Glitter Primer

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Glitter Primer

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Minimize glitter fallout and keep each and every sparkle in its place with our new Glitter Primer - a light and creamy formula that sets and then holds on tight to NYX FACE & BODY GLITTER.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Stearic Acid, Octyldodecanol, PVP, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Silica, Aminomethyl Propanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Jojoba Esters, Tocopherol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Glitter Primer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a must for glitter Found my new glitter bestie. Glitter stayed put all day. And like some other glitter adhesives it doesn’t make skin crispy. @lletsmakeupp on Instagram
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be Careful With Your Lips I bought this and loved it for putting NYX's glitter on my eyes and for SFX art but I saw on the packaging that you could use it for your lips, so I tried that and applied the primer on my bare lips and immediately my lips fell numb and I had an allergic reaction. I still use the primer for the NYX glitter but I will not be putting it near my lips again.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. I bought this for my NYX Glitters and I love it so much. It has a cool texture, it has a great consistency, not too thick or cakey,and it's extremely simple to use. It's tacky which is definitely great for a primer. It applies smoothly on the eyes. Ive only used glitter twice and both times I used this product effortlessly. The NYX Glitter primer is a go to,must have. I definitely recommend. Oh and the packaging is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burns your eyes I bought this 2-3 weeks ago because a friend used it to apply glitter on my face and it didn't burn, but didn't keep the glitter on. However I still wanted to try it with shimmer shadows and the reviews looked good so I bought my own.. bad idea!! First use was ok but both of the times after that that I tried to use it, it burned so bad I had to take it off. If it didnt burn, it would work great, but be careful with the burning.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail for glitter eyeshadow I needed something to make my glitter/shimmer shadow shades apply evenly and stick to my lids. I wear contacts so glitter and shimmer shadows without this can get onto my lenses and ruin them. I LOVE using glitter as an accent in the middle of my lids as definition so this is a contact lens saver. Works really well with plain satin shimmer eyeshadow shades from J* palettes making them apply smoother and look more vibrant
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplistic perfection! I used the glitter primer with rose pink metallic glitter . It lasted all day was easy to apply and made my eyes pop and most importantly stayed in place.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Helps shimmers to stay put. A little goes a long way, making a bang for your buck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome It absolutely fullfils its task. Ride or die for glitter
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond pleased!!! Amazing!!! I bought this product about a month a ago and let me tell you it works wonders. The consistency is just right for the glittler to stick with out almost any fall out. I would most definitely recommend this product and I will be buying it again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter primer! I’ve tried other glitter primers but this one is the best one yet. I don’t get tons of glitter falling out on my face while wearing it and it kept my glitter right where I put it for hours without creasing! I can even use it to keep loose pigments in check [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This glitter glue is so good! The glitter sticks to it without looking clumpy, and it lasts all day and night. At the moment I only have the glitter in the color gun metal (so beautiful) but I can't wait to buy some of the colors and try with the glitter primer.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for Hooded Eyes I have hooded eyes and shimmers and glitters tend to crease very badly on me. I heard about people using glitter glue to prevent creasing and this works fantastically. It doesn't budge but make sure you properly let it dry.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter magnet! I used this product for the first time recently even though it was purchased a while back and it worked beautifully, I was able to get the glitter to stick as soon as I put it on my eye, this will definitely be my go to.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayed on all Night! Went out for the weekend and used glitter on my eyelids! No fall out at all! I got so many compliments on my makeup! Love it! Will buy it again when it is all out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I ordered all the glitters and glue, I am so pleased with both. I love glitter and nyx glitter is so dazzling and the glue keeps it in place and doesn’t allow it to fallout or move. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter yasss First timer and it stayed on all night! Love going to festivals so of much had to try it! Loving how my glitter stays on all night!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Glitter I bought this product about 2 months ago, and still have tons of glitter. It is a lot for a really good price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This is an awesome product. The glitter stays on for a really long time. It’s just really awesome I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A makeup collection staple! I bought this product a couple weeks ago and I've already used it 4 times. I am totally in love with it. The glitter sticks really well to the primer and I haven't encountered creasing when using on the eyelid which it what I'm looking for in a glitter primer. I will definitely keep purchasing this product especially at the price. I love nyx cosmetics because you can get such good product for prices that won't break the bank.bec [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for applying glitter or loose pigments! This product is very effective, and easy to use. It keeps my glitter and loose pigments in place all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the perrrrfect glitter glue! Glitter keeps all day! No fallout once applied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue primer This is my favorite primer! I can’t find it in Stores anywhere anymore. It works perfect for my glitter and shimmer shades.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER PRIMER ITS THE BEST PRIMER TO HOLD THE GLITTER IN PLACE. YOU CAN USE ANY TIME OF GLITTER OR FOIL THE HOLD WILL BE PERFECT
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! But creases a bit Product is great! Creases if you apply too much so be careful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really great product. I only use a tiny bit and the glitter sticks well. Slept all night and glitter didn't move
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for festivals! I use glitter on my face very often for festivals and other electronic music events and I found that the recommended trick of applying hair gel as a primer did not work. This Glitter Primer makes loose chunky and small glitters alike stick all day, through heat, rain, dancing and sweat. It doesn't feel too heavy on the face and doesn't clog pores and cause a breakout, which I was worried it might have done (I have acne-prone skin). And the price is an added bonus!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter primer Amazing kept my glitter in tact also easy to take off when needed to
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great product for the price! Gives my glitter some staying power !
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! First of all packaging 10/10 but also works really well!!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns The second I put it on my eye lids burns bad and feel like I used sandpaper to scratch off my eye lids
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 73ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product