Brush Cup

Price: $ 20.00

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Brush Cup

Price: $ 20.00

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 20.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Fill a cup with your top blush, liner or shadow brush picks and go! Whether you’re a makeup artist or addict, our Brush Cup makes storing these must-have tools super easy. Split the cup into two to keep clean and used brushes separate while you’re working then snap it shut when your look is complete.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Brush Cup is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Very Tall Brushes The holder works well with taller handled brushes..If you use it with shorter handles, or smaller travel sized brushes, it's difficult to see what you're looking for. Otherwise it's a good sturdy case..
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I agree with the first review. I love this for travel but you will need a few of these for all your brushes if you are a make up fanatic like myself
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I recently bought this and whet on a vacation and my brushes didn't get ruined like they usually do! I love how this fits all the brushes i need with a little extra space in it.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tall and narrow, not ideal. The cubby was way higher than expected and not wide enough for brushes. I could fit maybe 4 face brushes or 6 eye brushes. I wish it was lower and wider.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greay size!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to replace old makeup brush holder. This one fits all 10 brushes use. Love it!!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Arrived on time, very practical and aesthetically pleasing. Makes it easy when traveling and keeps my brushes clean. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS If your traveling, this case is awesome! I love how it snaps on both sides! All brushes are secure inside! Love Love LOVE!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issokay The cup is really good, it keeps my things organized when I use it in class. however, when I got home and opened this after purchasing it, i was inspecting it and noticed that the cup was peeled from the top in a few areas. this made me upset because it is quite pricey.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Case This is perfect for my brushed I no longer have them scattered in my box or make up bag but they actually are easy to carry for travel. The case becomes a perfect holder as I use and apply my make up.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made & Functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this thing because it makes it so easy to travel with my brushes. Inexpensive solution to maintaining expensive tools!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can be better I am disappointed by this product. Inside of this brush cup is poorly made. The seam is not glued down properly.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Better for keeping brush shape than a roll in my opinion
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought these to transport my brushes from job to job. They are a game changer!! So happy with them
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Cup Great for storage and travel. Holds all my brushes easily. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Finally This product just made everything so much easier for me .... while working I have clean brushes in one half and the brushes that I am actually using I place in the other half.,,, so everything is organized .... great product!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Brush Cup Very sturdy, high quality and spacious brush cup. Very practical and can be used in a professional makeup artistry kit as well for travel. Would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush cup A nice brush cup to hold my makeup brushes. The cup already some marks on it and it is hard to clasp shut but all in all it does the job. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my brushes dust-free! I bought this recently because, I didn’t want my brushes to collect dust. It keeps the dust away and also looks cool on my dressing table!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don’t like I defenitly don’t like this. It’s not good quality.
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_nyx_225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 214ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product