Black Croc Brush Roll

Price: $ 25.00

Price: $ 17.50

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Black Croc Brush Roll

Price: $ 25.00

Price: $ 17.50

Price: $ 25.00

Price: $ 17.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Carry must-have makeup and tools wherever you roam! Our signature bag's faux crocodile design makes it easy to store and organize all your beauty essentials in style.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Black Croc Brush Roll is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was Not Expecting This❗ I was so suprised with this blush because I honestly wasnt expecting it to be soo pigmented. You honestly don't need a lot a little goes a far way and the fact that theres more than 1 color is amazing. Also the very top color is awesome for a highlighter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! I've been dying to try the Ombre Blushes and I am so pleased. The color is beautiful and it blends well. I bought the color Nude to Me and it has given my skin a gorgeous sun-kissed glow. I plan to try the other colors. Would totally recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour, large pan I bought this a little while ago, and I was so excited that they had a new blush. The pan is pretty big, my only issue is the "ombré" doesn't run through the whole blush. That disappointed me. But I still love it and it lasts all day!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Glow This blush is good it goes on smoothly. Pigmentation is ok not that great it does require more than 2 applications for me. I guess it you can use it to build up color. Gives off a small shimmer and a healthy glow on my cheeks.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Everrrr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is such good quality its amazing .... It gives such a vibrant shade to your face and no need to overdo it with foundation & everything extra ... Very good product I love it
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I purchased "Mauve Me" about 2 months ago and use it EVERYTIME I apply makeup. I tend to lean toward darker, purple and plum undertone makeup and this definitely made me beyond satisfied! Payoff is good and lasts all day!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way it pops on my skin! If you want to wear it daily you can! It’s a perfect color to wear if you go out to a bar just to give your cheekbones some color
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great blush. Color is buildable and not overpowering. I'm not into contouring, but I like that it essentially contains both a blush and highlight. Very pretty color.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I love it! I was skeptical about the color, since I bought the insta flame, but it matches my skintone pretty well! My skintone is tan
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mauve Me Ombre Blush I absolutely love this blush and was so sad to find out it is discontinued. I finally found a blush I was happy with and now, gone!!! I am hoping it comes back very soon!!! Or at least something close.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Insta Flame and I really like this color. I don't put a lot on my cheeks because it's very vibrant. But gives a nice rosy color. :)
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makeup Brush Bag I think it’s great. it’s exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, one of the pockets that holds the brush was torn so I can’t put a brush in that spot. but overall happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest Blush Color I'm not a big fan of blushes but I wanted to have a few in my makeup collection, for those days when you need a little more. This blush in Mauve Me is GORGEOUS!! Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this product and I really like it, I bought code breaker and it goes on looking nice and not too purple more of a pink blush.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazzzzinggg!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it about a month ago and it's my everyday go to blush!!! Compliments my bronzer amazingly!! Perfect for any summer look!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm color for summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bright color compliments my skin tone and glides on smoothly. It is long lasting and a great addition to my collection
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of pigment Bought 2 shades of this ombre blush in the orange/coral and fusia/violet. Love them both! So much pigment that you only need to lightly touch your brush. Smooth powder.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had bought the concealer and blush about 2 months and I loves the product simply the best choice I could ever make.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little darker than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hoping it would be lighter than it was. It's very dark so I have to make sure I use just the top light part.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! If you like deep pigmented blushed you will love this!! A little goes a long way and you can blend it to a soft color. I have the orange and I love it!!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant blush I bought the color mauve me and I really like it. It's very vibrant so a little goes a long way. I have fair skin and if looks great! I would recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this❤️You can get a different color payoff depending on which color u choose!! I just hate that it's has soooo much fall out!!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color.... I have even changed the color of my hair and the it's still beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this blush. It is my go to. I'm always reaching for it. Can't wait to get more
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice color, I would buy it again and I plan on trying other colors.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I expected! I bought a couple months ago and am still impressed with what I received. It arrived quickly and was in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB! Love it,love it, love it. I got the shade nude to me....and it's freaking amazing...and the texture....go and get it!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a blush and an eye makeup remover. I love both of them.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blush! I bought this a few weeks ago and I've only used it once; but It's is very pigmented, so a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month or so ago and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 154ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product