MULTITASKER MIXING MEDIUM

Price: $ 9.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
MULTITASKER MIXING MEDIUM

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 9.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Mix it up with our Multitasker Mixing Medium—a new translucent gel formula that helps you control the texture, finish and application of your favorite pigments.

Ingredients

Print
For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

 

Water/Aqua/Eau, PVP, Butylene Glycol, Isohexadecane, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Trideceth-6, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
MULTITASKER MIXING MEDIUM is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have slightly hooded eyes and wanted something that would keep my glitter and pigments from transferring. This product works wonderfully! I'm definitely going to repurchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I know about this sooner! Purchased this almost 2mths ago and just now used it. This stuff is great! It really made the pigment in my eyeshadow PoP! I couldn't find any shades of my purple lipsticks so I improvised applying this to my lips and adding eyeshadow to it too. The color came out even better than the lipstick would have. This stuff has made my eye makeup last all day! From the funeral to later shenanigans that day. Also the color applied to my lips lasted all day.. I don't know how I did it before with out this stuff!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to product!! Great dupe for the Mac mixing medium liner. Holds glitters without any transfer all day
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY. IT. I have *heavily* lidded eyes, so before finding this, creasing was an eventually. Combined with my oily skin, I just stopped wearing eyeshadow altogether. It was just going to crease and look generally awful, so why bother? Then Multitasker came into my life an changed up the game. My looks have gone full on, and there's zero creasing. It stays on forever and my looks are flawless. 10/10
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but try this instead maybe.... First off.... Different products are different on different people...I have oily combination skin. I found this product to work on but even over eyeshadow primer went on clumpy as liner or shadow. I even had a hard time getting it to mix with NYX pigments. But! The pigment primer worked very good when used the same way! Made pigments creamy to apply and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops shadows from transferring I've been using this for about a month and it stops my shimmer and glitter shadows from transferring. However it does make matte shades apply a little patchy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hooded eyes Definitely my new go to product for applying glitter that doesn’t get on the upper part of my lid and last for hours. Couldn’t be happier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Keeps eye makeup where you put it. Nice and lightweight. No complaints as usual with NYX. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multitasker Mixing Medium This product is amazing. I have hooded eyelids and this keeps my shadow in place all day! No creasing, no transfer for over 12 hours
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I bought this I bought this a month ago because I was looking for a good resistent liner, and this one exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! I bought this like a month ago and I'm obsessed! This product it's amazing for pigments, it really sets them in place. It also helps my eyeshadow last all day while bringing out the color. I've even used it for my eyebrows and they end up looking flawless and lasting all day! The only con is that it's such a tiny package yet a little goes a long way so it doesn't bother me. Seriously, if you're thinking about buying this, do it! Trust me, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps eyeshadows in place I brought this product for my hooded eyes to keep shadows from transferring and works great.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No fallout, stays all day. Love it. The one only thing is that I have to strictly dab it on, not brushing it on which creates harsh lines instead of a smooth transition but whateve.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment !! I purchased this mixing medium because I heard so many great things about it and I'm glad I did !! It takes your basic eyeshadow from blah to POP !!! I'm going to be using this ALL the time now !! Also that's it's affordable is another plus !! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe it's just me I tried this to set some loose eyeshadow. It made my eyelids sticky and stiff. I'm assuming I used too much, or otherwise incorrectly so I will try again. Although this time, I won't put it on when I'm already running late to a concert. Instruction on the packaging would be helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It dries quickly, but it holds up well It dries quickly, so I have to work pretty fast, but it holds pigment pretty well and especially through out the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reminds of matte medium for acrylic painting I love transforming products and this one delivers. when you need more oomph from an eyelook, grab this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gotta be the best It helps so much when it comes to things like loose pigments & my neon stacks. Def a necessity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This product work magic for your eyeshadow application. Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't recommend Not a very good mixing medium for eye shadows...I ended up with eye shadow fall out all over the bottom lid. :(
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described I purchased this at a friend’s suggestion and I’m happy I did
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 135ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product