Custom 4-Shadow Pro Palette

Price: $ 11.00

Price: $ 7.70

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Custom 4-Shadow Pro Palette

Price: $ 11.00

Price: $ 7.70

Price: $ 11.00

Price: $ 7.70

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Everything you need to create gorgeous eyes is just a palette away! Our Custom 4-Shadow Pro Palette contains built-in magnets that hold up to Pro Refills of your favorite HOT SINGLES and PRISMATIC SHADOWS. It’s your eye shadow, your way. And when you’re ready to rock a new color or two, (or three…or four), simply swap ’em out, pop em ’in, and change it up—it’s up to you!

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Custom 4-Shadow Pro Palette is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These little custom palettes are cute. They're magnetic and come with a mirror; what more could you want from a palette?
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it so portable and easy Left Mac for Nyx cosmetic
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient Easy to swap shadows from small palette so you can take it with you in your purse without a problem.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved to pick my colors The eyeshadow goes on silky smooth. I love it.. I would buy this again
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Reusable palate that can consistently be filled with beautiful colors
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought almost all of the prismatic shadows... AMAZING!!!! Mermaid makes your eyes look as if they are glowing!!! So pigmented, and amazing to use!!! The price is really cheap for such amazing eye shadows!!! So happy and impressed with my purchase!!!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this so I could down-size the small makeup bag I carry in my regular bag. It is the perfect size, flat and compact. The colors are lush and have great lasting power. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I can customze I took advantage of a sale on singles and bought 3 of these Pro Palettes. The eyeshadows fit in easily and I LOVE that I can customize my 4-shadow Pro Pallet as I like. :)
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not use I bought this thinking I could use a product with it. Due to the wrong information on the website, I could not use it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick and Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this item because it is compact and a good item.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colors were true to picture online, good coverage.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size It's great for a simple eye look when you need just a few colors.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Works great, glad to have a place to plop in my eyeshadow
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 131ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product