COLOR CORRECTING LIQUID PRIMER

Price: $ 19.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
COLOR CORRECTING LIQUID PRIMER

Price: $ 19.00

Price: $ 19.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Prep your face for flawless makeup application with our new Color Correcting Liquid Primer. Available in five silky shades, each tone glides on evenly and delivers a subtle, lit-from-within glow for a fresh, even-toned start.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging. Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Caprylyl Methicone, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Propylene Glycol, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano], PEG-10 Dimethicone, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Bis-Isobutyl PEG/PPG-10/7/Dimethicone Copolymer, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Dimethiconol, Propylene Carbonate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
COLOR CORRECTING LIQUID PRIMER is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I didn't like how the product didn't cover my undereye circles. I feel like it brighten up my undereyes meaning you can notice it a lot more
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for mixing This product is hands down my holy grail for mixing in with foundations to sheer down or get my perfect color match! You need this. If you're olive and can't find your shade get the green!! No more pink foundation
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Green color correcting primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this for a couple of months now. It does a fair job of toning down the redness in my cheeks but is not a miracle solution.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a newbie! I am new to colour correcting and I was honestly so nervous to try it but this stuff is super blendable, works like a charm, and following a tutorial I got a flawless look in no time.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible It’s not orange and it’s a horrible water mess. It went on my face like chalk and made anything I put over it look awful. I had to wash my face and start over with something else.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Correcting Color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The green color correcter works wonderfully in correcting my redness. It's a perfect base to use before putting foundation on.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach CC primer works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a darker skin tone (golden/caramel with a hint of pink-ish undertones) so the peach was perfect for color correction.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shiny Leaves my skin really shiny and oily looking so I have to put a powder on after my makeup but it does help with redness a bit nothing I'd repurchase
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been searching for a primer to help with my redness, and this did the job!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I decided to bought this product becausa i have dark spots, the first time i was in loved, now Im using it almost every day haha.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent correctin! Bought this about 3 weeks ago and it works to color correct much, much better than any other color corrector I have ever tried!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay The liquid isn't as thick as I'd like it. Tried two different green products of NYX. Not my to go list of many things I love
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light weight formula but still does the job of fixing my redness
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for medium - dark skin I bought this two months ago and I am really glad I did. This product definitely helps cover up some of my dark spots.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blends well It blends and covers ok. I was hoping for it to be a green angel like primer. So I mix them and that works good.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does the job but a bit dry it gets the job done but i noticed the product makes the foundation drier than before
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle There’s very little pigment as a color correcting but it’s still works as a primer.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make my face dewy I like it as a corrector i use the orange one but it my my fave very dewy and oily
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok I hoped this would cover my redness a bit better - it's a bit chalky going on.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 94ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product