BB Cream

Price: $ 17.50

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $ 17.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Perfection in a tube. This lightweight miracle worker was developed to hydrate and prime for a complexion that looks perfectly beautiful. The result is skin that appears smoother and more radiant. The luxurious oil-free and mineral enriched formula brightens smoothes moisturizes and provides coverage.

Ingredients

Print
Water / Aqua / Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Titanium Dioxide [Nano], Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Zinc Oxide, Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Stearoyl Inulin, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polysorbate 80, Hydrogen Dimethicone, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Hydrated Silica, Propylene Glycol, Tilia Cordata Wood Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Aluminum Hydroxide, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Mannitol, Trimethoxycaprylylsilane, Glycogen, BHT, Yeast Extract / Faex Extract / Extrait de levure, Chlorphenesin, Methylparaben, Biotin, Calcium Pantothenate, Fragrance / Parfum, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Salicylate, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
BB Cream is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! I have been using this for weeks and i love it. It does everything it says. I have even stopped using a primer and my makeup looks great all day!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Skin but Better! I have light to just barely medium skin with a slight yellow undertone, and combination skin. I use the lightest shade and it matches me perfectly. This BB is by far my go to favorite for evening out skin-tone and creating a natural skin finish! I use it on its own instead of foundation and set with some translucent setting powder and surprisingly for something so light weight I can wear this all day and it doesn't get greasy or settle in lines! My skin is very prone to breakouts but this has never caused an issue. The coverage is sheer /light but can be built up to medium. If you love a "your skin but better" look, definitely give this a go!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula is awful This new formula is terrible and greasy! The previous bb cream I would have given 6 stars it was so amazing, but for whatever reason NYX fixed something that wasn’t broken! This new formula bb cream is horrendous—slimy, feels terrible on my skin, and lacks the pigmentation. The previous formula balanced my skin, looked perfect on, and I was an avid fan! I won’t be recommending this to anyone. Bring the old formula back NYX! I’ve been on the lookout for a new bb cream.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Darker! There needs to be a shade for black people, I can't wear peach colored bb cream. Add some brown shades please!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am IN LOVE with this BB Cream! I just picked it up at the Los Angeles IMATS this past weekend (along with a LOT of other NYX products) and I am already in love with this product. It goes on so nicely and becomes invisible to the eye but gives great coverage (for a BB cream) and leaves my skin beautiful. I TOTALLY recommend this product! I love it! I will be repurchasing when I finish my current bottle!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves this! I purchased this product about 6 months ago and I absolutely love it. I have used a number of other "BB" creams and have to say that after a few days of using one or another my skin sort of rejects most of them. They become dried out and flaky on my skin, sink into my pores, and is just a complete disaster. This BB cream has been a savior! It is build-able, creamy, and gives a nice dewy finish. I feel as if my very large pores look a lot better and my skin stays soft and moistened all day. I do use a primer and then I like to set it, but even when I don't it stays put. My skin has not rejected this BB cream at all! Plus, my skin is very red toned and this actually tones the red down a lot!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, except one thing... I would love to give this a 5 star rating. It applies effortlessly and provides the perfect amount of coverage for my combination skin and leaves a nice, dewy finish. This would easily be my every day go-to if only it didn't cause BREAKOUTS. I was thrilled when I first discovered this, but after a few days noticed less than stellar skin. I stopped using it and my face cleared right up. I decided to give it the benefit of the doubt and try again with the same result. Unfortunately, this product is not for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So undetectable, a MAN can wear it...and I do. I've bought (and returned) almost every BB cream out there looking for one that I as a man can get away with wearing. This one is off the charts. It's especially difficult for me being a fair skinned redhead with pink tones to my skin. "Nude" is the shade I used, and this does take away the pink for the most part which I'm okay with but it really matches my pale whiteness of my neck and body. It seems to work best on bare skin, or skin that has been prepped only with a serum. If you have a thick moisturizer on, this product tends to not want to spread out and won't adhere. It has a base that works like a primer, so it won't just come off. Best way for a MAN to use this product is to use it pretty much just in the center area of the face and forehead, and neck, leaving the areas one would normally "contour" alone. If you put it EVERYWHERE you'll look like a ghost or you'll have to put color back onto your face and then you'll look "made up". It's not necessary if you only put this product where you need it. I use a Coastal Scents Bionic Flat Top Buffer to apply it, using light quick circular strokes then I clean off the brush and stipple the product into my skin to be sure that it works in and looks less made up, but still gives me the CC effects. I then blend again in my cheek contour area with a clean buffer to bring back some of my natural color there,and what little tiny bit the brush picks back up from doing that, I lightly just go over my eeyelids to even them out, being careful not to do too much around or near the eyes or you look freaky. If they made a shade that had juuust the slightest pink tone to it, I'd be happier, but this is a wonderful product. Maybe I might pick up the "natural" shade and try mixing them or using it as a contour. Anything a man can wear and not look made up gets an A+ from me...and my face.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Knew something was wrong I knew something was up when I could no longer find the pink package of BB cream. I have used and loved this product for years. Seems it has been changed and not for the best by the reviews. I strongly suggest that you listen to your customers or they will be someone else's customers. I used to tell total strangers how good this product was. I think you should see about restoring the former formula (from Poland) because the "Gee we are so sorry" reply is not helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this! Its oil free! My skin looks brighter and radiant when I wear this! Even tho my skin is oily, it doesnt leave my skin shiny! (tho i do set it with powder)
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the old (Made in Poland) formula The old formula, made in Poland, was the best beauty product I've ever owned... I'm not kidding! It melted into my skin and looked completely natural while giving just the right amount of coverage. The new stuff just doesn't compare. I'm trying to find a substitute from another brand, but would love to go back to using NYX if the Polish formula comes back. NYX, there seems to be an outcry from customers for the old formula!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST for natural coverage About me: I am an extremely pale red head with oily skin normally but combination in winter. In the past, I was a full-coverage gal (had bad skin) and therefore had a liquid foundation and contouring routine. More recently, I was just done with that look and have been going much more natural (think no face makeup but translucent powder) because I wanted to focus on my skin's health. This natural routine was perfectly fine, except for the fact that I have redness on my cheeks and nose (thanks mom) which made a stark contrast between my pale skin and the redness. I have tried mostly every BB cream I could find in the average drugstore and basically gave up because they were either too dark, or oxidized so badly that I looked ridiculous wearing them! For my birthday this year, I treated myself to a NYX overhaul of my current makeup, since NYX is my favorite brand. I purchased the lightest shade of this BB cream and have now worn it for a week. I am so amazed! The color looks quite oxidized in the tube but blends right into my pale skin. I still look as if I have no makeup on, but the redness is gone. It truly looks as if I have naturally flawless skin! I don't really need to worry about blemishes these days, so no need for concealer. I'm so glad I have this cream because the harsh winter where I live was really taking a toll! I set my BB cream with powder and spray with NYX setting spray. BOOM! My skin is ready for the day! Thanks, NYX for another amazing product!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEW Formula and where it's made. I agree that there needs to be MORE shades! The one that I loved did work for my skin before they changed their formula and now make it in China. It does NOT do what it used to, the color is awful, and it peels. I will not buy this again until they change it back. I finally found something that works for my dry and red skin and they change it ugh! I will buy the old ones from you NYX I know you have some lying around.. or anyone! I'm in desperate need.. I don't want to have to go through trial and error again :(
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB cream yet! I bought this product in Nude, the lightest shade, about a month and a half ago, and I have fallen in love with it. This is the best BB cream I've tried. I have dry and sensitive skin, and this keeps me hydrated (but not greasy) and has not broken me out. The color also matches my skin PERFECTLY for my fair, pink undertone skin, and covers my acne scars well. Thanks NYX, and please don't discontinue this! :)
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed the formula I have been purchasing this B.B. cream for years now. Unfortunately that will come to an end and I’ll have to find another brand because NYC changed the formula and it feels cheap. It smears off to clothing when hugging someone (so embarrassing) and the old one did not. This one settles Into fine lines and pores, it’s more matte, heavier and feels more like a foundation. Definitely does not provide the “no make up” look anymore. Really unfortunate.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different formula As the previous reviewer stated, the formula is different now. I used to use the second shade, which had a neutral undertone; now, the second shade is way too dark and has a pink undertone, and the lightest shade is too warm. I tried mixing the two shades, which worked okay, but the actual formula is completely different. The previous BB cream applied beautifully, lasted hours, had a lovely finish, and set wonderfully under setting powder. This new one doesn't dry down as quickly as the previous one, moves under my finishing powder, and looks cakey and terribly practically upon application. Truly disappointing as I hate wearing foundation and this was the only BB cream that worked on my combination, acne-prone skin. I wish NYX hadn't changed the formula, but I'm hoping it'll come back.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I bought this earlier in the year in NATURAL, but just bought it again in GOLDEN just because I wanted to try a different shade. Although it's oil free, it definitely has that luminous/dewy finish so if you are someone who gets very oily the way I do, be very cautious. A little goes a long way! I usually wear this by itself with just a little powder to keep it locked in when I don't feel like doing much, but just want to like healthy and awake. Will be buying again, probably in the shade I haven't tried yet. It's very light weight so blends onto your skin really nicely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it I've been looking for a non matte formula and this is it. I've used bb's before but paying for pricey Korean shipping is... well pricey. I've finally found it here! Its the first one I've found that looks like skin! It lasts ALL day, or so my makeup wipes say. Only a few tweaks.. The lightest shade is a yellow undertone. I'm very neutral in my pale skin, So I oxidize to yellow ish. Now it's not a problem if I cover my neck in it, but I don't like doing that, I like conserving product best I can. If they could make a pale shade with a neutral undertone I would stock up.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!!! Absolutely the best BB Cream that I've used! Most BB Creams are similar to tinted moisturizers, but this is unlike any other! It is a medium build able coverage with extreme lasting power. I use mine alone and set it with powder. It completely covers my eczema and hormonal redness :) which is a plus with me. It lasts about 8-9 hours on me with maybe one touch- up with powder. This is now, my go to foundation! Definitely will repurchase!!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula Whyyyy. The old formula was AMAZING. I got compliments daily on my skin. I have been buying this for a few years and always keep a backup. I loved the shade ‘nude’ because it had the perfect yellow undertone for my skintone. The new formula is so bad; orange undertone, drying and just not good. I will sadly be on the search for a new bb cream :(
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shades are way off! I have olive skin and normally use Medium shades. However, this BB Cream Medium shade is way off. Although I like the consistency, it is too light to be any type of Medium. I look like a ghost after putting it on. I'm going to try to exchange this for the next shade up or just get a refund. I'm also wondering why you totally skip making shades for our beautiful brown and black ladies out there. Shame.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't settle into the lines under my eyes! I'm really enjoying this product. It's very easy to apply so I can slip it on quickly when I'm in a hurry and have a surprisingly finished look. My complexion is quite fair and I have hair that is almost black so I have to be very careful about the colors I use. My hair/skin combination can be harsh and base colors can look off. The "nude" selection is a true neutral and looks beautiful allowing me to build up color into my face that looks natural and fresh. I finish it all with a spritz of the "Dewy Finish Fini Velouté". I always get a compliment or two about how healthy and well I'm looking when I wear it. (I'm not well, the compliments are a big deal! Proof the product is great!!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t stop carrying this item! This is by far the best item I have found to use as a foundation. I have been using it for over a year now and at age 37 it doesn’t settle in the lines of my aging skin. This week I tried the new tinted moisturizer thinking it would be the replacement for the bb cream and it didn’t work for my skin. If you are looking for a light weight cream that helps even skin tone without settling into fine lines, this is it. I use it with NYX green primer and it’s a perfect combination!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I usually don't wear very much make up, and have only recently started to mess around with foundations, etc. They always seemed to heavy or cakey for me. Cruelty free brands are really important to me. So this is the perfect solution. I love this stuff! It is very smooth/velvety - and a little goes a long way. I apply it to my face everyday and it just gives a soft and even toned finish. Just enough tint. I just wear this and sometimes concealer when needed and it works perfect for me. No need for heavier stuff. Really happy with this product!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So, so, so amazing Best BB cream I have tried. My favorite was a high-end brand and I think this one is better. I feel that it is moisturizing, but not greasy and it doesn't oxidize a lot. It doesn't sit in my pores or look cakey when built up. I buff it in and set with Nyx matte setting spray. Keeps oil at bay, but leaves me looking fresh and glow-y. Totally recommend it!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning product I want to start my review by stating I have horrifically oily skin. I wear powders, use blotting paper and my skin still looks oily and my makeup comes off. A recent purchase I decided to wear it out for a day lazer tagging as I wanted something to cover my redness and gross skin without the hassle of foundation. Amazing, it gave fantastic coverage yet it didnt look cakey, looked so natural. It helped to keep my skin really matte and didnt come off even after 40 minutes of running, ducking , yelling and even after the 5 hours I spent out at lunch and talking still sweaty. My skin stayed a nice colour and it hid my floors wonderfully. Defiantly amazing value for even the oiliest of sklin
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works quite nicely. I bought this a month ago when I was in between foundations, and I ended up just using this instead. It smells kind of lotion-y, but the scent isn't overpowering by any means. I have oily/combination skin and this isn't too greasy, though I do find myself blotting my face a few times throughout the day. The coverage is light/medium, and good for wearing for everyday makeup. I wear it to work and I like it. I should also mention that it does even out my skin and hides the redness in my face. The only issue I have with this is the shade range. I feel as if the lighter ladies (like myself) and the darker ladies need some love! I'm lucky enough that the lighter shade works for me, but under this red blotchiness I'm really the color of paper to be honest
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heartbroken I fell in love with the old formula for its coverage and glow! However, my skin is horribly broken out from the new formula. I am utterly heartbroken.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, but... I've been using this BB cream for a good while now, and I absolutely love the formula! It blends super well (I have dry skin) and is actually quite buildable. But... the range of colors is seriously lacking. I'm very fair and can get away with "nude", but more so during summer months when I have a little color. I saw other reviewers asking for darker colors as well. I think this product would get a lot more use if it appealed to broader spectrum of complexions. It is a great, affordable product, so please add more options, nyx!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I bought this on a whim bc i ran out of make up and it was the first thing i saw.. Its amazing, by far the best ever!
Date published: 2015-08-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product