LUV OUT LOUD LIQUID LIPSTICK

Price: $ 10.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
LUV OUT LOUD LIQUID LIPSTICK

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 10.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

What qualities make a person beautiful? Passion, confidence and fearlessness, to name a few. Available in six velvety-matte shades, our new Luv Out Loud Liquid Lipsticks capture the attributes we at NYX Professional Makeup find truly beautiful. Gift one, two-or all six lippies to a friend who rocks these amazing qualities and inspires you to live (and luv!) out loud.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
LUV OUT LOUD LIQUID LIPSTICK is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOL 05 Brilliant I’m obsessed with this but why did you stop production? Is it ever coming back?
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I have been wearing the Luv Out Loud liquid lipstick for a couple of years. I put it on in the morning and even if I eat or drink during the day, I still have enough of it on (nicely, not blotchy) to not feel the need to constantly reapply. It isn't one of those 24 hour types that dry up and cake on and then you have to scrape off. It is just a lovely soft lipstick. I order them three at a time so I have one for home, leave one in my purse, and one for a spare.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I wore this lip product for a date today. I applied once about an hour before the date, I ate wings, did lots of everything you do when the date is over, and THEN even had a shower. This liquid lip, was still in place, with no transfer at all onto my date, or onto bed sheets. Would strongly recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shade! Bought this last second at check out, love the shade, it's a dark neutral mauve, some mauves and nudes wash me out with my tan skin but this is a good one! Applies easy and dries quickly, the matte does not dry out my lips! Will repurchase and try out more shades!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lippies Bought them during the summer at the store and was told they were limited edition. I didn't know how they would perform so I waited until I had used them a few times to order more. They're my favorite
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product ,just need true color packaging! Love the way it glides on and the texture but the colors aren't true to container ... bought fearless and confident but only ended up really liking one out of the two unfortunately.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formula Ever! I Bought This And Absolutely Love The Formula. Its So Soft And Feels Like Nothing Is There And The Color Stays Pretty Well. Its My Go-To That I Carry In My Purse ♥️
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Team LOVES this! Couldn't ask for a better product for our team of girls for competition squad of cheerleaders! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! I just tried and bought this product yesterday 9/12/17 and I love it. Went on smooth and it lasted my whole work day. Love the color as well!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Lipstick! I love the lipstick line, especially matte. I wasn’t overly thrilled with the colors I got this time but still good.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour Love, love, love the colour! It pops again my skin tone and it’s just gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it Nice texture and colour was pretty. I would buy another for the price.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck! This was the worst ever. The SMELL! ,how wood anyone ware it?
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great color and pigment and long lasting . great company
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life Absolutely love this liquid lipstick. It's flawless
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product