Color Correcting Palette

Price: $ 15.00

Price: $ 10.50

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Color Correcting Palette

Price: $ 15.00

Price: $ 10.50

Price: $ 15.00

Price: $ 10.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Treat your face to the ultimate concealer palette in six color correcting shades. Customizable to create your ideal shade to cover imperfections the lightweight formula glides on for an ultra-smooth finish and leaves skin feeling soft and supple.

Ingredients

Print
Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Isononyl Isononanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecanol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Polyethylene, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). D4-6 Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Isononyl Isononanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecanol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Polyethylene, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Color Correcting Palette is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for darker dark skinned women Many makeup artists on youtube were trying this product out so i decided to give it a shot. I have dry skin so i used a moistuizer and it applied smoothly along with my mac foundation. However that contour color is not dark enough for dark skinned black women. I don't mean dark skin like these youtube gurus who are all light skinned but because they aren't pale they say make up tutorials for "dark skin" i mean DARK. My foundation from mac is the second darkest color. 8.5. The contour color was basically the same color as my skin. And it didnt blend well with the mac foundation. Caked up immediately after i blended it and i know it was the palette because mac foundation doesn't cake. I'll have to give this one the boot and try the mac palette.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I REALLY LOVE IT,I use it everyday and it works great for my dark circles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I brought the conceal and contour palette about a few weeks ago and i just absolutely love the creamy texture. I love how its easy to smooth out
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first color correcting product I love! I am a newbie when it comes to color correcting and I've tried using several different products to help neutralize redness and brighten my under eye area to no avail. I bought this palette over the weekend and I am in love! The green does a fantastic job of neutralizing redness; I had a stubborn pimple that was really red and after applying the green shade and covering with my foundation and setting powder, the redness was gone and all you could see was a tiny bump. The concealer is great for brightening up my skin and the under-eye concealer left me looking refreshed. I am so glad I decided to give this product a try. The only con I have is that they should include instructions or a how-to. There are lots of tutorials on YouTube, though, and watching those helped a lot!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cool toned colors I like this palette because of the cool toned contour colors. The yellow highlight color was also perfect for my skintone. The peachy color to correct also worked to cover up any darkness. I wish the formula was a little creamier. It was quite thick and needed to be heated up by rubbing inbetween my fingers in order to blend.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bang for ur buck :) I think that if you take the time to know what you're doing, you really shouldn't have any problem using this palette. Most of the negative reviews I read had little to do with the products effectiveness. I can't help but wonder why anyone would base their opinion on a products sustainability while working out, or how heavily they themselves have applied the product. If its causing wrinkles or cakieness, use less or try a damp beauty blender, etc. So if you use this product properly & utilize good tools it should work great. When compared to other similar products, the price is much more budget friendly, and its a great palette to start out with when learning proper conceal, correct & contour techniques.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best palette ever! I really enjoy the orange correcter! It helped cover my dark spots!!! Amazing product! Very rich
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Under the Foundation I got this palate from my sister who wasn't a huge fan of it, claiming it didn't blend well. Now, my family is used to applying concealers over out foundation, so it was no wonder she didn't like it too much. I tried it out and it covered my dark circles and red patches fairly well. You can definitely see that the covered parts were no longer an undesirable shade; however, there does seem to be a lighter sheen that occurs, like a highlighter of sorts. My theory is that it needs to be paired with a more pigmented foundation as mine is a light weight cushion from an Asian brand. Overall, I'm satisfied with the palette and would recommend others to try it before buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy holy grail! I have dry,sensitive,acne prone skin....i am no stranger to concealer formulas. This one is full coverage but finishes nicely, covers everything from discoloration to scars to rebellious eyebrow marks..i love it! Perfect
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Designed with Fair Skin in Mind I bought this product to conceal the slight dark circles under the eye, counteract redness in the cheeks, and to somewhat contour/highlight. If you are fair/light, the palette works well, but it's not suitable for deeper, more melanated skin tones. The colors are very buildable, but a little difficult to blend for something more sheer. If you have more subtle discoloration, NYX CC creams are AMAZING. This product is ideal for concealing and correcting severe discoloration on fair/lighter skin tones. It's not very versatile, but it does a very specific job well.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dark Circles! I finally found a product that will conceal my dark circles! I haven't used the contour shades yet, but if it works as well as it did for my under eyes I'm sure it's amazing. I used the pink to correct and the lighter shade to conceal. Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hides My Imperfections I've been wanting a color correcting palette for a while now, specifically one from Tarte. I unfortunately don't have a lot of money as I'm only 16 and my family is basically broke. Thankfully, Christmas came and I was lucky enough to get some money and not wanting to spend it all on one palette, I went to the NYX and got this and two other things. I wasn't expecting much but this palette was amazing. After looking up how to color correct and trying it a couple of times, I've finally got the hang of it. I can't even tell wear my red blotches are or where my sun spots are! Even the skin tone colors are a great concealer! I'll most likely be purchasing again, along with the other products that I got. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yellow shade! I have fair skin but am currently tan and I use the yellow to conceal under eye redness and it works beautifully. I haven't tried the other shades yet. A little goes a long way. It is a nice thick but blendable stay-put consistency and the perfect shade of yellow to conceal some minor redness w/o looking yellow on my skin. I apply it with a smaller foundation brush and just kind of tap it onto my skin. Lovely results!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! I bought this a couple weeks ago. So far I like it. The coverage is great. I have dark spots on my forehead, around my mouth (mustache area), and sides of face. My skin is oily so, if you have oily skin make sure you are prepared to touch up during the day.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy blendable I got this product a few weeks ago. I got it as a gift from a friend and wasn't expecting from it as I have had colour correcting concealers before which didn't work because they never blended in well for me, I then tried this palette and was amazed, its not cakey and works well with my pale skin tone. i have very dry skin which makes a lot of products hard to blend but I found this easy to blend and it doesn't dry out my skin. this now my favorite product and I use it everyday, I love this product and recommend it to all my friends :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAC NC42 or Darker Get the "Dark" palette. The orange is close to MAC Peach Luster correcting pen, the middle row concealer is close to MAC NC 42. The dark brown is a nice contour shade. The yellow is a little dry (add some oil to it to make it creamier). Use the yellow to make other shades lighter (I also use the yellow as an eye primer)
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without I love these concealers. They do an awesome job of doing what they are suppose to do: color correct. Yes you need to do some research on which colors to use for what but after that it's awesome. I use it to cover my dark circles and some acne scarring I have. Also if a pimple pops up and is red, just dab some of the green on there and you're good to go. I use all the colors besides the pink one. It's not suitable for my skin tone. Also this palette is wicked creamy so application is very simple. I use my fingers or a concealer brush.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage It really does correct the stange colors on my face, and when I put my foundation over top it covers the concealers completely so there is no green showing
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pigment I am so glad I picked this Color Correcting palette up! It is very creamy and pigmented. I really like the green and lavender colors. The pink and yellow are good too, but the yellow is a bit different in texture. The pink and the apricot colors are a bit too similar, BUT the pink is great for my blue/green half circles under my eyes. The lavender is PERFECT for correcting my old dull acne scars. I really like this product! The only color I won't use is the bottom right dark shade, unless I maybe use it for contour since I am so fair skinned. Also, I really think there should me a darker skin shade palette offered as well with an orange-ish color for dark spots and a reddish hue for dark under eye circles on deeper skin tones. That's my only suggestion! :)
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job It had mixed reviews everywhere especially on youtube but I think it does what it's supposed to do. The peach and yellow made a difference when I use it vs just using a concealer it really corrects my dark circles, as to the green color because of the thickness of consistency it doesn't melt into the skin making my skin color lighter on the spots where applied it even after I applied 2 layers of foundation on top, i think the white base on the green is too strong for my skin tone other than that it would've been a 5 star for me.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheer texture and color dissipates quickly I found this palette super sheer when blending and the color correcting qualities just seem to fade away into a chalky type texture. Didn't matter what color I used, it was just too translucent to be effective for my dark circles or imperfections. I'd return it if it weren't such a hassle. Two Thumbs down...
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it over a month ago Iove it. Not a makeup artist but figured it out. Use it daily to corret a few dark spots and dark around the eyes. Great product!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thick and doesn't blend well I was disappointed in this concealer palette. The formula was extremely thick and did not blend well. Left me with a cakey face. I even tried adding facial oil to soften. The formula needs to change to a creamy consistency.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs instructions for use! There are so many colors, there should be instructions for use.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product but... It's a nice product but the light I received looks more like a medium. The color run a little darker than advertised but I am on a cusp of light/medium because I have tons of freckles. The actual creams are pretty thick and have nice coverage on the skin. Processing for shipping took FOREVER. I ordered it on June 16th or 17th and it until the 23rd for it to process. The product out of the box came in a lace tote and I was extremely surprised to find a cream blush brush thrown in there too! My only concern is for future pale buyers that the light is more of a light/medium and some of the colors are darker than they appear online. Even the package was darker than the picture. If you're extremely fair, I'd look past this product.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It shows its power after hours of applying So I found a new beauty technique that using color corrector underneath foundation and concealer can better conceal dark circles than only using concealer. I bought this for my first color corrector. The result is not noticeable. I did not see any difference of using this product plus to my concealer. Then, after 1-2 hours, my concealer effect was gone on the side without color corrector and started to reveal my dark circle again. The side with the correct still remained the same as my makeup was done. Not sure if this is the best color correcting product but I think it was a good start kit for a beginner.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye undereye concealer! I use this every morning on my darker “age spots” at the outer corners of my eyes and also apply a bit on darker undereye circles. The mixture of yellow with a bit of the apricot color works wonders for the eye area! And stays ALL DAY without setting powder/spray. A light coat of the green is great for any redness- wear it under your concealer or foundation for a more polished look. (The green can be a little chalky, so apply sparingly and in good lighting). I am impressed how beautifully this product applies and blends. Totally replaced the need for undereye concealer for me. (The drugstore concealers always look textured or cakey after a few hours on me- not this stuff!) For reference, I am 32 years old with combination oily skin that is sensitive and acne-prone. No issues or reactions after 2 weeks of use.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corrects my rosacea and dark undereye circles I shopped around a bit for a color-correcting palette before I decided on this one. I am so glad that I did! The green works great for my rosacea/redness, the peach works on my undereye circles, the yellow helps with some dark spots I have from sun exposure, and the lavender helps with some dull spots between my eyes and nose. I haven't tried the light/dark concealers yet. These blend well over primer and don't move when I apply my foundation. I also haven't noticed it sinking into creases or pores, though I'm sure the primer helps with that as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s not for everyone, but it’s perfect for me I never repurchase products, but as you can see, I wore my little palette down. This has been great for my needs. On “no makeup days” I use this in lieu of foundation, only covering the discolored areas on my face. When set with powder it lasts all day through nonstrenuous activity. I can’t vouch if it will last through cardio. On a daily basis, I’ll use the top left shade to clean up my eyebrows when I go too ham on pomade. There has been a use for every single shade in this palette. I tan easily and the range of depth in each pan helps me use the product all year round. The correcters on the bottom are good for dark circles as well. The product is on the dryer side and can be hard to blend out. For my dry skin, it’s fine if you use a thin layer and blend it out with a denser brush or your fingers. I really hope NYX never discontinues this product, it really has been through so much with me as you can tell by my broken lid lol. I do notice a difference in depth between my old vs new product, so I’m not sure what that’s about but I won’t be opening the new one until i finish my old one out (2 years going strong now... it won’t die)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All In One Palette I love this palette. I first purchased it just to conceal and correct some problem areas like my dark circles because I have a difficult time finding just the right shade. I like these pallets because I can mix the colors for a custom shade just right for me. After using for a month I started playing around with it. Not only does it conceal, correct, and contour wonderfully but it makes a amazing eyeshadow primer. I was on vacation and forgot to pack my eyeshadow primer I dabbed a little of my lightest color from my pallet on and it worked better than my usual product. So I ditched the primer and just use the pallet now. One less product to buy and less products to carry when this one pallet does it all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_248
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 86ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product