COSMIC METALS SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 15.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
COSMIC METALS SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 15.00

Price: $ 15.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Create a spectrum of out-of-this-world eye looks with the Cosmic Metals Shadow Palette—a new eyeshadow set inspired by our beloved COSMIC METALS LIP CREAM. Featuring six versatile and edgy neutrals in tones of gold, plum and mauve, this gorgeous set loads your lids with rich, metallic color and incredible color payoff.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-1, Silica, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica.`

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
COSMIC METALS SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors!!! Cosmic Metals great color combination. Very pigmented just what I was looking for. Blend well I will purchase more Nyx eyeshadow palettes in the future. Great product!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spring color palette Got this yesterday and love it! Colors are very pretty and can easily go from day to night! Very versatile!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I love the colors! Some eyeshadows made my eyes swell. This brand does not! It’s great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Perfect combinations of shades. Good color payoff. Richly pigmented. Nice packaging. Generous palettes.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing pigment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't let the price fool you! It's so so so amazing
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect metallics Great pigment! Stays on all day. Love the colors, exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for an eyeshadow palette that had great colors for my green eyes and that also had a little shimmer to it. This was exactly what I was looking for! All the shades are gorgeous and they last all day. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am obsessed with the top middle color. I love the texture of this product, it's kind of like a paste almost. I do not brush this on my eyelids but deposit it so to speak (with a brush sprayed with rosewater or setting spray) and it leaves this beautiful uniform layer, almost looks like a sticker. This is amazing for the price. One of my best make-up purchases in a long time. Zero falloff.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This actually surprised me, considering that many of these colors in other formulas disappear on my skin. These are creamy, pigmented, and gorgeous. They have a beautiful glimmery sheen, and show up wonderfully on my eyes. No kickback and very little to no fallout. Really enjoying this palette.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pallete So I bought this pallete a few weeks ago and its my new favorite thing. The colors are perfect for anytime and are really versatile. Beautiful colors. Not super pigmented, I feel like theyre pretty soft but could probably be built up really well. I dont usually do a super dramatic eye so with the way I use them its a perfect pallete for me.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shadows are silky, blendable, and gorgeous. I bought this for a friend who I would categorize as "deep" by the skintone options offered here, and not all the colors popped as much as I was hoping. In all though it is a good buy, and looks good on both of our skintones.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and Go to When I bought this palette I just wanted to see what the hype was about, and ended up pairing it off with the lid lingerie Palette or any other neutral palette for day time looks and it's worked out really well for me on terms of getting make up on fast. I will most likely have it in my kit when I freelance.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible bought this on a whim. I love the cosmic metal lipsticks and wanted to give this a try. I am not much of a make up person because I feel it never looks "right" on me. I have deep set eyes and wear glasses. but WOW! Made my eyes pop like crazy. and I always thought girls with glasses couldn't wear sparkle.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented and classy Eyeshadow is probably the most fun type of makeup and I am not a huge fan of the matte look so was happy to find these in a collection of colors like. The shadow goes on very pigmented and stays strong all day. It's shimmery but not super flashy so it works for just basic everyday wear. Huge fan of this.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trying different brands of eyeshadow, searching for a palette that contains the colors that blend together to make a flawless eye that pops. Well, here it is! COSMIC METALS SHADOW PALETTE is the perfect palette!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! I'd been wanting to get this for awhile, but everytime I went in, they were out. Well.... I went yesterday and lucked out. A new shipment had come in so I snatched one up. I love it. A little goes a long way and its a great way to dress up your eyes!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & High pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this months ago. This product is best for eyelids. It's kind of loose, so I usually spray NYX base spray before applying which makes it look more pigmented and long-lasting. I love it!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shimmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite eyeshadow palette. The purple turns a bit ashy and grey on my skin tone (super pale), but the gold and copper colors and the pinkish one are very pretty.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I walk in the store for a primer and look at these Cosmic metals eyeshadows and fell in love there beautiful and the pigmentation is sensational !! Had to have them!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! I bought this palette on impulse. So glad I did. I havent bought any NYX shadows and I have to say the quality is great. Pigmented and last all day (with primer). I have oily lids so this tends to be an issue with me.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour payoff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Packaging is amazing, and so pretty. Pigmentation is excellent, as well as the colour payoff. Love everything about this Pallette and the whole Cosmic Metals line
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Variety Of Shimmer Shades The palette has a nice array of pretty shimmer shades.. Not super pigmented, but a nice finish nonetheless.. I don't imagine I will use this very often, but it's a good small palette to have on hand in my kit..
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Vibrant Beautiful Colors This palette gives me choices on looks. It makes my face glow and gives me vibrant colors that are noticeable. It brings out my brown eyes. The ability to create different looks is also a plus.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation!!!! The colors in this palette are super pigmented! I don't even have to wet my brush when putting on the lid color. They go on very smooth and there is no fallout. I love this palette!!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This palette gives the perfect shimmer and pop for a subtle look or the perfected dramatic shimmer for a statement look. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This pallete is very cute! Looove the shimmers!! Colors are great, pigments also!! Except for one of the colors.. it is a little bit patchy, but the rest are just fine.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PIGMENTED The pigment is so strong, and glittery I am in love. subtle colors are easy to wear to work or school and darker colors are great for nights out. so versatile.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors and Pigment! Have used this palette twice and looooove it. The shadows seem to blend well and they have great staying power over the waterproof eye shadow primer.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day strong! This is my favourite shadow palette, because these shadows brighten my eyes and make them pop in the most flattering way - all day and evening, too!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pigmented bought this palette this month absolutely love it very pigmented lasting color great price and palette for a makeup junkie like me
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 135ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product