METALLIC EYELINER

Price: $ 11.50

Price: $ 8.05

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
METALLIC EYELINER

Price: $ 11.50

Price: $ 8.05

Price: $ 11.50

Price: $ 8.05

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Spend some quality glam time with our Metallic Eyeliners. From copper to rose gold and silver, this creamy-soft pencil is available in six dazzling shades. Each pigment rich eyeliner slides on effortlessly and loads your lids with a metallic-matte finish. Down to the last swipe? Sharpen your go-to hue to uncover more intense color.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


G2002879 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS:
Methyl Trimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Octyldodecanol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Paraffin, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Tin Oxide, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyethylene

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
METALLIC EYELINER is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WASTE OF MONEY IT DOESN'T HAVE A WAY TO SHARPEN IT SO IT WORKS FOR SEVEN TIMES AND THEN YOU'RE OUT OF EYELINER.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeliner I love this metallic eyeliner. Especially the rose gold color. I originally bought it at the Nyx store in Rome and then online. It’s my go to for any occasion- mostly just running around town with minimal makeup, it adds a subtle pop. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I just bought a regular sharpener from target and it works fine. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke on the third use I bought the gold metallic eyeliner and I love the way it smoothly applies on the lid. It does not smudge. The colour fades a little after 5 hours but still bright and vibrant. My only complaint is that it does not sharpen. What you see in the picture is all the product there it. The tip broke on the third use and felt like a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing color! I bought this a month ago and I love it. Perfect for parties, and it is not too dark of a silver. It has an okay application. I had to press a little hard at first, but after that it is simple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good non irritating liner These liners apply easily have good pigmentation and the right amount of shimmer. They also are non irritating on my sensitive eyes. They sharpen better than other creme liner pencils in my opinion. Excellent product and value.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Unfortunately the bronze pencil when I opened it it was broken inside and there was no tip on it. So I haven’t been able to use it. I love all the other pencils I just wish the bronze one wasn’t broken when I received it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out before I even got to use it My fiancé bought me three of them the silver gold and rose gold and when I opened them up they are dried out and crumble when I try to sharpen I love much but this sucks not being able to use them
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HELP? I love how smooth this goes on but I can't figure out how to advance the liner, I see an answer provided for a similar question that says to sharpen it but it's plastic, not wood??!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty I had bought this because it looks nice I didn't realize it was filled with glitter and there was no way of getting it sharpened [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceiving packaging I bought this today and it's a plastic pencil so one would assume the eyeliner is retractable. It's not. That tiny bit at the top is all you get.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nyx xxl The good mascara i will buy it again and till all my friends about it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How do you sharpen this!!!!! I like the eyeliner a lot, it’s plastic and there is no way to sharpen or advance it! Ugh help!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sailing Sometimes you buy an eyeliner and it doesn’t go on smoothly, this one is wonderful. No drags!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eyeliner Oh my goodness!!! I Love the color,it goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 136ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product