Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette

Price: $ 15.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette

Price: $ 15.00

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+

Price: $ 15.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Adorn your eyes in velvety color with our irresistible Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette—a new eyeshadow set inspired by our creamy-matte LIP LINGERIE LIQUID LIPSTICKS. Featuring six creamy matte neutrals, this gorgeous set packs a wide range of tones and depth into one small palette. Each velvety-matte shade blends like a dream and delivers incredible color payoff.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Lid Lingerie Shadow Palette is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment I love this little palette. the colors are so pretty, pigmented, and creamy. Oh by the way anyone who love the shade bon fresco from Anastasia the top middle shade is an exact dupe and just as beautiful ☺️.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many compliments, without asking. I purchased this a few months ago, and since I am of the older generation, the word "lingerie" sounded like it was a bit softer, and it is and I love the shades. I have had lots of compliments with friends and even strangers telling me my eyes look good. I do the same routine practically every morning, and I am not a natural beauty, but feel more confident with these colors in the palette. I do not put it on heavy, only enough for a natural look.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neutral palette for many occasions I am a busy working mom so I like to stick to basics. This palette is great because it has all the colors I need for light, medium and darker tones all in one product. The colors also blend well so I will mix the palette colors to be warmer or cooler to go with what I am wearing.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors blend very nicely and they are very pigmented. The colors look even better in person! This is my go-to pallette! I love it and would purchase it again.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE THAT PURPLE IN A SINGLE!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE the dusty Mauve-Purple shade in top row in the middle!!! Perfect! PLEASE MAKE THIS SHADE IN A SINGLE FOR PURCHASE! It's a purple-leaning Mauve and is totally on trend right now. It looks FANTASTIC on green eyes. I own tons of NYX shadows and it is definitely my all-time favorite shade. Great crease color. Very pigmented & blendable.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go-to! This has been my go-to palette for everyday wear! The shadows are smooth and easy to blend, and the shades are flattering. I can create a lot of different looks with this, but it's not an overwhelming amount of colors to choose from. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying to use! For my money, this little palette is a great hidden gem in the NYX product line. The formula is super smooth and easy to blend, with rich color payoff. I get virtually no fallout or chalky look at all. And there's something about the shade selection that just makes me go, "Yummy!" This is a great stand-alone palette, or one to fill in the missing pieces of other palettes for a total look.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect matte pallet Good quality product that goes on easily, blends well, and lasts all day. The package is nice and has a quality feel. The shades are everyday basics that you'll definitely use.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth This is my new go to, for day looks especially . Formula is smooth & creamy. If you remember to tap off excess fall out is minimal. I recommend it!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday go-to Love the product! Very saturated colours and quite a buttery formula. Great for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lingerie Eyeshadow Very nice smooth application and I’m a professional makeup artist/jr instructor.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lid Lingerie Palette Great matte eye shadow. Neutral colors. Doesn’t fade.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors I saw this compact of 6 colors and had to have it! I've used it twice since ordering it, and it compliments my coloring perfectly. Blends well, and as a bonus, it compliments other eye shadows I have and use.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for colors to match my tan skin and this is perfect! The purples make my brown eyes pop so nicely! This is my new favorite palette!!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they made a single shade with the peachy pink I have bought this palette twice! I love the peachy pink color, I have tried to find that shade in a single matte. They do not make them in that beautiful shade. I may have to try a different brand.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so shocked at the quality and pigment of this pallet!!! I am in love with it!!!! I even went out and bought the cosmic metals pallet
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLORS These colors work really well together. They go one smoothly with no caking. Lots of pigment and at the end of the day the color still looked fresh,
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was very easy to blended out and I would use it for every day use. There is not many eyeshadow palettes I like but this one is a keeper!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for every day use in the office bhought it a month ago and im using it everyday to go to work. The colors are perfect for the neutral look. Howver its has some fall out
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Dependable The colors are rich and saturated. Go one easily. True to their color. Stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the price I purchased this online after trying it out at a NYX store. I liked the colour palette but the eyeshadows are hot highly pigmented. Therefore, the colours end up pretty light, except for the browns. I wanted a smaller travel compact with versatile colours and not at an exhorbitant price. I suppose it works for now.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not super pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though i really like the colors, I'm not too impressed with this palette. It just doesn't have the best color payoff, but it isn't terrible for the price. I definitely think I could get more out of it with a wet brush.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I want to thank Tracy in del amo mall for recommending the color...... I was stuck in one color and these combination gives me a lot of choices......❤️
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors and good pigment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago, it’s my go to for everyday wear. The pigment is pretty good even without concealer.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends well! Has a bit of kick back and fall out, but if you start light and build it it's a great pallet! On par with the Urban Decay I've used. Good pigment too!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall colors I love this palette! The colors are perfect for fall. You can go easy on the color for a natural look or build it up for a bolder look.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the matte shades I love these matte shades that blend easily. I'll be using this one alot because it's effortless to get a nice look, really quick!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Pigmented! I bought this palette and I’m so pleased I did. The colors blend easily, no skipping and they are so pigmented!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but.... I still have the Lid Lingerie four stars because I love the colours, they match the liquid lipsticks but it was smaller than I expected but its travel size so that's really a plus
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] nice colors, good application and lasts all day!!!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 45ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product