LID LINGERIE

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 6.30

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
LID LINGERIE

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 6.30

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 6.30

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Enhance your eyes with Lid Lingerie, our new weightless eye tint with a delicate pearl finish. Available in a range of gorgeous nude hues--from soft baby pink shimmer and bronze to deep taupe shimmer and jade--each seductively sheer shade will adorn your lids with an elegant flush of color.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

All shades contains the following

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Diisostearyl Malate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Trideceth-10, Tin Oxide, Alumina, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
LID LINGERIE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless shadow look I have these in the taupe, bronze, gold, and burgundy shades because I loved the first one I picked up so much that I had to buy more. These blend so nicely (though work quickly cuz they will set) with just a finger or a brush and can be built up for more intensity very easily. I find without a primer I do get creasing after a few hours (no surprise with my oily lids) but over a primer they last all day (12 hours) with no creasing. Love love love these, especially for travelling or on the go - super easy-to-do eye looks that don't look like they were super easy :)
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for darker skin tones! I have the color Evening Spell and I am in love! I use it on my lips. It is long lasting, dries up so that it is Life proof. The applicator is just amazing, it feels so good on my lips. I will be getting more of this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! i have three of these and i love them all. morning sky, rose pearl, and evening spell. they’re all so pigmented. i love the formula so much! it isn’t heavy at all; it dries quickly but not too quick that you can’t work with it and blend it. honestly, probably my favorite products out of every bit of makeup i own.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use I bought this product a few months ago and I am so happy that I did. It creates an almost effortless look with barely any product. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a user friendly creamy eye shadow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and subtle I really love ❤️ this shadow. It makes my eye lids Dewey. It's very smooth going on and feels like butter on my lids. I apply just a dab on each lid then use my finger to spread evenly on my lid. I'm very happy with it and will look at other colors next time in the store...
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great base shadow Love the Sweet Cloud and Nude to Me lid lingeries, especially as base shadows that I use all over my lid. Super easy to apply and really flattering colors. They last all day! Can't wait to try more of them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Obsessed with this product! Love that I can do a quick and easy chic look with them! I only wish for an extended colour range (because I already have almost all colours and need more :) Dream about icy lavender - lilacy - mauvy type of shades). True love!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold is awesome Bought this for glam days. The gold shimmers and is so easy to apply. As another reviewer commented, a little goes a long way! Stays put, even in bad weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color! I bought this about a month ago in Nude to Me, Sweet Cloud, and Rose Pearl and have been using them almost everyday since! They go on smoothly and can be applied as a sheer shimmer or built up for a wet/metallic look. I love them! They do crease a little, but I try to let it dry completely before opening my eyes completely. But I have very hooded kids, so it's pretty much impossible for things not to crease on me. Overall these are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with!!! These shadows are really good, they are really easy to work with... everything happens really fast with them. I have almost every singel shade from the range and i love each of them!! highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I bought these because I wanted liquid eye shadow that I could throw on in fairly neutral colors for a 'no makeup' look. I love the colors and I like the applicator. I feel like I end up applying it mostly with my fingers, however. I like the consistency and the feel of them also. However, they don't last very long and they crease a lot. I find that they crease within an hour, maybe even less. I also feel like they don't stay on for very long. I have to reapply multiple times throughout the day if I want the same look and I don't really have that problem with power shadow. I realize I could use shadow primer but I'm honestly just trying to put on "no makeup" makeup if/when I decide to. I'm not looking to do a full face or lug around my makeup bag, just have a few things that fit in a small purse and I can put on if I feel like. All in all, not bad but not great.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!!! can't live without these babies... Awesome formula great product...
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Glow I got the color Night Glow and I'm in love. It's very easy to apply and once it sets, is super long wearing. Night Glow is such a gorgeous shade!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful on the eye I bought the colour Sweet Cloud and not as golden in real life as it is in the swatch picture on line. NYX really needs to work on making their online pictures more realistic. Night Glow is closer to it's picture. These dry down fast, so you better move quickly because once they set, there's almost no blending. But they look beautiful on the eye or in the waterline. They're a bit hard to control because the applicator is so big, so just be careful and as precise as possible.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid shine! This metalic shadow is really unique. When you first put it on, it does feel quite wet, but it only blends as far as you choose to blend it. You can layer it up and create a really bold color or smooth it out and make it more muted. The gold is very pretty and it is a true metalic. It does seem to fade a little after a long day but as far as staying in place and payoff this product is excellent for the price. Recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED with this product! I was a little hesitant to buy this product since I had never heard anything about the Lid Lingeries...but after falling madly in love with NYX Cosmetics, I decided to give it a shot! I bought this product in Rose Pearl and was instantly obsessed. Goes on smooth, not sticky at all...but man, oh man, this stuff stays ON. This is going to be perfect for the days when I'm not really feeling a whole face of makeup, but still want to look "done". Love this!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Just bought this in the shade Rose Pearl and its the prettiest subtle metallic pink. I like to swipe a small amount onto the lid using the applicator and then blend with my finger. The finish is amazing , not at all heavy or creamy, it just dries to this beautiful powdery soft sheen that does not build up in the crease whatsoever. Love love LOVE this product, would highly suggest trying it out for yourself!! I want them all!!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colors, great wear! I bought three colors last month and have been wearing the nude/gold color almost every day since. I love how it looks, it is shiny and sparkly without being overpowering and distracting. The other two colors I purchases were for special occasions and I wore the red color to rock a vampire look for halloween. I have yet to use the silver in a look, but the color is gorgeous and all these colors are beautifully saturated.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful When I initially bought this product, I was very skeptical since it is a liquid. I bought 4 tints: Nude to Me, Rose Pearl, Bronze Mirage, and New Romance. I love how the product goes on smoothly and does not crease! I was very skeptical about the product because past experiences with liquid eyeshadows/tints have resulted in major creasing, but this product is wonderful because it doesn't! I wore Rose Pearl for at least 10 hours before I saw creasing ( I did have a eyeshadow primer one)! I also love the versatility of the product! You can wear only one tint with either one layer or multiple layers of the tint or you can wear powder eyeshadow and add the tint for a little pop of pearl finish! I would love to buy the remaining colors, but unfortunately every shade is out of stock right now. Once these come back in stock, I will surely buy the rest of the shades! I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color gorgeous product I have the rose pearl of these and it is amazing! the color is very true to what you see in the tube a very neutral sparkly pink, it wears well and goes on really smoothly, is light weight and does not accentuate lines on the lid. I have used this alone, as a shadow primer and over an eyeshadow and it works great every way I've tried it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I ordered the rose gold shade of lid lingerie to fill out my order and qualify for free shipping. My experience with cream shadows in the past is that they go on smooth but will crease quickly. Lid Lingerie does NOT crease! It is the perfect base to change my usual color palette up just a bit. I will buy it in other shades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shimmery Elegance I've had this for about 2 weeks now and have used it most days. It is creamy and light weight. It blends easily and can be blended with a brush or your finger. It is a good base for your eye shadow and compliments other shadows well. The only thing I don't like about it is that it takes a while to dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Eyeshadow! I have these in literally every color and I am so in love. I hope NYX never stops making these!!! You can build them up or sheer them out, and they dry down completely. Good staying power and even better with primer. The blue one does stain skin but it's soooo pretty. Also they look amazing on lips!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth, no mess, creasing issues I had bought Sweet Cloud because I really wanted a gold lippie. The employee I was getting help from suggested the lid lingerie because of its versatility. I love the colour and application is to die for, but after about 6 hours on my eyelids, I realized there were massive creasing problems. I didn't use primer so maybe that would've helped?
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evening Spell is my go-to! I bought this without having no idea how I would use it and now it's a staple in my makeup bag whenever I do my 'signature' burgundy eye look. It blends really well and has a great buildable pigment. Best of all it is comfortable and sparkly, but not in an unclassy way. I love it! It really brings out the honey in my brown eyes too!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze Mirage I bought about two weeks ago & I love so much at first I was iffy on creamy eye shadows I had some bad experiences. I had to play with it to get it even layer but it works great especially since I'm a nude/brown eye shadow kinda girl it great switching it up to the Bronze Mirage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! Tried the new lid lingerie in the pink metallic one (sorry I forgot the name) and I was obsessed. It was so gorgeous! I did a neutral eye with a pop of color on the lower lash line and i just loved my makeup all day. I also bought the lip pencil in nude, the lip lingerie in birthmark and ruffle trim. I love those products too.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I can't express how happy I am with this product. It dries down and doesn't move during the day, the colors exceed my expectations, and I am planning on buying more in the future. As other users have said, I have also worn it on my lips as a metallic matte lipstick, and I love how it looks and feels on the lips. You need this.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! A few weeks ago I bought Rose Pearl just to try since I typically don't use liquid/creme eyeshadows.. But these are amazing! I came back and ordered Nude to Me, Sweet Cloud, and Whimsy. Even without a primer these shadows stay on all day and don't cake or crease like some other brands do. Please add more colors!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional I bought this after watching reviews and I am very pleased. I have oily eye lids and the product barely creased. This also works great as a liquid lip or just highlighting the middleof the lips. Still need to try if it will work well as a highlight on the face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product