Control Freak Eyebrow Gel

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Control Freak Eyebrow Gel

Price: $ 10.00

Full Natural Brow Natural brow Feathered brow Straight brow Scuplted brow Thin brow

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Out of control brows have you flustered? NYX’s Control Freak Brow Gel offers a new way to tame them fast. The clear formula works well over powder or pencil to seal the deal and make a statement with your brows that you will be proud of. The unique non-sticky formula is comfortable to wear all day and can also be used as a clear mascara that defines separates and enhances the natural curl of lashes.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates Copolymer, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Potassium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Control Freak Eyebrow Gel is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff really works I've tried other brow gels for my unruly brows and they really didn't do anything. I'm so glad I didn't give up my search. This stuff is great. It really, truly works to keep my brows in place.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works but.. It works really well it keeps my eyebrows in place and shaped how I like. My only complaint is that by the end of the day it does get flaky so I try to use as little as possible
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for unruly eyebrows! I love this product. It keeps my eyebrows in place and it is perfect even if you don't intend to fill in your eyebrows.I intend on getting more in the future when I run out.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really works! but too much = flakes!!! I've had this product for about two or three months. I noticed after first use (by the end of the day) that it was starting to flake off - very similar to how Elmer's glue on your fingers gets tacky and rolls off. My sister suggested I use less because I can be heavy handed with my products. Now I do a quick swipe - there is SO much product on this brush! - and then shape with a dry spooly. Better, but not the best. I'd pass on this product.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tames stray hairs and is a great clear mascara! I purchased this as a dual-purpose product: to tame stray eyebrow hairs and use as a clear mascara. It works nicely for both purposes, and I'd recommend it for each. It adds a nice glossy sheen to eyelashes and makes them appear slightly darker (great for those days when you want to look like you're not wearing makeup but still want a little sparkle). I wish the brush held slightly more product as it doesn't distribute it quite as generously to eyebrows as I'd like, but it's by a negligible amount and would not prevent me from purchasing again.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product last month, and it do everything for my brows it keeps every hair in place. Love it
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh So nasty. It looks like dandruff and doesnot work at all. Waste of money. Worst product ever
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My eyebrows stayed all day! I have bushy eyebrows and I never tend to trim, so every time I wash my face, they would always 'move' and when I tried to apply this product, it really works and the price is so affordable! I highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dries up flakey I’ve used their brown eyebrow brushes before and loved them. But this one is just really bad... Whenever I use it I always get comments like: oh there’s something on your eyebrow. And that’s just the eyebrow gel dried up. So I would not recommend it because it’s too flakey
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Brow Gel! This product is really good.. it doesn't leave any kind of white clumps when it dries and you can apply as much as you desire. It lasts pretty much all day and doesn't leave any kind of uncomfortable feeling on the brows.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not a fan of this product. It flakes and does not keep my brows in place. Worst brow gel I've ever used. I hate to leave a bad review, I love NYX; but I will not be purchasing this item again. Extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well.... I bought this for my birthday in February and it started to get kinda what look like stretch marks in the cap or streaks and today it rolled out of my counter and broke. Loved the product sad about the tube quality.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great for me I'm surprised at all the review saying it flakes. It's never flaked for me, and I've used it daily for at least 3 years or more. I like it. One tube last forever. Hard to find in stores, tho.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome it works!!! LETs just said that my eyebrows finally stay in place, I love how one morning aplícation is enough to leep them in place all day/night. Best investment
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! holds my eyebrows in place all day, usually my brows will start to stray during the day but this keeps them looking great!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use I LOVE this! I am always doubled stoked! Love the way it holds my brows in place! And the price is perfect too
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! This product keeps my eyebrows in place! Mine tend to go everywhere and I’m obsessed with this product
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye brow Gel This product dried and peeled off of my eye brows. Had to brush pretty much all of it out of my brows.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleek Brow This helps so much to shape my eyebrows and keeps them where I want them!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok It's an ok product, it doesn't really hold my eyebrows in place
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE This is an extremely horrible product , it flakes white.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know this existed! I have always put Vaseline on my out-of-control eyebrows and then I saw this and it's great.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THICK BROWS I have thicker brows that the average person, and whenever I used this it seals and locks my brows in the perfect way, not ruining the shape of the brow at all. Amazing, my all time favorite brow product.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! This product is excellent! I bought it looking for a cheap eyebrow gel that would match up to some of the more expensive brands, and this is better! It holds my eyebrows in place and makes them look natural and not glued down. I also use this as a clear mascara and it holds the natural curl of my eyelashes for when I want a natural look! Will be buying this again!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have! I have bought this several times and plan to continue to do so. It is a great price and does exactly what it claims. I use this on top of my ABH dipbrow to set and keep my brow hairs in place or just by itself for a more natural look. I have pretty thick and unruly brows and this is the only thing I've used that keeps them in place all day long!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great brow gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about 6 months ago, its such a great product for setting your brows in place after applying a powder or pomade. I would also use this on my brows alone when I didnt feel like filling them in, just do not apply to much because your brows can get crunchy, a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what I wanted it to do. My eyebrows are crazy long and always end up moving throughout the day. So I just needed something to keep my eyebrows in place and looking neat, this product does just that! I don't use any other products for my eyebrows. There's not much of a sent to it, and it dries really fast. Overall the gel did exactly what I wanted it to do.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from real control freak! i have been using this on daily basis for the last month or so and i have been loving this product. i have thick eyebrow hair that i like to "glue" in the place for the day because they tend to get really crazy. the only con for me is that i need to reapply this product mid-day, but it is really easy to throw in my bag!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves dry flakes on your brows. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased from Ricky's per the suggestion of the salesperson. I tried it on and was very unhappy. Just an hour later it had dried on my eyebrows and left flakey skin. I would be so embarrassed had I used it and went out in public. I would not recommend the product.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of bummed I was really excited to use this brow gel but after purchasing 2 of them, I found the same problem. There is barely any product that gets on the brush and I have to scrape it through my brows which ends up taking off the brow pencil I just drew on. I will continue to use it, hopefully my opinion will change.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 78ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product