Hydra Touch Primer

Price: $ 18.50

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Hydra Touch Primer

Price: $ 18.50

Price: $ 18.50

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Enhance your complexion with our new Hydra Touch Primer! This versatile formula creates a smooth, glowing canvas for flawless coverage while its skin-loving ingredients smooth and refresh the complexion.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, Octyldodecanol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Sodium Chloride, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Sodium Hyaluronate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Blue 1 (CI 42090).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Hydra Touch Primer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite primer! I love this primer! It feels like a moisturizer. It makes it so my foundation doesn't cake up. The smell is AMAZING. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I feel like it was on the small side, but I would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! This primer is amazingly lightweight and smoothly glides onto skin making it feel instantly hydrated! I have extra dry skin and this primer gives a fresh moisturized appearance. Absolutely obsessed, I can’t start my face without using this as a base first! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved my dry under eye issues! This is a fantastic face primer! Light and moisturizing this product single handedly solves my dry under eye issues that caused my concealer to crack. Lightweight and perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great but... I got this with a bunch of other stuff several weeks ago...this stuff smells great and feels great on your skin. Moisturized well. But if you are looking to fill in pores kind of primer, this don't work for that.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time primer user This is the first time I've used a primer and I love it. I have sensitive dry combination skin and I didn't find this too oily as compared to some moisturizers but still keeps my skin moisturized enough even for a Minnesotan winter. The primer was so effective at keeping my makeup on all day that I started using less of it! My blush stays pigmented throughout the day because of it and now I only use powder foundation instead of liquid+powder. The primer not only creates a smoother makeup application but also smooths out my skin that my smile lines, which can get quite prominent if I sleep on my face, even disappear. My only problem with it is that the bottle is a little small and after a month and a half of using it I'm about 2/3 way down the bottle, but that could be due to the fact that I just apply it with my hands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this primer! This primer is everything it said it would be in its description. Gave my skin a heightened glow. My foundation went on smooth. My skin after removal still felt hydrated and soft and I loved the fact that with myself having negative skin it didn't break me out or cause an allergic reaction. I'm highly satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating!! It feels soo good on my face and helps keep my makeup on longer!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was searching for! I am so happy i found this primer! I chose this one because of it's skin loving ingredients. I have combo / oily skin and this primer does exactly what i need it to do. It applies nicely over top of my serums and smooths out my skin so that my makeup goes on effortlessly and looks flawless. It is great for my sensitive skin keeping it calm and reducing redness. While i still use a light powder throughout the day, i do find that this primer helps to keep my shine under control. As well, i love the light weight texture and feel of this product. I find many other types to be heavy or even glue like. All in all, love the ingredients, satisfied with the results and happy with the price. My new go to primer for sure. Thankyou NYX for your amazing selection and great product.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I have been using this for several months. I’m 50 years old and have dry skin. This primer feels so good on my skin and is perfect for dry skin.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY HYDRATING I bought this a few months ago and I really like it. It insanely hydrating and feels so nice to the skin! The only thing I have a problem with is the fact it doesn't make my makeup stay AS LONG as I'd like it to, but still a good product!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! All I can say is, WOW. Drugstore primers usually aren't the best, but this one was incredible! It does a great job of moisturizing the face and keeping the makeup on all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was not a fan of primers, but I fell in looooove with this one! LOVEEEE how light and fresh it feels on my face. It smells soooo gooood! My skin absorbs it very nice and dries fast too. Totally recomend it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought it as a secret santa gift exchange and the person loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! Like almost everyone else who has wrote a review, I too have super dry-sensitive skin. I bought this as my first ever primer and it does WONDERS for my makeup application. Gives me an added moisture barrier between my skin and the makeup. I use this first after moisturizer then I use my UD quick fix primer spray and those two together are phenomenal. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I’ve tried other primers before that just dried me out so I made sure to buy something that would feel better on my skin. It’s really good for hydrating but there are probably better primers out there. Still really love it and will probably buy again since it’s affordable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and hydrating I have been using this primer for about 2 years now because it is so light weight, moisturizes my face without being too much and is a nice base for makeup. I have sensitive oily skin. I usually use CeraVe as my moisturizer but thats too heavy for makeup. This primer makes my face calm and prepped for makeup.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING for dry skin I have really really dry skin, so makeup in general can be a struggle for me. I always put lotion on my face before i even do my makeup and i started using this product about a year ago when i went into a nyx's store and an employee suggested it to me. Its light weight but feels soooooo amazing on the skin! Melts right into the skin. Very hydrating and helps my makeup not look so dry! I deff always order it whenever i know im running low! I would tell every single person who has dry skin to use this!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It!! I received my Hydra Touch Primer about 6 weeks ago & have been in love with it since the first time I tried it. My skin feels so much better & my foundation just glides on! Once again, NYX has proven, I needn't buy from anyone else.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received empty item((( i was waiting to try this product so much, and imagine my disappointment when I got already empty bottle. I used it for one time on half of my face and there was no more product left((
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! My skin felt so smooth and hydrated. I was really impressed with this primer. My foundation looked so good over this all day long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date BOMB Love this primer! It's refreshing, light, even smells good. I got this to save a more expensive primer I have that I doubt I'Lloyd ever use again.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product absolutely love this primer. I love the green tea that helps my skin and love how it makes my skin feel and my make up look
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydra Primer Purchased a few weeks ago. It is very lite and applies evenly without any residual feeling.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydra touch primer Ilove how this feels on my skin! i would highly recommend this to friends.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This does not do well on my skin. It’s too slippery.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating This primer is so silky and hydrating! The bottle is also one of the largest bottles of primer that I have seen. I am so glad I made this purchase. I Love Nyx products!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry skin!! I bought this product not too long ago and I can honestly say that this primer leaves my skin so smooth and makes my makeup stay on longer! It's so hydrating and it still fills in my pores so they don't look big. I would most definektu recommend! I also love how when you squeeze it out, the color is like a plaster blue but it's not blue when you massage it onto the skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry skin! This is my go to primer for dry sensitive skin! I have very dehydrated skin and this primer is awesome I use this after I lotion and it goes on so smoothly and my makeup just smooths on and looks flawless! It stays all day and it has actually stopped my skin from feeling itchy when I wear makeup all day. This is going to be the only primer I use! I just wish more came in the bottle!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed and sticky the primer stays sticky and the powder contour is very patchy with this primer compared to other brands that i used
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I put this product on my face and within 30 minutes my face started to swell and become extremely red at exactly the locations where this product was applied to. I do not have a sensitive skin so I am genuinely concerned by the quality of this product. It was a traumatizing experiencing for me and I had to ice my face to prevent any further swelling.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 151ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product