Born To Glow Illuminating Primer

Price: $ 17.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Born To Glow Illuminating Primer

Price: $ 17.00

Price: $ 17.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Prep and brighten your complexion in just one simple step. Start off your routine with our Born to Glow Illuminating Primer, the next generation of our fan favorite Illuminator. This two-in-one primer ensures the smoothest makeup application while also delivering an exquisitely radiant finish.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Caprylyl Methicone, Isododecane, Dimethicone, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Propylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Magnesium Sulfate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Bis-Isobutyl PEG/PPG-10/7/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Born To Glow Illuminating Primer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Glowing like your pregnant " I bought this primer recently and started testing it out underneath my regular foundation. The first day I wore it I got asked by a customer at my work if I was pregnant because I was "glowing like a pregnant women". So I recommend this product if you want a natural glow
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just bought this three days ago and i love it,it gives the foundation a dewy look. The peoduct itself is great a smoothe thick pearlized substance, its amazing !
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You gotta have it I love it, its illuminating but not sticky at all, and the skin donsnt feel oily
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing!! I bought this on a whim and I’m so glad I did! This makes me skin look AMAZING! It gives my skin a beautiful, not too made-up, glow. I have received a lot of compliments about how beautiful my skin is and questions about what products I use.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Born to glow primer I bought this a couple weeks ago and I’m so happy I did!! It’s so amazing. It looks great under my foundation or even just by itself for a natural glow! 100% recommend!!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this primer and can't go without it. It is lightweight and makes your skin glow!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave Primer It gives such a natural glow, shimmer, that you could even do without a highlighter. Really pops up a dull face!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving this under a BB cream. Makes my cheeks stand out.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy with my illuminating primer, I love it !
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on your skin Bought this a month ago and I am glad I did this product is smooth and makes your skin look great.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good! I love this primer! Its fantastic! Love love it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives your skin life but limited life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about two months ago. I love the way it makes my skin look dewy and healthy and minimizes pores. The only downside is by the time i come home from school my foundation isn't stuck to my face anymore. Other than that for the price its a good amount of product and good quality.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! This primer gives a very nice glow to my face, it makes my face look and feel hydrated and gives my face a nice dewy finish. Sometime i wear it without any foundation that makes my face look so naturally youthful and radiant.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good primer overall if not blended ojt priperty atound hairline can leave a white mark. Make sure not to use to much or it will alter the colour of foundation just a bit. But overall i like it
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this primer so much, makes me look so cute all day! If you have dry skin, it takes more than normal to cover your face.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Never used any primers before but read about it and saw in some blogs and that was a great choice! Gives you this nice glow!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Primer Love this primer but I wish it lasted longer. I go through it very quickly, but I love the glow it gives my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great primer My first time trying this primer. I live in texas and its already hot and this primer was awsome !!
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 140ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product