Flawless Finish Blending Sponge

Price: $ 11.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Flawless Finish Blending Sponge

Price: $ 11.00

Price: $ 11.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

A multi-functional sponge with a rounded bottom and flat edge perfect for blending and contouring for a smooth, flawless finish.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Flawless Finish Blending Sponge is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is the best sponge out there! I tried the Beauty Blender and Real Tecniques Sponge before but this one is stronger, easier to clean and applies the foundation way better. Also it is super affordable.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cool/ashy tone For the longest time I was using Maybelline and they recently discontinued the brow pencil I had been using for years. I tried this out and the color matched almost perfectly to my brows. The only issue I have is the color stick itself is too big for my sparse eyebrows so I find it hard to make precise lines (the only reason I docked it a star, if you have average to full brows it will probably work better for you). Love the highlight color as well, adds a nice highlight to my brow bone. For some reason I don't have the option for my skin type, it's normal.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not waxy enough I am on a continuous search for a good brow pencil/filler. I came across the NYX brow pencil and ordered taupe/vanilla. The color is fantastic and the coverage is great but I wish it was a little bit more waxy to keep those little stray brows down. I have light skin and blonde hair and go for the more natural look and the brow color I got fits perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke soon after purchase I bought this product after a Google of 'best drugstore brow pencil'. The first article to pop us rated this #1 but I sorely disappointed. Not in the performance, but in the quality. After using only once, the pencil side kept falling out until it fínally broke, making it unusable. If this issue is fixed I could recommend, but don't waste your money on a product that breaks so easily.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the better drugstore sponges! I originally didn't like it much, but then I realized you need to use it wet. Dry it doesn't blend anything, but when damp it blends better than all of my other sponges and leaves a beautiful finish. Highly recommend! It doesn't need to be ran under water until wet even, you could keep water in a bottle and spray it damp and that works beautifully, too.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great 2 in 1 eyebrow product I really like the packaging of this. This is very good for travelling since it has a highlighter already. I love it when I first started using it. I just dont like how it became hard to use when the brow side is on its half already because of the tip shape. Better if the brow side is more like the microbrows. Anyway I really love the hightlighter side!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in 1 day Somehow the pencil end completely fell out after one day of use. I did not do anything weird to it-- I left it in my makeup bag at home undisturbed, went to use it the following day and just fell out forever. Total waste of money, very sad.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loose brow pencil I love these !!! I’ve used them for a while now. It Seems like they don’t make them as they used to. The brow pencil keeps getting Stuck inside the cap. I have to be so careful with it because it will break since they are all loose.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite crayon/pencil Love this brow pencil/crayon. It gives you accuracy, and yes a natural look. The taupe is a perfect color for ash blonds. The highlight also adds to the contrast and definition you get
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last This pencil only lasts about one month, and it broke multiple times even though I didn't drop it or do anything to break it. Most of the pencil is for the highlighter, and only around 1/3 for the actual pencil. It's wayyy too thick and you can't draw straight lines without it getting smudged. The highlighter is pretty good though. This pencil feels cakey and waxy on ur brow and it almost feels like you can't move your brow. I love nyx but I was very disappointed with this product
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beauty blender so flawless, I had to buy 6! It really is amazing and definitely a bargain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing For days I forget to tweeze my brows, this product helps to clean them up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! I really like this eyebrow pencil. It helps me define my brows and the shade looks realistic.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blending sponge This is more durable than the real techniques sponge and just as good as the beauty blender and it is less than half the price. I also like the flat edge and the overall size of this sponge.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good, but something changed... In the past year I had 2 of thees. The first one was amazing, so I bought one more. The resent one (which I bough in June) is more dense and the quality decreased. It started to have white spots thou I wash it with gentle soap as I did with the first one. The material is different. The first one was more soft and fluffy, the new one reminds me of those cheep "plasticky" sponges. Overall, it is usable and does a good job.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks very natural and lasts all day I've been filling in my eyebrows for over 10 years and just started to let them grow in fully. After years of using a powder and a brush I was ready to try something new and I was pleasantly surprised with how natural it looked. I hope they never discontinue this item. My hair colour is a light brown and my eyebrows are pretty light so went with Rose/ soft brown and it looks very flattering on me.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, smooth application I've always used a primer brush and my fingertips to apply foundation and concealer, but this completely revolutionized my application techniques! The flat slope is great for evening out pigment while the porous structure applies smooth foundation. It becomes very soft when damp, and really does the job. I used it in conjunction with the NYX Invincible foundation and got full coverage.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite beauty blender! I am so happy I tried this beauty blender. It is good quality, has a flat edge that helps apply product flawlessly, and it also doesn't absorb a ton of my foundation like my other blenders. I will definitely be purchasing this product again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to work with!! This is my first beauty blender and I'm proud to say it's a hit! I love how easily I can apply and blend my makeup with this product. It becomes super soft and squishy and grows in size when it's wet (which is great) and it is very easy to clean and the color of the beauty blender doesn't bleed or fade away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright... I bought this about a week ago and I was excited about this product, but after a few uses I noticed that the product wears off after a few hours or isn't as strong as it was before, doesn't hold up well on oily skin. The highlighter end I barely use, it's hard to blend and doesn't show up well. I'll finish using the product but I probably won't buy it again.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Tip Fell Out! I bought this thinking it would make my brows on point every time but it failed. It smudges the hair because it is really waxy and looks greasy. The highlighter is really good on this, unless you get it in your brow hair. The concealer and highlighter crayons both fell out as well! And it is hard to sharpen so it is hard to get that perfect sculpted look.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall I have been using this for a little less than a month. The contour part is great and I've been using it in combination with the NYX brow mascara product. The highlighter is hard to blend and I rarely use it; however, I have actually liked using it as a 'cream' base for my eye shadow! Ultimately, it is an easy product to use and works well for the price.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job I was really excited to try this, because I love the other NYX brow items. However, the product can get very streaky at times and doesn't always work. The concealer/brow bone highlight shade is okay. If you are just looking for a product to fill in your brows slightly, this is a good product for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely IN LOVE I bought this twice previously and am waiting to buy it a third time. It is the most amazing eyebrow product ever, especially when paired with the cake powder. I HIGHLY recommend this product. The formula is amazing and glides on so easily and is great for shaping eyebrows in any way imaginable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color does not match I bought the auburn colored eyebrow pencil last month and being a natural redhead this was not even close to auburn. The color on the cap was the exact color I wanted for an auburn color. When I opened it it was orange! Auburn is not orange! The shade was so far off from the real auburn shade and the color of the cap. Was a little disappointed
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Break but breaks I absolutely love this pencil when I pair it with the fine micro pencil. Only down fall is they tend to. Real and fallout of the pencil holder. I love the brow highlighter on the other side for quick fixes. Also if you don't pluck frequently it's very forgiving and helps hide. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gets the job done i've only tried this blender with the nyx total control foundation, which is very lightweight, so i don't know if that's the reason but it sucks up the product (or it just goes through it). it might not do the same with a heavier/thicker foundation. besides that it's gentle on the skin and blends foundation nice and quick.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAIZING Completely LOVE this brow pencil, highly recommend to anyone. For a while I had been using elf brands eyebrow kit but then a friend mentioned,"Nyx eyebrow highlight contour." Sounded a little too fancy but was well worth the purchase. VERY pleased with this pencil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST SPONGE EVERRR!! So I bought this a month ago and what an amazing product !! Please don't spend $30 on the beauty blender this blending sponge is way way better. I am impressed and how. I bought a second one already, one for home and one for travelling. I highly recommend this ! Do yourself a favor and buy his amazing product.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice I normally use a more expensive sponge (which I love), but decidedto try this one. Well worth the purchase. For the price, it can't be beat.
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 84ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product