Invincible Fullest Coverage Foundation

Price: $ 14.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Invincible Fullest Coverage Foundation

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 14.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

If you have something to hide we have got the perfect solution for you! NYX Invincible Fullest Coverage Foundation offers exceptional coverage with a long-lasting natural-looking finish. The incredibly high-pigment load has the super powers to conquer even the most challenging coverups including skin discolorations and more. The finished look is soft matte beautiful and flawless.

Ingredients

Print
Water/Aqua/Eau , Dimethicone, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Talc, Diisostearyl Malate, Butylene Glycol, Phenyl Methicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sorbitan Olivate, Polyglyceryl-2 Diisostearate, Glycerin, Polysilicone-11, Sodium Polyacrylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Laureth-12, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Invincible Fullest Coverage Foundation is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Porcelain is not light enough! Although I'm loyal to a few brands when it comes to foundation, I'm always searching for a new one to use when my favorites run out. I was so excited to try this, but as soon as I swatched it on my hand, I knew it was a fail. I hate it when makeup companies name their lighest foundation shade "Porcelain" when it is anything but! This is on the warmer side and isn't light enough for me to wear in the colder months. One positive, though, is that it truly is full coverage. I may keep it to wear in the summer, but I really wish they would formulate a lighter foundation with a cooler tone.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Doesnt make me break out and great coverage. Gives you that smooth, natural look.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I discovered these products downtown ...bought it because I had ran out of my expensive brand of make up ..didn't expect that i would fall in love with the foundation ... i have dark spots and red spots on my face .Yet this foundation covered every single mark on my face ... giving me a very nice finish . I used the NYX primer under for longer wear .and i find that i don't h ave to touch up my makeup through out the day like I used to . addicted to the product and the price
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right in the title I am NOT a person who repurchases things often, the only thing i can honestly say i consistently buy is my body lotion; but this foundation has become a holy grail, cannot-live-without product and I will probably use it the rest of my natural life. Not cakey, full coverage, and lasts all day. Today I had a 6 hour shift and cleaned my whole house in 100 degree weather with no air conditioning, and it didn't even budge. 13 hour day! daaaaaang son
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome! Just got this stuff in on Wednesday and it will most likely be my go to base! The color blends in perfectly into my fair skin and I do have some red pinkish undertones and usually it is hard for me to find a foundation due to being fair and pink and red. It really does last and for being full coverage It is not too full where it looks like a mask!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary Kay User Switches to Invincible I have used Mary Kay foundation for more than 30 years. They changed their formulas and their full coverage no longer works as it used to. I LOVE this foundation. Smooths out the color of my complexion and covers sun damage.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Orange for fair skin! I was so excited to see a porcelain shade for my fair skin, but this shade is orange! Does not look flattering. Poor Coverage. Very disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! This is the first review I have done for makeup. This product gives great coverage for the cost. I have to mix two colors together for my perfect match but that's OK. Nyxthanks for making more deep colors in your foundations.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So I got this at a store which I'm slightly bummed because I got it in light thinking well, that was probably the lightest, and when I just looked online they have waaay more shades! Anyways, I'm pretty darn pale and could probably get away with a lighter shade but this one actually does fine. In light, it DOES have a yellowy pigment which I'm never too fond of, but it's SO natural. I have no issues with it and I don't have a weird hue on my face which I hate, and it looks great in both indoor/outdoor lighting which is rare. The consistency is great and blends effortlessly. It hides all the flaws. I mean seriously. My skintone was even, my pores faded away, and my skin looked healthy. I have dry skin and it wasn't cakey, it didn't look dewy either, just looked airbrushed. No complaints. And the staying power is unbelievable. One of the best foundations I've had and for the price it's mindblowing I HIGHLY recommend this. *Note that I do use a primer.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product It gives me good coverage. However, the oiliness on my skin shows after a couple of hours. Otherwise, it is a good product. It's too bad I just bought it a shade darker than I really am.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this product ab a month ago and I'm almost done with it, it's a medium to full coverage foundation. I have combination skin, and with a moisturizer and setting powder it's not even noticeable. It doesn't emphasize my dry skin when I have it, despite it being matte, and doesn't look super cakey. I have acne prone skin and acne scars here and there and it does a great job covering all of it up when I have a break out. It might just be me, but some days the foundation will fade throughout the day-- around an 8 hour period but other days it'll stay in tact. I definitely do recommend it, I just wish I came it in a bigger size. Definitely my favorite drugstore foundation at the moment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spotty Coverage I was looking for a full coverage foundation to hide my acne scars while I'm recieving laser treatments. I had heard this was comparable to MAC studio sculpt. I apply it with a small sized face brush buffing into the skin. I found that it is dry, flaky, spotty coverage especially if I use the yellow concealer on top of it.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Full Coverage!!! This is not a full coverage foundation, more light-medium coverage, and its too orange for paler skin tones, trust me!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Full Coverage, but very drying. I bought this product a few weeks ago and I've used it two or three times. Each time I've used it it's applied very nicely and given very full coverage (I also use Kat Von D Lock It Tattoo concealer) but after about an hour of it sitting on my face it started to cake on my nose and cheeks. I've used numerous application tools as well. I don't have particularly dry skin and I do use a moisturizer. I'd continue to use this product but I don't know if i'd purchase another one.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly Invincible!!!! I wasn't so sure about this at first, but I LOVE this foundation!!! I got it in Light medium and it matches my skin perfectly! I would definitely recommend this to a friend! But I will point out that if you have oily skin I would recommend setting it with a matte finish. But for this price its amazing!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this over a month ago and I have only used it once. At first it was still okay but now that I've opened it again to use it, the consistency became so watery. Different from the time I first opened and used it. It seemed very oily. I don't know what happened. It became such a mess and I couldn't use it anymore. Such a waste of money.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from long wearing/ full coverage i recieved this a few weeks ago, and at first it went on kind of dewy so i was skeptical. however after full application and setting with the HD finishing powder, this foundation stayed put all day long and into the night. i never touched up once!! i have pretty normal skin, not too dry and not too oily, if you are really dry this may make you look cakey. the only thing i don't really love about this product is the colors in the foundation tend to be very yellow, would like some more neutral shades :)
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and selection of shades! I have been using Invincible for over a year and I really like its coverage. I like it even more now that I have tried a different shade. The only problem I have is that I cannot find it other than London Drugs in Winnipeg (one store only) and at the Duty Free store. They are not always fully stocked. WalMarts don't carry Invincible in the NYX line. It is such a great reasonably priced product that I think people should have access to it. I highly recommend it if you need full coverage!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I wear this over Nyx Lavender Studio Perfect Primer. I'm lucky with not having a problem with blemishes, to I can't comment on that, however my skin tone uneven. This plus the primer and I my skin looks great and even. Not too heavy, blends well, is the closest match with skin tone I've ever used. For color reference: I purchased this in Medium Beige, used to wear MAC's NC40 or Larenim's 3-WM. The only reason I took one star off is because at the end of the day, my skin is a little oily.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've ever used! I bought this a month ago. I read a revue that this was a great full coverage makeup. Well, I had to try it. I have ruddy cheeks and dark discolorations from sun exposure. No makeup I tried would work. This one is AMAZING! The first time I wore it I fell in love. This will be my main foundation from now on. Please, please, never dicontinue thus product.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage would purchase again! Great Dewey glowy finish, medium to full coverage long lasting
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for the pale The foundation itself is outstanding. Excellent coverage and consistency, doesn't irritate or leave oily. Although I got the lightest shade, it was still too orange for my skin... but then again, I'm almost ghostly white. Oh well, maybe this summer I'll get a tan.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium to full coverage Haven't tested the longevity yet, but just by applying it, I have a few complaints, but still a good foundation. With one layer I'd say high medium coverage. Evens out my skin tone really well, and mutes my blemishes, doesn't however cover them entire with one layer. It's also a bit greasy, but that's fine once you apply setting powder. It has a nice natural finish if appIied with thin layers. It's very buildable, and builds to full coverage, it however doesn't build if it hasn't been set. For the best results I'd recommend applying a thin layer with a sponge, so it doesn't smear, set with a setting spray or light layer of powder, then add a second light layer with a sponge using dabbing motions. It sounds a but high maintenance, but it's definitely worth it for the coverage and finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not very good for me If you are snow white complected like I am, this foundation is not for you. The lightest shade is way too dark, I have to add a lot of white to it and it still doesn't match my skin. Also, I'm not sure if it's the foundation or the powder I bought to go with it, but every time I kiss my husband, it comes off of my nose on to his. I miss the old Nyx foundations, I can't seem to find one that works for me since.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Goodness for Fragrance Free I got this a few couple months ago and am still impressed. My skin is very dry and I was scared it was going to dry me out. If i use it a few days in a row, it will, but not badly. ALSO- it is nearly impossible to find a fragrance-free foundation. With eczema, synthetic fragrances make my skin freak. I have not had any reactions and it does a good job of covering any red blotchy spots I am have.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from INVINCIBLE FULLEST COVERAGE FOUNDATION I am really glad I found this full coverage foundation!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love Hate Feeling This makeup applies and blends super easy. It is very thick. I feel it provides medium coverage at best. If you try to build it, it gets cakey quick. My other issue is that it tends to be very orange. It looks orange when you put it on and then gets even more orange throughout the day. I do love the way it looks and feels on the skin as long as you don't go too thick. I have very warm/medium skin so if it's orange on me I think a neutral or cool should stay away. I usually have crazy oily skin, but the last 2 months I have been on differin and my skin is very dry and peeling. The foundation flakes a bit, but I'm guessing it's just how sadly dry my skin is. I think it would suit oily or combination skin and maybe even a dry skin if it's not scaly.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought these a week ago to add to the kit I'm building I've had no issues I ended up using them on my bride and her maids and they loved it. It has a lovely coverage and last for a good couple hours It worked well on my oily skin; no extra shine And you really don't have to use a lot of the product I'd say a little less than a dime size amount Now I just need to try a setting powder
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I absolutely love this foundation! It has great coverage and it conceals my red patches caused by rosacea, my acne scars, even covers my dark circles. I love that it is layerable so I can use more in some spots and less in others. When they say this is a full coverage foundation that is what you get. Thank you NYX!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup product of all times. I absolutely love this product!! It works amazingly and it has INCREDIBLE coverage. I put it on top of my foundation and it gives a naturally flawless finish. It is not expensive for what is does. I have the equivalent product from MAC, it was three times as expensive and doesnt work nearly as well.
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_209
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 72ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product