Gel Liner And Smudger

Price: $ 12.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Gel Liner And Smudger

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

This ultra-smooth formula is both extremely precise and easily blendable. Perfect for a bold cat-eye or a sultry smokey look. Enhance your eyes with our 5 stunning shades! Use with NYX liner brush for instant impact.

Ingredients

Print
Isododecane, Isobutylmethacrylate/Bis-Hydroxypropyl Dimethicone Acrylate Copolymer, Cyclohexasiloxane, Bis-Peg-12 Dimethicone, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Isohexadecane, Polyethylene, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba, Silica, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Black 2 (CI 77266), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Gel Liner And Smudger is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought the colors "Betty" and "Dark Brown". I really liked Dark Brown as a brow filler but I am disappointed with Betty. I expected it to be a jet black that was super dark but it really isn't. I don't feel it is pigmented enough.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry I bought this today in their store and when I opened it it was completely Dry! I did not get it from another website I just bought it from their store. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up! Bought this eyeliner because my Slim Marker dried out on me- and this one is much better! It applies so smoothly, and it doesn't take much to get a great line! I don't use it as a smudger, so I have no idea how that works. First gel eyeliner I've tried and I love it! The only thing I dislike is how it seems to transfer to my upper eyelid if it's even a little oily.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another one of my must haves!!! I Apply Thin Or Thick...I Like The Dramatic Look...Has Intense Color Payoff....Great For Quick application For On The Go, But Fun To Play With When I'm In A Creative mood Another one of my must haves!!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dream product... I am shocked at how great it is! I have never used this brand of makeup. I'm a pro and normally stick with BBr and other far more expensive stuff... mostly... Picked this up on a whim and in a rush. Wow. Blown away. Perfect for old crepey lids and fast smooth and deep application. TIPS: very light dusting of an HD powder on top and edges of lines will keep it from disappearing and apply on CLEAN lids; not eyecreamed skin et al. Terrific stuff. I immediately went back to store and got another jar just to have on hand in case the product is discontinued. Wow! What else you got, NYX?!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly one of my favorite liners. It's one of those things I have to run out and get more of the minute I run out of it because I use it so much. I LOVE IT <3
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't Stay Even With Primer I bought this in the black shade and I was so disappointed!!! I'm huge fan of NYX but it smears even right after application no matter what eye primer I use
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intense color! I love how dark it is, but it's smears everywhere!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner does not QUIT! I bought this as a cheap back up to my Mac Pro Longwear Fluidline. But I love the NYX version SO much better! The formula is smoother, glides like a dream, hardly grabs my shadow (I have hooded eyes), stays black all day, and doesn't flake (when applied correctly). it even looks good enough to wear after sleeping in it when you're too lazy to take it off before bed after a 9 hour shift at work! The picture is about 18 hours after applying while 6 of those hours were spent sleeping. And the smudge was because I sneezed after applying :/
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liner! I'm always looking for a smooth, jet black eyeliner that stays the course and doesn't move. This is it! I find it works best on my upper lash and wing. If I am going for a more dramatic or darker look, I'll apply just under the water line and use a pencil for the waterline. Perhaps I'm impatient for the waterline to dry, but it never ends well when I apply a gel or liquid there. I very much enjoy this gel liner and if anyone has a brush suggestion for the most magical wings with this stuff, we can be best friends.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as Good as Bobbi Brown I bought this gel although I was skeptical becuase I had been using Bobbi Brown's gel which cost more than twice as much so I thought the quality would be different. To my surprise the NYX brand works better than the more expensive brand and the price is so much cheaper.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally my fav liner I originally bought this bcs they were out of white face paint and one of the employees reccomend it to me and i do not regret anything. It's waterproof, once it dries smudge proof (in my experience at least). If you want this to stay it s t a y s.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blue gel eyeliner I bought this hoping it would be the perfect blue eyeliner! ! It's not pigmented at all and when applying with a brush it just smears around everywhere..
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smudges and smears Unfortunately it smudges and smears and melts off your eyes :( i had to constantly check and fix up my eyes to prevent myself from looking a hot mess
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Fav! I love this gel eyeliner. Makes my Arabic style makeup POP! Glides on smoothly like velvet. This is now my favorite go to eyeliner. Simply amazing.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only liner that ever satisfies me Love love love I been using this liner fir a year now hands down the best please never get rid of this nyx
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner easy to apply, great consistency, long wearing, all around great eyeliner- makes wings easy.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LINER Glides on, stays fresh for months. Better than MAC'S fluid line "Blacktrack"
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great great Immediately absolutely delighted, I regret no buying more colors
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves awful marks I used to use this a lot. It looks great when applied well, but the formula texture is really chunky and hard to use. Whenever I take my makeup off, it leaves horrendous black circles around my eyes and makes me look like a zombie. It's the only makeup product I've tried that doesn't come off even if I really try to make it come off. Unfortunately, I can't give this a very good review. It's nice and matte but that's the only positive thing I can say about it.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Eyeliner! I'm a beginner to gel liners, and eyeliners in general. The first liquid liner I ever got and loved was Nyx, so when I was looking for a new gel liner, they were the first I tried. And oh boy, do I love this liner so much already! It went on super smooth, which was great for someone inexperienced like myself, because I wasn't terrified of absolutely messing it up because I could take my time. And the pigment came out as black, and not a grey as I was used to.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasting effects I loved how thick but thin it was, yet very easy to use. Although I would recommend while using this product, also be using a really pointed thin brush. (I've found that very helpful) I used to use liquid liner but quickly switched over to nyx gel liner and absolutely fell in love ever since. <3 GReat for all day wear and doesnt smudge as easy when you sweat lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER waterproof and long lasting I used this product to do my winged liner. I got fired from my job and they made me stand outside in the rain while I waited for the bus crying hysterically. I didn't even try to salvage my makeup and after crying and wiping my eyes for a couple hours I was shocked when I looked in the mirror and my wings were completely intact. If it can last through getting fired and sobbing in the rain, it's got my vote!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Oily Faces I have been using a dollar liquid eye liner and I decided to go a little expensive to see if it was going to last longer and not leave me a black eyeliner crease. So, I bought the black gel eyeliner and it left me a black eyeliner crease as well. I have an oily face and the product does last, but it leaves me a black crease. I was hype for this product, but unfortunately it's not for me either.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liked the color, but... The pot of purple seemed to be dried out a bit. When I tried to apply, it flaked off. In addition, I had a reaction to it and my eyes burned all day, even after I removed it. I don't know if it was just an old pot that was shipped to me, but I threw it out. I'm afraid to try the blue or green I bought at the same time. Others may not have the same problem, but I'm done with Nyx gel liners.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark, rich color Great gel liner. After one layer it's opaque enough where multiple layers aren't needed to achieve pitch black. Other brands I've tried are much too sheer. This liner provides the look of a liquid but with better staying power and no flaking. I find it easier to apply than liquid liner too - just need a good angle brush to dab or feather it on. Great for doing cat eye/wings!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have me life I brought this product about 3 weeks. Ago and it really one of my favs now I use it almost everyday it stays on all day and it looks amazing so happy I got it
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked perfect for me! I bought this eyeliner in black and I absolutely love it. The color payoff seemed just right for me and it was super easy to apply. It loaded onto my liner brush fairly well and glided right onto my eyelid and I've never had an easier/faster time doing my winged eyeliner. It lasted all day long for me. If you have a bad habit of itching your eyes or wiping near your eyes, yes, it should smear. But it didn't really smear much after it set and dried for me... but maybe that's because I usually try not to touch my eyes when I have make-up on. I like that it is easy to remove, however... it makes it that much better as an everyday liner because when you wash your make-up off at night, you will not have that much trouble removing it before bed. The price is great, it will last you for a long time, it's well pigmented, and smooth. You can't go wrong with this liner because it is just so affordable and great for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's amazingly smooth sailing till you mess up I got this as a replacement for another eyeliner one day like "hey let's try something new let's get this kind" so I did and I tried it and I messed up BAD tried to wash it off and it WOULD NOT COME OFF I washed my skin off on the side of my left eye to where it would bleed trying to get it off and I still didn't get it off and I still
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY pigmented Love this eyeliner. It's sooo pigmented, I even did it next to a swatch of a very popular drugstore brand's gel liner and this was so much more black. When I washed it off, the other brand's liner faded fast, but I can't get this one off my arm! With a primer and setting spray, this will last allll day until you use makeup remover!
Date published: 2014-06-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 202ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product