Epic Black Mousse Liner

Price: $ 13.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Epic Black Mousse Liner

Price: $ 13.00

Price: $ 13.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

An innovative fluffy light-weight formula with the boldest blackest black pigment you've ever seen. Glides on like butter and dries to a matte waterproof finish. This liner is EPIC.

Ingredients

Print
Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lecithin, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-):  Black 2 (CI 77266)[NANO].

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Epic Black Mousse Liner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth ans Creamy I love this eyeliner. It is so creamy and smooth. Great matte finish! It is very easy to work with. This eyeliner is super black and once it sets it won't budge. I am glad I made this purchase. No regrets.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fluffy or creamy- Really hard to apply. I'm not sure if I just got a bad batch, but the liner is really tough to work with. I always had trouble with liquid liner so I decided to try Nyx's Gel liner for the first time. I've *tried* to use the product more than 20 times and the output is just very minimal. When I apply product on my liner brush it's super thick and stiff and then when I try and apply it on my lid, it's not a clean line. It crumbles on the edges. I've such a hard time using this product I forced myself to master liquid liner lol Morphe Gel Liner however is far more easier to use.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On par with some high end liners At a fraction of the cost, this mousse liner performs just as well as some high end department store liners I own. Great color payoff, long-lasting, applies smoothly and dries quickly to avoid smudging. Very nice packaging with a glass jar - especially considering how this is priced so reasonably. I own a NYX gel liner, but really love this mousse version so much more. NYX, please make this available in other colors - would love to have this formula in a grey, dark green, navy or brown.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought the Epic Black Mousse Liner and I love it! I really like the color because it is dark black, it's easy to use and it looks great on. If you use it the right way, it really brings your eyes out in a very nice way. I've gotten a lot of compliments about my eyes lately and I have boring dark brown eyes. It does not come with the brush to apply, my mistake to think it would. It's a good product overall, I definitely like it better then my liquid eye liners.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer When I first got it I felt a little dissappointed since for the price I expected a larger product and I thought it was way to small, but then I started using it. Oh my gosh, it's just amazing, the amount of product is just right and it's sooo easy to apply. Also it will last all day without a retouch. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL When it says waterproof, it's waterproof alright. And makeup remover proof. It doesn't come off for anything. And when it gets clumped in your eyelashes, don't try to pull the clumps out. It will take a chunk of eyelashes with it. Not only does it end there, it also dried out after only a week of using it. Worst eyeliner I've ever used.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color pay off Awesome product. Loved it. My coworker even noticed the difference compared to what I usually use.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mousse-y I purchased this because I've been looking for a liner of a creamier consistency. I was using the Maybelline eyestudio gel liner, which while awesome, is a little hard to manipulate, though that added up to great staying power. This mousse liner however is equally awesome. It's really easy to apply, black as heck, and lasts. Top notch.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love hate relationship I gave it 3 stars because if i could actually make it through the entire pot itd be 5. when first purchased its black goes on smooth and lasts all day. But this is the second time i buy this and it becomes hard to work with gets clumpy and it even hurts my eye as im trying to use it. I use eyeliner everyday and am by no means an expert but i got to the point where im pretty good at doing a wing or cat eye and for the same price i can just by the maybeline gel eyeliner which i actually make it through the pot. I only prefer your because it doesnt transfer and its super black and matte
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy Mouse The NYX mouse liner is a lovely deep black liner. The consistency is thicker than I thought it would be, but it is still very easy to apply in thin or thick lines. This liners claim to fame isn't in consistency or color,... it is it's staying power. Through inclement weather and laughing until I cried this liner stayed put until I used eye make up remover to take it off!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good texture;fast setting time The texture is nice and you can easily create a crisp line; however, this sets so fast that you have virtually no time to work with it if you screw up.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love EPIC Very smooth application - very rich black. I was very pleased with this purchase andwill buy this over Mac or Bobby Brown.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product, Amazing Deal!! I worked with MAC Cosmetics for 12 years and had tunnel vision when it came to trying new products. Gel liner is a foundational iteam in my kit and I'm beyond impressed with NYX's version! I share it with all my clients and they run out to purchase it as well. If you're looking for super black, consistent coverage and long lasting wearability this is it!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love it!!! Definitely a must need from now on in my book
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I bought this about two weeks ago and it is definitely worth it!! It glides on great and is great for beginners or experts! It lasts all day and is not smudgy. There is a small amount of product but it goes a very long way!! The pigment is incredible I would purchase again for sure :)
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it!! I just recently bought it and I love it! At first I was disappointed at the small amount but when I used it i realized why it came in a small amount. I literally used the smallest amount to do winged eyeliner and loved the matte look finish. I will def buy it again
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gel liner is everything! This liner is very smooth & creamy without becoming messy! It will stay exactly where placed. It is also super black which most gel liners aren't unless they are also slick. This dries quickly (while allowing you time to get it right) & matte!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pinnacle FORGET every other type of eyeliner. GEL is and forever will be the future. THIS velvety lightweight liner, that I really think is crafted from the gods; IS the best liner I've ever used in my entire life. It also dries matte
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation I have had it for about two weeks so far and it's amazing! It reminds me of MAC fluid line but so much more pigmented and creamy. A little goes a looooooong way. Fraction of the price of MAC but double the quality.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smears like Crazy I was so excited to finally use this project, unfortunately it smears so much! I can never wear it anywhere because I'm afraid that it will smudge and I'll look like I have dark circles all over.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this. It's the blackest black eyeliner I have ever had. It doesn't fade. It doesn't smudge on my oily lids. I wear a cat eye almost every day and this never let's me down.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day/night! I wear this liner for everyday wear and on special occasions! It goes on smooth and stays put! Very affordable so I can look great with it every single day!! Love, love it!!!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I saw the review on this product, and I decided to give it a try. I love it!! It glides on very smooth and stays put all day. I defenetly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most favorite eyeliner to date! It glides on so perfectly, during application, but then dries up and stays put for hours! No smudging, super pigmented black! I loveeeeeee it!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wanted a great gel liner in a good price. Well I found it! Easy to use, real black and its waterproof. Everything I want! :)
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BLACK MOUSSE LINER IT IS SO BLACK AND CREAMY WITH A GORGEOUS MATTE FINISH. So easy to apply even in one application you got the look.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great !!! Love it I bought this not to long ago and omg is it the best one if found so far. I'm buying more in the future ☺️
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it The name says it all, the black is EPIC and lasts all day even with my oily lids 10/10 will purchase again
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I just tried this eye liner, and I love it! Goes on smooth and doesn't smudge. Very satisfied
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It glides on smooth, nice and pigmented. I would by this product again. My new fav eyeliner
Date published: 2014-07-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 85ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product