LINE & LOAD ALL-IN-ONE LIPPIE

Price: $ 9.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
NEW
LINE & LOAD ALL-IN-ONE LIPPIE
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
LINE & LOAD ALL-IN-ONE LIPPIE

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 9.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Give ’em something to pout about with our new Line & Load All-in-One Lippie. Featuring a super-slim applicator, this versatile liquid lipstick is specially designed for lining lips with killer precision and filling them in with creamy matte color. That’s right—you don’t need a lip pencil when you’ve got this nifty lippie. It is all you need to draw a defined and striking lip look on the spot. Choose from eight pigmented yet comfy shades that range from light nude, to hot pink and plum.

WHAT IT IS

A liquid lipstick featuring a slender, multipurpose applicator.

WHAT IT DOES

Lines and loads lips with creamy matte color.

WHY WE LOVE IT

You can achieve a precise finish without a lip pencil.

HOW TO USE

Outline your lips using the tip of the applicator. Then fill them in using the applicator’s side.

Ingredients

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
LINE & LOAD ALL-IN-ONE LIPPIE is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 833.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was super excited about the concept of 2 in 1 liner and lipstick and I wondered why no one else has thought of this! However, I found the wand hard to work with. It was too thick to line the corners of my lip and I couldnt achieve a precise line. I found myself reaching for a small lip brush and transferring product from the wand to the brush. The color (biker babe) was a very vibrant red and the formula itself was matte, which was nice. It was not too drying but it did transfer easily. However, it did not stain my lips as many reds can do! I received this product complimentary for review purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got this in a vox box. I was super exited since I am a fan of NYX products. Packing is cute and slim. Applying was super easy to use. I had no trouble outlining my lips and fill them in. Glided on like butter. Love the color perfect for everyday wear. Non drying formula which I loved. Only downside after a hour my color started rubbing off without drinking or eating anything. When I did eat it completely came off. Which was a no for me other than that formula I loved since its non drying and color perfect. Too bad it didnt last that long if not it would have been a favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has a thin applicator to easily line and fill your lips evenly. The color is very true to color and Is great for a nighttime look. The only downside I see to this product was that it was drying to my lips. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. The NYX line and load all in one Lippie is great for night time looks and special occasions. It has a slim applicator that makes it easy to line your lips and fill them in evenly. This lipstick is a very vibrant red color and is an awesome addition to perk up the face. It is very smooth and glossy. It is a non-smudge lipstick that I am very pleased with.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The idea for this is amazing. I always love a two in one and who wouldn't. But now theres a problem. The application for this product is not that great, it bleeds and it doesn't stay long on the lips if you are drinking or eating ANYTHING. But the colors are nice, it smells like candy, and it does at least work. I would say its like a soft matte liquid lip for sure. If you need to add more layers on, it might feel a bit more matte but not uncomfortable and it doesnt gather in chunks either. I do recommend to use a lip liner and not this but it does work and it can look really pretty and be a pain just because you will have to reapply it throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I receivescmy first voxbox and I got the foolish ways all in one lippie and I'm not to find of dark colors, but this was so pretty, and pigmented and actually went good with my skin. I think it would look good with any skin tone. The applicator was thin and easy to use for lining and then filling in was a jif as well. It went on so smooth, took seconds to dry, dries soft and silky, looks fabulous on, although this is my first lip stuff ive actually loved so far. Wanna try the pink next. Love reviewing stuff to give other ppl the reviews they need before buying something, I always read reviews before buying, so this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this in my voxbox and used it right away I love the color ,very pretty the applicator is presice to line the lips which I loved it's very buttery feeling not sticky at all it feels so soft on the lips and dried down fast ,you don't even feel it on afterwards ,a little transfer but most lipstick do, it stated one great after drinking my coffee, it would also work as liner and to be used with the other colors mix & match! I will definitely buy more colors I really like this it remind me of Jeffree star liquid lipstick not 100% but similar ,these are great and would be even better if they make one with a actual liner on the end but these are cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received the shade "Biker Babe" which is a beautiful cherry red. The applicator is very slim, which does make lining the lips easy, but it's also a little flimsy. It did make lining certain places harder due to the bend of the applicator. I like the idea, and got used to it after a couple tries. The formula is matte but isn't super drying, and it smelled very nice, kind of fruity. It doesn't dry all the way down though, so it will rub off through the day. I think most mattes that last longer are more drying, so it's more about what you prefer. I like something I don't have to touch up. Overall I think it's a nice product, and the 2-in-1 is very smart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I received the color You Got Issues for free in a Vox Box from Influenster. I love Nyx products, so I was excited to try this liquid lipstick. The color is a beautiful deep plum, and I thought the concept of lining with the brush frost would keep things nice and neat. However, there barely seems to be any product and I had to keep dipping to get more, which made things patchy and messy looking. It also dried with a tight feeling and I had noticeable light areas where it cracked and wore off. The color is great, the concept is great, the product just doesn't work for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color was absolute perfection, the product applies with a gentle smoothness that doesnt feel heavy or sticky. I loved everything about it.. except... the inner portion of my lip became bare faster than the outer portion leaving an awkward ring.. and I guess that product that disappeared found its way to the corners of my mouth, because it ended up kind of beading there! Would I recommend this? As a liquid lipstick, yes! As a lip liner definitely not! I like the concept of having just one product for lip liner and lipstick but the way that you hold the wand when applying the liner makes it difficult to line your lips
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me just say at first I was a bit skeptical about this product, but upon using it it was extremely easy to apply and a fantastic color. When I first applied it I loved it, then about after three hours I went to the little girls room because I thought that I needed to reapply but to my surprise it was still going strong and just as vibrant as it was when I first applied it. I was no longer a skeptic, this NYX LINE & LOAD did not budge at all. I'm forever a customer and fan, get them trust me you will not regret it... Recieved products Complimentary from Influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was really excited to receive this all in one lippie because I have a hard time keeping my lip liners and glosses together! But I really did not like it at all. I did not like color (you got issues) and it did not apply consistantly. I could not achieve the full color look that is on the box and it did not last through lunch. I liked it so little, that I did not even want to take my picture. Maybe the other colors would be better, maybe use an excessive amount to achieve full color? The lip liner aspect did alright though I feel like there is room for improvement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The formula is a mate velvet , it really didnt come off my lips all day ! Witch is great because I didnt have to reapply! Absolutely love it . The color was so pigmented and rich . Its really convenient when you dont feel like lining your lips its a two in one product ! The overall packaging is small but also convenient to travel with. But I wish there was more product . Overall I love this and would recommend it to everyone . Nyx lip products are the best Ive always grabbed for them whenever I see them I have four of thier lip lingerie witch is sooooo gooood and I also have thier mate velvet metallics . Sooo goood .
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influencer sent me NYX new Line & Load lippie. I really liked the wand applicator. It was sturdy enough to line my lips and then color them in. The formula was velvety, smooth and light which was great. It didnt feel caked on. The only thing I didnt like is I felt the color along the lines was a little darker than the rest. I guess from lining them prior to filling them in. It was easy to use too much of the product too. All in all I liked it a lot. I think those with big smooth lips this would be perfect on! I added a little gloss to the final product (as pictured) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved the color. It was dark with a matte finish (way better than glossy imo). I usually do not line my lips so I enjoyed trying something new. Lining my lips first gave my lips a much fuller lip which was nice. I couldn't wait to try it on so I tried it on before bed which didn't leave me time to see how long it lasts but once it dried I kissed my arm a few times to test it out. There was a bit of color that comes off but not as much as other lipsticks I have tried. Honestly from the product name you would not expect it to be as good but I really liked it and look forward to purchasing other colors.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this lippie as part of an influenster campaign. I was pleased to see color "Feelin Fine" in my box, as it is a lovely fall/winter berry shade. The product smells delightfully of vanilla without being overpowering. The formula is creamy and feels nice on the lips; just the teeniest bit drying, but not uncomfortably so. The product's main unique feature is a tiny applicator, which I will say, makes lining the lips a breeze. The only reason I did not give five stars is because the tiny applicator does not provide a ton of coverage, so you have to do back into the tube 2-3 times to get the whole mouth evenly covered. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let me start off by saying I was not expecting this at all so to receive this product to review for free got me super excited! Just open opening I loved the packaging of the box and the lippie inside. It came with a card with the shades they offer! Most of my make up is from NYX so obviously I love this brand!! I really love the color and how easy it is to apply as a liner and then fill it in as a lipstick. It starts as a glossy feel but this is where it loses me a little bit it gets pretty dry. Nothing a sheet gloss couldnt fix. Overall love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to start with the color is a gorgeous red. It goes on smooth, and for the most part dries very quickly. Where I docked a couple of stars was while it is a creative idea for you to be able to use the tip to line, I struggled with it. I just dont feel like it was a precise as it should be (if that makes sense). Also, while most of it dried pretty quickly it still transferred to stuff, like the straw in my drink. So, it didnt last as long as I wouldve liked, or hoped. I will finish off this tube, but Im not so sure if I will continue to get. *I received this product complimentary for the purposes of testing and reviewing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this product for free as part of my Influenster Vox Box. I lined first then filled in as suggested. The application went on smoothly. The product is a tad drying, but not as bad as some liquid lipsticks. It lasted a long time and wore well. The shade range is not what I would hope it would be. The shades are on the dark side for me seeing as I have super fair skin and like lighter nude shades. I would recommend this as far as liquid lipsticks go. This red is a universal red shade and would look good on anyone. NYX did a great job with this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So first let me say that I LOVE this shade of red. It goes very well with my skin Tom (yellow undertones) and doesnt give me an unattractive lip. The packaging was simple but clean, which is usually what I anticipate with NYX products. I really enjoyed the slim applicator as it was much easier to get in to my Cupids bow and my creases without making a mess. The product applied very smoothly and did not have a strong smell, which I appreciated. It was creamy and rich and dried fairly quickly. The only detractor I have about this product is that it did feather a bit, which can easily be corrected by applying an anti feathering primer prior to application. All in all a great product!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lippie itself is a great product but I found it hard to apply the lipstick on my upper lip the way I desired. I discovered how dry it was when I applied it without lip balm. I think if this product had a bit of moisture added to it then Id rate it full stars. Also I would love it if the applicator was thicker or it had a double applicator. On the other hand, I would recommend this product to friends if they are looking to try out a bright red lip. And, it does have a cherry scent which is cool. I received this product for free to test and sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dont normally wear any kind of lip products besides chapstick, so this review is coming from someone who doesnt have a lot of lipstick experience. That being said, I did enjoy using the product, though! The applicator was easy to use and applied smoothly to my lips. The color I got - Feelin Fine - was definitely the most flattering for my light skin tone out of the whole line, in my opinion. I also experienced a noticeable amount of transfer even after the product dried, but it wasnt enough to keep me from wearing it again for a special occasion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the you got issues it is easy to line out the lips and fill but if you do accidentally mess up it does smear!. What I do like is once it is on the lips it does stick so if you take a drink it will not go on the cup but it does rather quickly like soon as its applied its almost dry so I am going to say it is a matte type it is not glossy. I would recommend if your a person that does use lip liner to enhance the lip look or if your trying to start but do use a steady hand to make sure that it wont get messed up and when I did try to take this product off it was very difficult lol so if your looking for something that will last hours!! This is for you .Nyx Line Load All In One Lippie
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually like this product. It was so easy to line and fill my lips with the small applicator. I love the fact that I can do both things with one product. The formula is great. I have naturally dry lips, so trying to find a matte lipstick that won't dry them out even more has been an issue for me. The formula is not drying and it didn't crack my lips. The only reason why I am giving 4 stars is because I has to coat my lips at least 3 times for the color payoff I wanted. I will most likely continue using this just as a lip liner for now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like this AT ALL. The color, the applicator, the formula...terrible. The wand is slim enough to line your lips, but lacks the control you would have from using a pencil. Then the same slim wand is way to slim to coat your lips without spending 5 minutes sitting there and dipping back into the tube repeatedly. The formula felt dry, exaggerated every line, and was overall very uncomfortable. Finally, I know judging color is sorta meaningless since different colors work for different people, but this was a very unflattering nude brown, very unlike other nude browns in my collection.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So first off let me say just color is absolutely gorgeous; it can work for any skin tone in my opinion. The applicator is really Slim, it does make it easy to line your lips; however you obviously have to practice. The formula is super rich and creamy ;it does dry but it doesn't dry out; which is amazing! There was a small amount of transfer but not much. I love the color and product. I would definitely recommend. #nyxprofessionalmakeup #complimentary # influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this product but It's not that great. It's very simple to apply and a unique concept. However, it takes forever to dry!! I tried it twice thinking I was applying too much. The first time I had lipstick everywhere my teeth, my face and my hands. So I figured you must have to apply it lightly but no same problem. It also has a weird sweet smell. I did like the applicator it's just a long thin thing. It allowed me to line my lips neatly. Once the extra product dries, it last a long time but don't drink, talk or move prior to that! You could skip it and be ok. I received this product from influenster in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received this for free through Influenster but all of my thoughts are my own. The color is an amazing red. I love the applicator it is so easy to apply. The easiest red I have ever applied and i didnt need to clean up with concealer after. However, this stains. Bad. It also isnt transfer proof so after eating and drinking I looked like a clown with a pink stain around my mouth. This stuff is good for pictures. Bad for actually being a human while wearing it. Ill buy more in a more neutral color but the bright red wasnt for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this a Lippy definitely recommend. This lip gloss doesn't even really feel like a lip gloss once you put it on it feels like a lipstick or lip stain. Whenever I was using it was really really easy to apply to my lips applicator was really easy to use very great for outlining and then once I I was trying to fill it in it was really easy as well the color is beautiful definitely recommend this color but I really really loved the lip gloss and definitely recommend it if you have trouble putting on your lipgloss or lipstick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the 2in1, lip liner and lipstick, idea. It does a good job lining and I can apply it to my lips in a snap because the applicator is a very precise size. It stayed on all day I just had to make sure I let it dry a bit before I started drinking through a straw. The color is bright and rich and it has a very lovely matte finish. I did think it was rather drying though, so make sure you use a hydrating lip balm before applying. This is the only negative. I will definitely use again, and would love to get it in a nude shade! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received this product in a voxbox for free. Overall the packaging is nice. The product smells like vanilla but once you put it on the scent goes away which is nice. The applicator is a bit weird and took some time to get used to. It is easier to line my lips with and fill them in which is what this product is intended to do. However, it takes a few swipes to why the full coverage and even then there were patchy areas. It dries really quickly which is nice but the more layers you put the more it tended to peel. It didn't have any transfer but if you are any good it was going to come off. I probably won't buy this product just because it is patchy and uneven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_833
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 82ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product