I went to buy it where I regularly do yesterday, and there was not even a slot for it anymore in that particular store. I will search until I find it, because it works better than any other brow pencil I've ever used!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real hair color! I have not ever found an Auburn color that actually matched my hair until I found your auto eyebrow pencil in Auburn. I am thrilled. Whoever designs/defines your shades really understands Auburn hair. It isn't Brown and it isn't Red........it is a real Auburn. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I am so impressed. I've been using everything from gel brow pomade with a brush, to simple pencils, to eyeshadow, and now that I have the NYX auto brush I think I've finally found my holy grail. It comes in black, which is rare for high end makeup (they usually only have dark brown) and with the spoolie the color blends so well that it's light enough for my skin tone and green/blue hair. Every other brow product I've tried, even when I had black hair, just looked too dark, shiny and fake. I will definitely be buying this again. My brows have never looked better.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for red heads I had previously tried many different kinds of brow pencils and non of them seemed to match my red hair color. I am so happy I found this the color auburn matches my hair so well. As long as this product is sold I will never buy another eyebrow pencil.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing like it!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with the Auto Eye Brow pencil, it does not bleed or fade through...... I will always look for this pencil and it’s always sold out in the store.... I love it...
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need Charcoal color to come back! Charcoal was the only color that perfectly matched my dark, but not black colored eyebrows. The brown is too warm and too light. The charcoal gave me natural looking eyebrows. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to! Easy to use, thicker than the micro eyebrow pen, but easy to fade and draw in eyebrows. I like a more dramatic look rather than natural. With the right shade, it’s easy to fill in brows.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING IT BACK IN STOCK!!!!! I just found out this product has been sold out. I've been looking for an alternative but this is one is the best. Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need taupe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with this pencil.... but i need taupe back
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one I have been using the same eyebrow pencil for 15 years Same color same Brand!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this pencil! Why isn't it available??? Is it coming back?
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her New Fave Love It. An awesome product. I’ve been wearing NYX for years.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool for accuracy and color match. I recently switched to cruelty-fee cosmetics and was afraid that I wouldn't find makeup that was as good as the other name brands that I've used in the past. However, this is the best eyebrow pencil I've ever had. The narrow tip is perfect for accuracy and never needs sharpening. Plus, the charcoal shade is perfect for my dark eyebrows, without making them look too dark.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Defining! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product as my first *real* brow product and I'm pretty impressed! My usual routine with eye shadows takes so much time but this gets the same results with so much less time and effort! It's great for filling in your brows. I like that it's buildable and stays put without having to worry about any brow gel or other products to set it. The brush is pretty ehh but works okay for blending the colour in. 'Charcoal' is perfect for my ash brown/silvery black natural hair!
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 118ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product