LID LINGERIE MATTE

Price: $ 9.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
LID LINGERIE MATTE

Price: $ 9.00

Out of stock

Price: $ 9.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Adorn your eyes with our weightless Lid Lingerie Matte Eye Tint. This delicate new assortment features 12 gorgeous matte shades ranging from muted mauve and mahogany red, to dusty lilac and deep brown. Each seductively sheer hue will leave your lids with an elegant flush of color.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
LID LINGERIE MATTE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to base for bright colours I have been using bad to the bone for years now as my eye shadow base. It makes my neon and bright colours not only pop, but makes them look like what they look like in the pan. It dries down quickly, dries matte, there’s no tackiness once dry, yet shadows and pigment cling to it beautifully. I also have oily eyelids and this base doesn’t crack after wearing it for several hours because of oil build up. This is a must for those who wear oranges, yellows, turquoise’s, blues, and neon colours otherwise the colours look dull and off colour on bare to skin tone bases.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product!!! I just received mine in the mail last night. I ordered "Better Than You" and "Checkmate". Today i put on "Checkmate" and i love it. It looks like i barely have anything on. It goes on super smooth and it dries in just a few minutes. I cant wait to order more of them.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put all day! I had one of the shimmer lid lingerie and loved it so was happy they came out with some matte shades. I use the doe foot want to deposit a little product on my eye lids and then use my finger to distribute on the lid and crease area. It looks great just like that with a little highlighter on brow bone and inner tear duct. I've worn it alone or with shadow on top and it does not budge all day. I have dry skin but this does not make eyelids feel dry.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't crease on Asian hooded eyes! I bought this in Bang Bang in store, and can't stop wearing it. This is my every day go-to shadow, worn with a pearly version on the inner corners of my eyes. It's definitely my favorite shadow.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mind the colors I bought Power Trip supposed to be light grey. Turned out to be rather a light brown... Requires a lid primer or every lid wrinkle will be revealed
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I use it as a base. Powder shadows crease badly on me and this leaves a smooth natural finish.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again! I bought this as a way to take an eyeshadow in my bag without danger of breaking it. Also to have the abilty to move the shadow around using just my finger. It works perfect for these purposes. and I got a great subtle plum shade - medium density to the pigmentation. The only improvement I could recommend is better staying power. My eyes water alot and it comes off easily when this happens.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I can't say enough about this eyeshadow. No more creepy, crackle eyeshadow. I have never used a creme eyeshadow, but so glad I did. Please make more matte shades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I love this white shade as a base for bright eyeshadows. It really makes the color look so much brighter and it's a nice smooth surface. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Eye Shadow! These are my absolute favorite eye shadows! They stay on forever, look very natural (no creasing), and come in beautiful shades. Very quick and easy to apply as well.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too dark for what I wanted it for I wanted a base color to go under my contouring color. The matte finish is great but they need to offer it in more of a pale sandstone color. The White is too bright.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! this eyeshadow These eyeshadows have no glitter (thank you), cover evenly and stay on all day (I have 3 different colors). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love the Lid Lingerie and use them everyday. Easy to apply and they stay here I put them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and long wearing formula Decided to try these because i love the shades and i was very happy. Once blended in they look amazing al seriously last all day!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! A great product for easy and at the same time great-looking eye makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color So easy to apply and convenient to have in your handbag or pack for a trip!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doubles as a lid primer I use this alone or as a primer. Good staying power.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays On All Day I absolutely love the color and pigment. It's super easy to apply and blends well with powder eyeshadow. It goes on wet and dries down to a matte. I had no problem with cracking or being overly oily like other liquid eyeshadow ive tried in the past. I would love to get the others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I actually had to buy this after I almost finishdied my sister's. The t crude starts off creamy and dries to a nice powder. I absolutely love the color for a subtle everyday look and it is so easy to use! I want to try other colors very soon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this product! Bought on accident thinking it was a liquid lipstick but I'm so glad I did. I decided to try it out under my eyes and it covers my dark circles so much better than any concealer ever has. That unintended use probably isn't for everyone but on my fair skin tone it worked fantastic!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeshadow base I bought This in white, and it's the best clean base for colorful eyeshadow. Dried super smooth, and is super bendable, great for cut creases or an all over base. Works perfectly with light and bright shadows to make them stand out
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye color so far I have very busy life style. Sometimes, i must do my make up on the go and this tube does the trick. It can give me a very clean look. Hope our store in vancouver can have more color to choose from.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast for everyday Love having this for a quick eye look in the mornings. Will crease a bit by the end of the day, though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEXY! I was just recently introduced to this as an alternative to a dry more expensive brand and I couldn't be happier. It is better in every way!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an affordable very rich product I love how it doesn’t stain your cups when you drink out of them yet it’s so light weight you forget you are wearing anything on your lips
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright The color is great in general, the only thing is sincs it's really creamy like, you have to keep reapplying big portions of it.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great eyeshadow but would love for these color to be made as lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Application was extremely easy and the color lasted all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application I’m happy i purchased the product. When I just want to do a quick and easy shadow I go to this product
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matterific! How great is this? A liquid Matte eyeshadow color that works so well alone or with other shades
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 68ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product