Conceal, Correct, Contour Palette

Price: $ 15.50

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Conceal, Correct, Contour Palette

Price: $ 15.50

Price: $ 15.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Color-match your skin using our perfecting and correcting palettes to conceal correct or contour. With six shades to choose from in each set you can cover up problem spots even out imperfections and accentuate your best features in a flash. Use these buildable colors on their own or combine them to create the ideal tone.

Ingredients

Print
Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polyethylene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Glyceryl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica, Jojoba Esters, Synthetic Beeswax, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Conceal, Correct, Contour Palette is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dark Circles! I finally found a product that will conceal my dark circles! I haven't used the contour shades yet, but if it works as well as it did for my under eyes I'm sure it's amazing. I used the pink to correct and the lighter shade to conceal. Worked perfectly!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very sticky and not blendable. I bought the conceal and contour pallette because there were great variety of colors included. I love NYX products, but this one was a huge disappointment for me. The texture of the product is very sticky and not blendable. I think the colors are great, but I haven't been able to use it as the sticky texture causes the product to cling to my fine lines and looks cakey. I have had good luck with other products from NYX, but this one was a huge fail for me.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great price! I bought this a couple weeks ago. So far I like it. The coverage is great. I have dark spots on my forehead, around my mouth (mustache area), and sides of face. My skin is oily so, if you have oily skin make sure you are prepared to touch up during the day.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAC NC42 or Darker Get the "Dark" palette. The orange is close to MAC Peach Luster correcting pen, the middle row concealer is close to MAC NC 42. The dark brown is a nice contour shade. The yellow is a little dry (add some oil to it to make it creamier). Use the yellow to make other shades lighter (I also use the yellow as an eye primer)
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought it over a month ago Iove it. Not a makeup artist but figured it out. Use it daily to corret a few dark spots and dark around the eyes. Great product!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thick and doesn't blend well I was disappointed in this concealer palette. The formula was extremely thick and did not blend well. Left me with a cakey face. I even tried adding facial oil to soften. The formula needs to change to a creamy consistency.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product but... It's a nice product but the light I received looks more like a medium. The color run a little darker than advertised but I am on a cusp of light/medium because I have tons of freckles. The actual creams are pretty thick and have nice coverage on the skin. Processing for shipping took FOREVER. I ordered it on June 16th or 17th and it until the 23rd for it to process. The product out of the box came in a lace tote and I was extremely surprised to find a cream blush brush thrown in there too! My only concern is for future pale buyers that the light is more of a light/medium and some of the colors are darker than they appear online. Even the package was darker than the picture. If you're extremely fair, I'd look past this product.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s not for everyone, but it’s perfect for me I never repurchase products, but as you can see, I wore my little palette down. This has been great for my needs. On “no makeup days” I use this in lieu of foundation, only covering the discolored areas on my face. When set with powder it lasts all day through nonstrenuous activity. I can’t vouch if it will last through cardio. On a daily basis, I’ll use the top left shade to clean up my eyebrows when I go too ham on pomade. There has been a use for every single shade in this palette. I tan easily and the range of depth in each pan helps me use the product all year round. The correcters on the bottom are good for dark circles as well. The product is on the dryer side and can be hard to blend out. For my dry skin, it’s fine if you use a thin layer and blend it out with a denser brush or your fingers. I really hope NYX never discontinues this product, it really has been through so much with me as you can tell by my broken lid lol. I do notice a difference in depth between my old vs new product, so I’m not sure what that’s about but I won’t be opening the new one until i finish my old one out (2 years going strong now... it won’t die)
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All In One Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this palette. I first purchased it just to conceal and correct some problem areas like my dark circles because I have a difficult time finding just the right shade. I like these pallets because I can mix the colors for a custom shade just right for me. After using for a month I started playing around with it. Not only does it conceal, correct, and contour wonderfully but it makes a amazing eyeshadow primer. I was on vacation and forgot to pack my eyeshadow primer I dabbed a little of my lightest color from my pallet on and it worked better than my usual product. So I ditched the primer and just use the pallet now. One less product to buy and less products to carry when this one pallet does it all!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new essential in my bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this not too long ago as a temporary replacement for some concealer, and, as the title says, this became the most essential item in my collection! I don't wear foundation, so finding a perfect match with concealer is extremely difficult- especially when I get a bit tan; this pallette allows you to customize your perfect shade, AND color correct. I will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color correct, conceal, & contour It's a little hard to pick up with a brush, but once it's on, it makes me look flawless! I especially love the concealer color to put under my eyes. Sleep who? We don't need her. The yellow concealer color makes me look like that once innocent 12 year-old who slept soundly at night thinking life had so much more amazing things to offer. Highly recommend to little brown girls like me who are clearly exhausted from adulting.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors are amazing I originally bought the medium tone pallet to use as a contour pallet, but the darkest color is not dark enough to do any significant contouring, so it just say there for a couple of weeks. However, after playing with it, the colors are great for highlighting and as concealers. The second darkest color matches my skin color perfectly! The two yellow colors look great for highlighting and to cancel purple under eye bags. The peach color is beautiful for highlighting the brow bone. I am a tan/olive skin tone, so lots of concealers and foundations look orange on me, but this pallet does not! Definitely recommend for concealing and highlighting (not contouring) but make sure to apply a primer since the product is quite tacky and difficult to distribute if not warmed up.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not soft. hard to smooth out I bought this at the end of march and hate it! Been trying to make it work but I end up using other items I have to conceal. Wanted to love it but can't. It really tugs under your eyes when you use it. Formula needs to be softer
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT/Exceptional coverage I bought this as a corrector for dark discoloration and to eliminate too much foundation. Well to my surprise it did that and so much more plus exceptional for lips/eye. Just total package fix
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok... I wish I could really love this product, and I've tried giving it the benefit of the doubt, but this is just not working for me. I have the shades light and medium and i find that the color correcting shades in the palette leave my under eyes extremely cakey and dry. For contouring its great don't get me wrong, I just have a problem with under the eyes to highlight and color correct.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and colours!!!! I use this daily when applying my makeup!!! Love the tone of the colour correction orange! It's perfect for my skin tone! I love it when for highlighting and contour!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Concealer!!! This palette is literally EVERYTHING! My contour, highlight, and concealer as well. Great coverage, matchable shades to fit my needa. Love it ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a little while back, I really like spraying my beauty blender with setting spray and then applying the concealer with it. Love the director colors! I use to have bad acne scars and I used to pinks to cover up my scars, it works to well!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple product in my book! This is a staple in my book. I love the consistency and blends well to me when added with another product!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from multi faceted product I was very impressed with this product. Many people have given it bad reviews but I find it has many uses. I have used the orange color for color correcting on myself. I have used the cool undertone concealer on a client and both the warm undertone concealers on myself. I have also used the dark color for contouring. They require a little bit of effort when it comes to blending but the finished result is wonderful. I recommend this for personal use and for free lance makeup artists.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been looking for a product for about a year to conceal my under eye darkness. I've tried products from the most popular makeup line which was resulted a skin irration and didn't make an impact on what I was trying to conceal, so my bar was low that any product would work for me. I was pleasantly surprised by the NYX concealer pallet. The colors blend well, it doesn't cause skin irration and the correcting properties work well
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conceal, Correct, Contour Palette I am new to the contouring world! Lol but I must say, I LoVE LoVE LoVe this palette! I tried my best to apply it on my mother and I! Don't judge me! Lol I'm gonna get better! But our faces look flawless! Thanks nyx! Love it products! Its very good quality and reasonable pricing!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use palette I bought this yesterday at Clicks Brooklyn in South Africa a. I loved 1. how easy it was to apply and 2. how the colors in the palette worked well with my skin tone. Used the orange corrector under my eyes and on acne spots. then followed with concealer under the eyes before setting with powder. Although I used my Real Techniques brushes to apply, one can also use their finger as this is creamy and glides on easily. Would definitely repurchase
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh I bought this last week in medium. I should of gotten light because even the lighter colors in the pallet was too dark for highlighting. I'm obsessed with the yellow tinted color tho. Brightens up under the eye like craxy but it can't be caked on because it will crease in any little wrinkles
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it! I ordered this for the orange, but they all are so great.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light kit is brilliant for fair skin This concealer kit works really well. I love my palette. It is priced great and is very effective. It is good that NYX has considered people with different skin tones and supplied different toned kits (Thanks so much!). I use the LIGHT palette and it is just wonderful for my fair/light skin tone. The salmon pink in particular 'is the bomb' for under my eyes and cheekbone, but all the shades work for me. I also like this concealer is a little thicker in texture. This gives it good adherence, even around the sides of the nose. It does not 'slip off' over time like many other concealers can. As long as you warm it up first with your fingers and don't over apply, then set lightly with powder; under eye creasing is minimal. Correct application is the key. This concealer is one of the best I have used. No concealer is ever completely perfect for more middle-aged type skin, but this is a great product especially given the price.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This palette is perfection! I bought it to use on a vacation I took out east, seeing as I did not want to put on a full face every morning of the tour. This served my needs perfectly! I even was able to do some really great contouring once I warmed it between my fingers. Another great product in the books, NYX!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage and blendable I bought this product a few weeks ago because I'd been disappointed with my old standby. I was amazed at the smoothness and thickness of the product, it just glides on. Coverage lasts all day. The different shades can be blended to match all areas of my face including problem areas like blemish scars.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This palette has colors I didn't need but others that I did want. It does what the product description states and I'm happy with the product. I was searching for one other color that this palette doesn't offer, however I am quite happy with the colors I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for something that could be able to cover parts of my skin that were discoloured and this did the job!! although it's a bit hard to take off cause it's really creme-like it's totally fine.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 83ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product