Away We Glow™ Liquid Highlighter

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 8.40

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Away We Glow™ Liquid Highlighter

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 8.40

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 8.40

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Up, up and Away We Glow! Let yourself get carried away with our gorgeous, new liquid highlighter. This light-reflecting formula comes in nine wonderfully creamy yet lightweight shades. Give 'em a glow for irresistible illumination plus a shimmery finish. From soft to intense, the lighting you love most is totally buildable. Just dab and blend to add luminosity to any look.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Water/Aqua/Eau, Octyldodecanol, Glycerin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Tribehenin, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Caprylyl Glycol, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Isostearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Silica, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Sorbic Acid, Laureth-7, Disodium EDTA, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Trideceth-6, Tin Oxide, Myristyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Away We Glow™ Liquid Highlighter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Goes A Long Way This product is liquid but once it dries it is much like a powder highlight. Once you set it, it really soaks into your skin. I noticed that less is more, so you don't have to use much if you want a subtle glow but if you do, its pretty buildable. I use it over the tinted moisturizer and they blend together very well.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've never used a highlighter before and opted to try the Liquid Prism Away We Glow highlighter because it's affordable and I generally trust NYX. I was not wrong to do so. Great, subtle highlight. It's super easy to blend with a sponge/beauty blender. I tried this over the drop foundation and it's fantastic.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Highlighter I bought this in Champagne Glare and State of Flux. Both shades look very good on my skin tone, stay on a long time when primed with a priming cream then set with a spray, and are easily build-able. Flux gives a noticeable, "poppin" highlight, whereas glare gives a slightly more subtle goddess glow. I look forward to trying more shades and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day long Since my skin is light I choose Moon glow colour, it perfectly fits my skin and lasts all day long.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blendable liquid in great color choices This is not part of my everyday routine but when looking for ways to add extra dewy highlights and/or illumination this is a great go-to highlighter! Suggest trying and using more than one shade (using more than one shade at a time too, for different areas) Also suggest not using the applicator want to blend; just several dots in the area you want then use a small brush to blend; this will both give you more control and preserve your highlighters color and keep it sanitary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I love this product. I only had baked powder highlighters and a highlighting stick before buying this and it’s honestly so helpful to have a liquid product. I use this under my eyes for extra sparkle and it’s super radiant. Definitely one of my favorites. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOULD RECOMMEND CRYSTAL GLARE I bought this product today, and am already in love. Would definitely repurchase. I recommend this for people with pale skin who want a gold-ish highlighter, but this looks good on medium skin tones as well. Has a pale undertone w/ gold chrome which compliments most skin types.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I bought this because i was looking for a highlighter that did not accentuate my pores or looked too glittery, this is PERFECT! gives you a smooth natural glow or you can build it to an intense glow, either way looks so good!! in love definitely ordering more!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow!!! I bought this literally yesterday, and I can’t get enough. Make sure you buy one that doesn’t blend with your skin. Or it won’t show up. Don’t be afraid to go bold! Make sure you Blend Blend Blend. It’s better with a highlight powder on top just FYI.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liquid highlight I've been using this product for about 3-4 weeks now and I love it. On its own it's gives a great glowy shine without too much glitter and with a powder highlight on top it gives a blinding sparkly highlight. It goes on tacky enough to hold onto powder when wet but not sticky and all of the tackiness is gone once it dries. Overall I really enjoy this product and I use it everyday whether I'm going for a more sublet glisteny glow by itself or with powder highlight on top for a strong highlight.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow Up! I'm not highly skilled at doing my highlights but Away We Glow helps to make me SHINE! The applicator helps to define the highlight and the highlights last all day
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail highlighter This is my go to highlighter, I love it way more than powder highlighters. Super easy to blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love LOVE it. 1 coat is subtle but you can build on it. I use it as a shadow as well and I am LIVING for it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't blend well I got Moon glow in the hopes that it would be a good highlight for my pale skin. I don't know if it's just the particular product I got but it does NOT blend well AT ALL. I've tried blending with sponges, brushes, and my fingers but the product really likes to stick to the place you applied it and not move. I end up with an iridescent streak on my face.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best liquid highlighter! I originally brought the color moonbeam when NYX first launched the away we glow highlighters. It quickly became my favorite. It's the perfect pink/gold tone for me. It is my all time favorite, I am constantly pitching this highlighter to my friends lol. I recently brought state of flux and it's a beautiful pink/silver. I'm in love. The consistency is creamy, which makes it easy to work with. I use my damp beauty blender or a brush to apply.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't blend, and wipes foundation off. I'm a NYX fan and swear by their liquid eyeliner.. but this is everything your don't want from a liquid highlighter. It stripped my foundation and is so difficult to blend. Hoping to find a better liquid highlighter.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning :) I was really taken aback when I first applied this product. It has such good pigmentation, and my goodness the glow is really intense. I've even put it over powders once I am done with the rest of my beauty routine, and that works really well too. It also lasts all day, which is a major plus. I am so happy with this product and will be buying another color of it really soon :D
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pigmented! This is a fantastic liquid highlighter - it's incredibly pigmented, and the range of colours means that it can suit a lot of skin types. I have this product in the shade Gold Rush, and I love it! It is long-lasting, and blends into the skin well (although you have to work very quickly as it dries fast). Very good quality for the price, very happy :)
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS AND EASY I bought this product months ago and instantly fell in love. I am very pale and I struggle sometimes to find highlighters that don't add streaks of colour when looking straight on. I have moon glow and it looks amazing. I usually dot it along my cheekbones (and wherever else) then tap it in with my fingers and it looks flawless.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty I got gold rush and it looks really nice on a medium/medium dark skin tone. Easy to pack on but also super blendable and can be blended out to look natural. Also no large glitter flecks so it works if you want a really naturally highlighted look w/out foundation. Overall great product I will be purchasing other shades.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst highlighter ever! First of all, I've got red small pimples on my cheekbones using these highlighter couple of weeks. Secondly, when you apply it, your foundation is totally destroyed and everything looks like a mess. After this,I don't want to buy highlighters from nyx!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am not sure how I'm supposed to use this I put this on my cheeks to try to attain a nice glow, so I applied a bit with a damp beauty blender but nothing happened... and when I tried to apply more it make my foundation come up. I'm not sure if I used this product wrong, or if it just wasn't right for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have light to medium, olive skin tone. My skin is dry. I use the “moonbeam” highlighter and i love it!! It’s a champagne/neutral tint, which i personally love and feel like it’s a natural looking color. It’s subtle but adds so much life to your face! AND lt stays on ALL day. Im already on my third one!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazinggg!! One of my favorite highlight from NYX.... ive tried almost all the highlights at NYX and this one was my favorite. Everyone always compliments my make up while im wearing it. Its easy to blend and it stays on for a while I LOVE ITTT
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HIGHLIGHTER EVER It's the BEST highlighter i've ever used in my life! So glowy, but natural.. Just love it! I tried all the colours wich are HANDSOME, my favs are daytime halo, moonbeam and gold rush... I recommend it , it's awesome, and very affordable!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Invisible I have received this so-called highlighter with my order as a gift. No matter how much I put on my skin it pretty much turned invisible like I never applied it on. I use it now as an eye shadow primer so it's not completely useless..
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable glow I got a couple different shades having never used liquid highlighter before, and I enjoyed all three! These spread easily on one's skin and don't feel sticky or heavy, and can be built to a dramatic highlight.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT! I completely recommend this product as it is made with the highest quality materials and it really impresses anyone with its perfect texture and colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I bought this to see how it compared to other liquid highlighters I've tried and it is definitely my favorite! I bought it in the shade Liquid Prism and it is amazing! One of my newest favorites from NYX.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow I have had more people tell me my skin glows and I look younger since I found this. I have oily skin and many of these highlighters are too oily. This is not and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 216ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product