Double Stacked Mascara

Price: $ 19.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Double Stacked Mascara

Price: $ 19.00

Price: $ 19.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Stack ‘em up! This incredible fiber formula stacks your lashes with all of the drama you could ever imagine. In just three simple steps, you’ll be batting luscious-looking lashes and collecting suitors wherever you go.
1) Coat your lashes with mascara.
2) Add fibers.
3) Seal lashes in place with another layer of mascara.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Mascara
Water/Aqua/Eau, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Isododecane, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Propylene Glycol Stearate, Polysorbate 80, Palmitic Acid, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Stearic Acid, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Laureth-21, Laureth-23, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266)[Nano]. 
 
Fiber
Nylon-66, Titanium Dioxide, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Dimethicone, Silica, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol. 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Double Stacked Mascara is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! I received the sample NYX sent me in the mail yesterday and I just tried it. I was skeptical because there are so many other types of mascaras out there competing from other companies. However, with just one coat of the base and top coat, my lashes were noticeably longer. I let that dry for a couple of minutes and then I put on a coat of the fibers. Then, I put on another coat of the base and top coat. I was pleasantly surprised how long my lashes were and even had more curl to them. My lashes don't look or feel clumpy. This is now one of my favorite mascaras to use! Yay NYX! :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mascara! I bought this sample about a month ago, and I just love it! NYX never fails to exceed my standards! Even without using the fibers, the mascara applies thick and beautifully and I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for thick, bold lashes. I will not lie, it does tend to clump easily, especially if you layer it, but if that doesn't bother you than this is the right mascara. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! Amazing mascara! I signed up to get a free sample because I love trying new products, especially cosmetics. I didn't have high hopes for this mascara, but I was wowed. The base/top coat mascara itself is incredible, a great formula that really defines the lashes. The fibers I was wary of, because I thought the advertising photos made the lashes look clumpy, old-fashioned and overall gross. With a deft hand and the right amount of fibers, my lashes look incredible. I've had compliments constantly and people asking if I'm wearing false lashes. When I am up for purchase for a new mascara, this will be at the top of my list. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So impressed!! A must have! Double stacked mascara is a thick creamy formula that glides smoothly on the lashes without clumping. Very excited about this one as I have short and straight lashes, I usually need 4-5 coats of a regular mascara to make my lashes visibly longer and thicker but its probe to clumping. I was surprised when I used this mascara coz with just a single coat, my lashes look longer and thicker. So impressed! Only thing though is that I tried using the white cotton-ish primer but it was falling off so I skipped that step. Nonetheless, still an awesome product. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Need For Falsies I just received the free sample and tried it on as soon as I got to a mirror. And OMG!!!...what sorcery did NYX come with?! This is AMAZEBALLS. I hate the feel of fake lashes but love the look of them. And I'm always searching for a reasonably priced mascara that can do the trick with my college budget. And I must say NYX continues to impress me with their products. I stand behind them all the time and promote their products to anyone who ask about what brand I use the most. And this mascara is another product I MUST promote (( no offense to lash companies)). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume, Length, and Extreme Black Lashes!! First of all, know that I am *extremely* picky when it comes to mascara. I have sensitive eyes and skin and so I can't wear mascara that flakes or that transfers below my eyes, nor do I want to wear a mascara that's difficult to remove. This mascara solves ALL those problems.... it's applied like Younique fiber mascara (sandwich the fibers in between the black mascara) and I recommend doing one eye at a time, but if you do that, you'll have gorgeous lashes that hold a curl ALL DAY. And then at the end of the day, you can wash the mascara off with warm water -- it comes off a bit like "Tubing" mascara does! Brilliant. HOLY GRAIL. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lash fibers get in the eye Ok, so at first I was under the impression that the white tube was a lash primer but its not. The white tube contains dry white hairs that are "lash fibers". The downside is the little hairs are dry and loose, so when I apply the lash fibers they get in my eye everytime. Its not too bad, its like getting a few eyelashes in your eye. That's my only complaint with this mascara. Other than that this mascara is pretty good. The fibers add more volume rather than length. The black mascara is kinda messy though. Its very wet and thick but did not create clumps. Overall I give it four stars but I'm still unsure about buying another one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this mascara!!! It doesn't really do much for my length, as my eyelashes are already very long, but it is amazing for the darkness and the fullness it creates, problems I usually have with mascara. I have the natural length, I just want to create a fuller look like that of fake eyelashes. This mascara did that for me, I loved it even more than the Better than Sex mascara!! Also, since the wand is a bit fuller, I still like to use my old mascara for my bottom lashes, as it doesn't make as much of a mess on the bottom ones. I can't wait until it's in the stores, I'm buying it for my sisters as well, that's how much I loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very in love! I was excited to come home seeing a package from NYX. I've got to say, I was confused because I couldn't recall ordering anything recently but still was excited. I opened my package to find I was gifted with the new NYX double stacked mascaras. Yes, I mean plural. If came with the nylon lash fibers mascara and the mascara base and top coat. I've used this product numerous time and I can say with pride that I'm in love. My dearest NYX, thank you very much for choosing me to receive a early sample on your new product. I am in love and very greatful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Double stacked mascara This mascara doesn't do anything special that a normal drugstore mascara can't do. I had higher expectations for this mascara and was disappointed. This mascara does not hold a curl very well if you have straight lashes. The mascara is more of a natural mascara in that it just enhances your natural lashes. The fibers will fly everywhere when u put it on as well, which didn't bother me much, but I did expect more volume and length. And only got a little length ( even when I repeated the process twice), but it is great at seperating your lashes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lengthens Bumped my skin a couple of times since the wand is a little fat, but it cleaned up really well once it was dry. That being said, the wand really helped give me length. Adding the fibers was a bit scary at first since I wear contacts and I didn't want to get them in my eyes, but it never irritated me. I don't think they make too much of a difference in volume but after covering the fibers with mascara again I thought my lash line looked a bit darker. It also didn't clump up like I thought it would, it was a tiny amount that I was comfortable with. It wore well all day, never smudged or crumbled and removal was super easy. I did notice some of the black fibers falling on my face whilst removing my makeup, but it all washed away. Overall I think this is a great product, though the fibers won't make a world of a difference, I'm sure you could layer them. I received this product free before its release for an honest review and here it is! I will continue using this product, I love the length and definition I get, but I did remove one star from my rating because the fibers weren't as promising as I'd hoped. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the mascara only! So I got the opportunity to get a free sample of this! And I have to say that when I opened the white fiber lashes I wasn't expecting the cotton basically. I've seen so many YouTube videos how you can use cotton balls to make your lashes longer but when I went to apply the first coat and then the fiber lashes then another coat of mascara I didn't notice much of a difference. However! I LOVE THE MASCARA!!!! I only use the mascara and not the fiber lashes because it seriously doubles your lashes size and its not clumpy or anything just need one coat and your eyebrows are completely changed! I would recommend it! Best mascara I've ever gotten! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I was given this as a free sample and I love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye False Lashes I love this mascara. There was another well known brand that I would swear by but was more than double the price. BYE BYE old brand and Hello NYX Double Stacked. This is now my only mascara. My lashes are so lush and long using this. I don't even think about using false lashes now. Only problem is I can't find it easily at any stores locally so I decided to come straight to the website and was very excited to find it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall pretty great! I received this mascara for free to test it. Honestly, I wasn't expecting much because I had tried Tarte's version of this and I hated it with a passion. But NYX's was way better! It did make my lashes thicker, and the fibers didn't fall into and irritate my eyes like Tarte's did. I think it's great if you want more natural looking thick lashes, but if you're going for something really dramatic I would say Urban Decay's Perversion is still my #1 choice. But hey, this was a lot better than I expected and I would definitely recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara (if you have more than 5 min) I got a free sample of this mascara and was super excited to try it out, since I've only recently begun applying mascara on a daily basis (shocking, I know). I must say, I was kind of underwhelmed by the packaging -- I'm not sure if it's because this was a sample, but if I had seen this in a store I would have completely overlooked it. However, the mascara itself was great: I'd never tried a 'fiber mascara,' so it took me a few tries to get the desired wispy result, but I was pleased with how long my lashes looked. Cool product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product For The Price I've used double stacked mascara for about a week now. When I wear it to work I stack it with the fibers. When I wear it for casual days I just use two coats of mascara without fiber. The fibers are surprising easy to use. The trick is to apply them right after the mascara so it's still wet and don't layer the fibers on too thick or they get in your eyes and on your face. I've been looking for the holy grail of mascara and this isn't it but I'm going to keep using it until I find "the one".
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyelashes! I got this as a gift with purchase and I really liked it. Usually I have to curl my eyelashes for a long time to get them to look at all long. This adds length and thickness! I really like I think because it’s quick and easy to use. It is very light weight and doesn’t feel heavy on my eyes. It can clump a bit but I use tweezers to separate the lashes. I do wish it was waterproof because I am nervous to wear it in the rain. Overall I am very happy with it and will probably buy it again!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot different than I expected... I got mine during the free trial. I didn't know what to expect because I never used a fiber mascara before, but I was honestly very impressed. Just putting on the base made my eye lashes a lot longer, but I guess I didn't expect the fibers to be... Cottony? That was a bit of a surprise. But either way I applied it and then the black tube again and wow! My usually stumpy eyelashes seemed to be much longer and thicker without any clumping, and way more noticeable. The only way it could be better was if it could be waterproof! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad I've used this for a week, I've found the mascara needs to be a thicker formula so I've used a different mascara than the one given. The only thing I haven't figured out is how to avoid fibers in your eyes which gets annoying, if you have contacts I wouldn't buy this mascara. I've tried a few different tricks but nothing really works to get less fibers in your eye. It's not a bad formula and compares well to other high end brands, it's the same thing as Too Faced but more affordable! I would say a 3.5/5 on this mascara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Loooove Nyx sent me this product yesterday and as soon as I used it I was in love. Even one coat of just mascara was stunning: great at seperating and lengthening lashes. With the fibers added and a second coat of mascara, lashes are intensified and voluminzed. One of the best mascara's I have used and I am honestly so so impressed. Formula is great and it doesnt end up under your eyes if you let it dry for about a minute. Truly truly amazed at what they were able to do for the price of this mascara. Worth the $! Good job Nyx. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish!!! I got this from the giveaway they held. I was so excited when I found it at my door when I got home from school. I immediately posted pictures of it and told my friends that it arrived. I did a compare & contrast with my natural lashes. The lashes with the mascara and fiber were thicker and longer. I took a picture of them with my natural lashes and shared it to my friends. Without saying anything, they quickly pointed out the difference! I am so blessed to be given the Nyx Double Stacked mascara. Thank you so much!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money! I bought this product hoping for nice full looking lashes. I was totally disappointed! The fibers are messy and get in your eyes causing major eye irritation and blurred vision. I can’t even imagine what would happen if you’re a contact lens wearer. I trashed the fiber applicator and now only use the mascara. The mascara is basic and doesn’t provide any lash frills. I would not recommend this product nor will I ever purchase a two step method mascara again.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this mascara! I have very short, thin, blonde eyelashes and I have always searched for a mascara that would make them long, voluminous, and dark. This product has done just that for me! I feel as though it is very buildable and really give my lashes length and thickness. It also comes off very easily at the end of the day when I remove my makeup which I love. I have never had a problem with this mascara flaking or having fallout throughout the day for me. I would recommend this product to everyone! The only complication I had was when I applied it for the first time I had too many fibers on the brush and some fell into my eye and it was a little irritating, but I have not had that issue since the first application!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Lash Volume This mascara was ok, i liked the whole idea of using fibers to add volume because i had seen people doing it with cotton. But once i was putting them on i felt like it was just waiting to cause a contact disaster! Luckily i managed to keep it out of my eyes enough to do the job. After all the applications it came out looking pretty decent. Not too much more though than using my regular maybelline mascara. It would definitely have been nice to have both products on one tube instead of 2 individual ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara i ever had I bought this mascara from the store just because I wanted a new mascara. So I think this product needs to try because I NYC have good products so why not try? So I did try in on my latches and its gorgeous, genial mascara I seen. Like it gave me more black on my latches and volume. It don't ran out mascara to my skin. What that also gives is when you wash your face to remove it , they just washed in seconds and easily remove it with no problem. That's a goal mascara that I ever wanted and looked for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! I love love love this mascara!!! The nylon fibers are a little strange and sometimes can blow into your eye since they’re so delicate and light, so I mainly just use the black mascara. It separates and lengthens my lashes and it is somewhat buildable. I do not experience flaking or balling on my lashes like I do with so many other mascaras, even high end expensive ones. This is an all around WIN!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good First of all thanks Nyx for the chance to sample this product before it went out on sale. Let me start off by saying that I didn't know how some small fibers would help my lashes look more full and long. I must admit some of the fibers tried getting in my eye. Once i was done putting the product on I saw that indeed made my eyelashes more full but i kept blinking still not used to the feeling of fibers acting as eyelashes. It did bother me for a couple minutes but then it was all good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Great results I was chosen to receive a sample of the double stacked mascara and I'm very glad I was. I was a bit skeptical at first about how well it would work but I was pleasantly surprised at how long my lashes were in the end! It's not clumpy and works very well. I have been wearing it daily since. The length is not over the top and still looks natural. There seems to be a good amount of product in each tube too so for the price, I think it's definitely worth it. Good job NYX! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No flaking, great volume!! I received this as a free sample, and couldn't wait to try it out. I used one full coat, waited for it to dry, then put another fiber coat and topped off with the mascara. Let me tell you, this mascara is awesome! This is on par with the other big name expensive mascaras out there. I had lots of volume, and no flaking off at all! I even fell asleep with it on (I know, tisk tisk) and when I woke up, it hadn't come off! Great stuff, will be buying when I run out. I love NYX products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_424
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 198ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product