LID LINGERIE

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 6.30

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
LID LINGERIE

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 6.30

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 6.30

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Enhance your eyes with Lid Lingerie, our new weightless eye tint with a delicate pearl finish. Available in a range of gorgeous nude hues--from soft baby pink shimmer and bronze to deep taupe shimmer and jade--each seductively sheer shade will adorn your lids with an elegant flush of color.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

All shades contains the following

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Diisostearyl Malate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Trideceth-10, Tin Oxide, Alumina, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
LID LINGERIE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product looks and feels high-end!! Very impressed with lid lingerie. I got in New Romance and Sweet Cloud. They look quite pretty on their own. Very impressed with the packaging as well. I use nyx transition shade from warm neutrals palette (burgandy shade) in the crease and apply New Romance over the eyelid. Lasts all day without a primer!!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these colors! I got Fame & Fortune and it lasted all day! It went on very smooth and was bright. I didn't have to reapply or anything. The color is amazing and I recieved tons of compliments at work when I wore it. I am buying more for sure!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, lasting color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Incredibly easy, even foolproof, to apply; lasts all day with no creasing and the color (I got Sweet Cloud) is great. It can be subtle if you apply one coat, but can always be amped up. More glowy and glistening than glittery. Very flattering.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday eye colours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not usually a big fan of liquid eye shadows because I find that they crease and irritate my eyes. However I loved the look of these colours and thought I'd give them a go. They apply beautifully, and have real lasting power. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and long wearing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using an eye shadow that wasn't a powder, and I loved it! I was a little worried that because it's a cream/liquid it would crease easily but it lasted all night! The only downside is that it can be difficult to blend.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great....ish So i bought this about a month ago in the color morning sky and it looked great when i applied it, but when i went to remove the look afterwards there was this gross green residue left on my lids and it took MULTIPLE washes to even get most of it off which just was bad for my skin
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so glad I bought this! It is soooo pigmented yet easy to blend. I just apply it with the applicator and blend it out with my finger. It dries pretty quickly and after that it does not move! I'm definitely buying more shades.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses and so easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so different and awesome. You can use it as liner, cover your whole lid with a precise outline or blend it out on the edges. You can also use it on your lips as a highlight or a full lip. I want more colors!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to say it's great but.. I bought some of this and applying it with the built in brush is a total mess. I assume I need to use a separate brush to blend it?? That is a hassle....if I need a separate brush why include one that is useless? Instead just put it in a squeeze bottle or a small jar.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So many beautiful shades and the consistency is perfect and creamy. The brighter colors stained my eye lid a little bit but the colors are so pretty that I didn't even care and it didn't last more than a day or so.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does nor disappoint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am personally not good at putting on makeup, and I’m always in a rush. You can slide this on as easily as lipstick and the color is beautiful. It looks just like natural eyeshadow too! It’s fun, bright & quick.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I have the "new romantic" shade and I like it so much! Its formula is incredible, I've used it today for a few hours without a primer and when I came home my eyes looked exactly the same..the shadow didn't fall off or something. I want all the collection!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery pop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These shadows go on soft and shimmery they apply evenly and stay all day! They are great as a simple all over lid easy breezy look or as a highlight to the center of lid ( with lighter colors)
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and staying power These eyeshadows are intense in colour which is beautiful and stays on my lids all day long. It is a little difficult to apply but with use of a small shadow brush I was able to take the product off the applicator and then onto my lids.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best One I order this product 2 weeks ago, and I am in love. I really like the formulas. Goes on smooth not patchy. No one would know that its a drug store brand unless u tell, high end products watch out this is beating you. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this item because I was looking for something to add to my lids. I'm happy I did because it adds that beautiful finish to my eyelids. It was just what I was looking for
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite product Just bought this and in looooove. Hasn't creased in 10hrs when normal shadow would have. Going to buy all the colors! Blends easily. Buildable color. Stays where it's put. I hope they come out with matte colors too!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing to have right now! I bought this over 3 weeks ago and this prouduct is amazing! The liquid eye shadow is such a good color so much pigmemt its no joke! So blendable and easy to work with! This color is a must color for fall!!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Product of all Time I have used Swet Cloud as an every day staple for years. Nothing compares from any other brand! This is the perfect metallic that is not too glam for work, yet is beautifully shiny. PLEASE bring it back!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this eyeshadow. It went on nicely, blended well before it dried down, and was such a gorgeous dark red. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the gold color at the grand opening store in queens center mall and love it gives my eyes a big boost want to go get more colors
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful color selection - very metallic and great if you have no wrinkles around the eye...so I would recommend to younger women.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I used this product a week ago and I really liked it. I used my fingers instead of the brush that was provided. One important thing that I learned is that a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this for the corners of my eyes! I wish the payoff was a bit stronger but am still thoroughly impressed
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors are the perfect base for someone who doesn't wear a whole lot of eye shadows- usually just liner and mascara.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple and fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect shadow for summer. Waterproof and stays on all day. Great for traveling. Will be getting more
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING IT BACK please bring back white lace romance lid lingerie! It is the only product I’ve ever like for inner corner eye white and I feel Incomplete without it. I need it!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was so creamy and very pigmented and lasted forever! But it didn't make my lips a little dry but worth it
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite NYX products! I love these shadows! I use them daily in both the metallic and matte finish. The are great coverage and stay all day long! I have almost all the colors!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very happy that I bought this for my eyes Evening spell makes my eyes pop such beautiful color
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 219ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product