Large Carry-On Organizer

Price: $ 100.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Large Carry-On Organizer

Price: $ 100.00

Price: $ 100.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Live large and organize like a pro with our largest makeup bag to date! This massive, multi-functional carryall features four semi-transparent pouches and two zipper compartments for optimal storage and easy viewing. Whether you wear it cross-body - or carry it by hand - this large-yet-lightweight organizer can easily store an entire range of makeup products.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Large Carry-On Organizer is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than it looks It's definitely worth the price! It's big and it comes with detachable cases! Only down fall is if you are a mua, this is not the most sturdiest bag but would be great for beginners. But for personal use go for it girl!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept! I gave this product three stars, the performance is iffy. Works great with my mineral foundation. Not so well with my liquid foundation.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so disappointed... it's a mess after 3 uses. Like as if it melted. Me, I saw zero difference in skin tone. I do not recommend. 12.01.2016 Other products such as lip gloss and mascara I'm a big fan of.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! I bought this bag for my travelling to school and clients homes and I love it! I can carry as much or as little that I need. I can also add more bags in between the other pouches
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice!! I bought this awhile ago and even though I've hit the paint does help blur pores. It does seem to have a skunkish scent but I've gotten over that. X3
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Balm Did ABSOLUTELY Nothing For Me! It did nothing for me. I don't know what it is within the formula but there was no blur effect. It literally was just on top of the skin and looked greasy. When I placed foundation over it, it did nothing ! You can still see my pores and can tell the foundation was fighting with it. I will not purchase this ever again. Unless, there is a change in the formula, I will not continue to purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, bad packaging Have been using this primer for a week now. Here are my thoughts. Pros -Works great when using a buffing brush with artificial hairs. Sponge absorbs product. -Lightweight -Blurs the look of pores without clogging them -Improves foundation wear -Includes mirror Cons -Packaging is too bulky -Sponge is unnecessary -More product would be welcome
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought this because I was wanting to try a primer. I had bought the foundation but it settled in my pores and didnt look right. SO I tried this, put it on, then the foundation... it was AWESOME! Then i added the highlighter in broze on my cheeks.. my husband say it looked great. Just an FYI, my husband doesnt comment on my makeup very often.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought it for my kit and makes life so much easier
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT ENOUGH PRODUCT This primer is really great for blurring those lines and blemishes. But, I do not like that there is such little product, I am practically out and bought it only a few weeks back AND have not even used it everyday just to conserve... NYX please more product in a different deep compact or even a jar.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite NYX product... I bought it while I was looking at NYX products and was pretty excited to use this. However when I applied it the product looked as though it clumped up and had a peel effect to it. Only a very few applications later I could already see the bottom of the case. Just isn't worth spending money on IMO.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5 stars for quality, 3 stars for quantity Amazing product--lightweight, blendable, not thick or greasy--but how is it after 3 uses I hit the pan? I use a very light hand with primer. For such a big bulky package, they could've squeezed a little more product in there, NYX. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pan so soon? This primer blurs fine lines really well and makes my face look so smooth. The problem is that I've only used it twice and I've already hit pan. Such a shame because I was really thrilled about how well it worked for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Little Product I was hoping this would be an affordable dupe for Benefit's Dr. Feelgood, but there is so little product included - I hit pan after using it three times. I'm usually a huge NYX fan, but this product isn't worth the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me I bought this to try it out because it was compared to an expensive primer that I try to buy. It is always sold out! I can say it controlled my oily T zone all day. I worked out in it and my makeup looked fresh afterwards. I very much appreciate that :-)
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I bought this product a couple of days ago, and tried it out for the first time last night. I absolutely fell in love with the way it blurs out the lines and smooths my face. Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but... I have never seen my makeup so smooth! The texture and the finish is nothing I’ve seen before! However this packaging is awful. Put it in the packaging you use for the tinted soft focus primer and make a pro size. It’ll make me so happy
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disrespectful Found the primer too be a great blurring primer however the amount you get & the size of the packaging doesn't add up it's too expensive for the size if you put it in a smaller container & add more product I would buy it again
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Matte I purchased this product about a month ago and I love it. I put it on under my foundation and it keeps the shine down for hours. I have to reapply later in the day but my skin is extremely oily and I live in South Florida.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Primer I use this before I work everyday. It does the job, but I find the silicone finish has to be used with a certain moisturizer in order to not “ball up” on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I bought this two months ago, and i am totally in love with it. Has great space, can carry all my make up collection
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had never used a primer before. This one is great, don’t even know you are using it. Really great product.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel organizer It's a great gift i love it!! And recommend the item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! At first I thought it would be too big for my stuff, but then I realized it was just perfect size.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed There is very little product in the compact and I can't tell the difference with it on.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for makeup artists I’m so in loooooove with this makeup case. Really recommend it to makeup artist.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, the best honestly so many compartments. I like the many compartment, not sturdy not flimsy. Very useful.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 74ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product