High Definition Primer

Price: $ 20.00

Price: $ 10.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
High Definition Primer

Price: $ 20.00

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 20.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Designed to be paired with our HD Studio Foundation this water-based makeup primer helps minimize appearance of pores and fine lines for a seamless finish. The primer helps improve foundation performance and wear.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau, Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diethylhexyl Maleate, Glycerin, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil, PEG-15 Glyceryl Isostearate, Trihydroxystearin, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Tocopheryl Acetate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Silica, Xanthan Gum, Lecithin,  Propylene Glycol Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Sorbitan Laurate, Propylene Glycol Laurate, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Butylene Glycol, Salicornia Herbacea Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1,  Chlorphenesin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, VP/VA Copolymer, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, C12-14 Pareth-7, Amodimethicone,  Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Citronellol, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Zinc Oxide (CI 77947), Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Ultramarines (CI 77007).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
High Definition Primer is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes yes ohhh yes This primer + HD studio foundation= literally the best combo ever. My ONLY complaint about this product is than it's a little watery, but now that I'm used to that. This primer brightens up my face, especially under my eyes which helps with my dark circles. It fills in your pores, but my face never feels heavy or like I can't breathe. It smells fresh and clean and applies great with a beauty blender.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRIMER IVE FOUND I. AWHILE! I bought this primer about a few months ago and it has been amazing. It leaves my skin looking flawless and honestly if I don’t want to put anything else my face and just walk out the door I can and it is just so refreshing and moisturizing and lightweight and does everything and it cleans I really enjoyed this highly recommend I have normal to combination skin
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth it this primer made my skin look way lighter even after i applied my foundation. only used it once and regret buying this.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer! I’ve tried loads of primers, and this primer is one of my favorites. My foundation goes on flawlessly on top of this primer, and it’s not at all drying. Great staying power!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed Ive tried so many expensive primers and finally this is the one! Great coverage. A little goes a long way. Makeup stays put and fresh all day. Lightweight. Blends well. Dislike scent.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Average HD PRIMER I brought this a couple of days ago and I went to get it out of the tube and the primer went all over my face and waredrobe! Also I find it just sits on my face, doesn't rub in to well :/ quite disappointed
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome primer! One of the best primer for oily/combo skin. Sits well. Light weight. And lasts all day!! Plus smells great!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This After one use of this I fell in love. TIP: keep it cold and it makes your skin feel extra fresh!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Left White Film On My Face I tried this primer on for the first time today. It left a white film on my face.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I loved it!!! Easy to use and smells good !!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey I bought it a few days ago and every time I’ve tried to use it I’ve had to take all my makeup off because it increases the appearance of my pours (especially on my nose) and leaves my foundation looking really cake which then can be wiped off without much effort... would not recommend
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in the summer, bad in winter In the summer it's great and it has a nice blue-ish tint which corrects my rosacea-prone skin. it's lightweight and helps the foundation glide on. But the winter it's dreadful and actually causes patches. I have very sensitive skin and this primer dries me out when it's cold out.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, not a fan of the texture on my face There is no doubt about it this primer does an excellent job, the problem is the feeling it leaves on your face. It almost makes my skin feel like its dirty where other primers would leave a soft feeling. Its work a try, but Ill probably look for a gel primer next time.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Ok Well the only thing this primer does is mosturize and turn your face white. I wear the lightest shade in every foundation and this primer made me even paler. I had very high hopes but this primer simply isn't worth the money you are spanding.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my mil and she absolutely loved it. She has some discolouration on her skin so this in conjunction with the orange concealer do an amazing job of evening out her skin tone and giving her a nice glad.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE BEST I am a big fan of this primer. It is a water base but dries quickly and leaves sort of a matte feel which I love. I can tell it helps my makeup stay on longer. I would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes Me Break Out This is actually a really good primer, but it makes me break out and doesn't quite blend into the skin. That's not a big problem for me because I'm as white as a ghost, but still
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runny Bought this as my store was of my usual NYX primer. Hate it, it’s runny. Seems to work ok but really runny and makes a mess to put on. Won’t buy this one again.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I love the stick foundation! It's my new favorite and it works amazingly. So smooth and covers everything. Does not leave my skin oily or dry. Its perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing! It is a great buy for a small price
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from way too white the feel of the primer isn't too bad, but it's tinted white. my entire face looked like a ghost after this
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Primer Did not work as well as it says. Didnt make my makeup last any longer. Would not repurchase.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nah just nah bought it two weeks ago and i dont like it at all after trying it out a few times
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Its a perfect product, i love it because have an easy aplication
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 85ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product