#NOFILTER BLURRING PRIMER

Price: $ 16.00

Price: $ 11.20

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
#NOFILTER BLURRING PRIMER

Price: $ 16.00

Price: $ 11.20

Price: $ 16.00

Price: $ 11.20

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Inspired by one of today’s most popular hashtags, our new #NoFilter Blurring Primer is destined to be one of your faves. With its light-as-air feel and silky-smooth texture, this creamy primer formula preps you and your beautiful face for selfie greatness

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
#NOFILTER BLURRING PRIMER is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It adds a soft glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is tinted for more of a medium or darker skin. I like the smoothness that it gives. If you are the type that wanted to skip full foundation this is a great alternative. If you want to add it to your foundation it will just increase coverage.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer i've ever used! This primer is absolutely amazing. It blurs the skin very nicely and looks great under foundations from NYX and other brands. My face tends to get extremely oily throughout the day but I NEVER have that problem with this product. I even use it in my freelance kit!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great matte primer I was using pore filler primer, but I didn't like the consistency. I just didn't like how thick and clumpy it came out of tube. So I tried this and have used it since. I squirt some on back of my hand and use 2 fingers to dab it on my face. The dabbing works way better than smearing. My face is matte and smooth and even for makeup application. I got my Mom hooked on this stuff too! My skin tends to get oily throughout the day and my makeup would just disappear. But this makes it stay put!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this a month ago and i am very happy with it!! I have combination skin (oily t-zone but dry cheeks) and it helps control my oiliness without drying out my cheeks and prevents flaking! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome products at an awesome price! I will definitely buy again
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer I’ve tried! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second time buying this product and honestly I’m obsessed. It makes my skin so smooth and blurs my poors just as it says it does. It also makes my makeup last all throughout the day with very minimal creasing. I will definitely continue to purchase this primer over higher end ones I’ve tried!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smooth base This gave me a great smooth base to work with and I felt like it helped my makeup go on really well. It's not as slick as some of the other primers I have tried and I appreciate that I didn't have to use as much of it. Definitely good for sensitive skin and helps makeup go on amazingly well.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No filter blurring primer I just bought this Per the recommendation of a YouTube video and I’m not happy with it
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer I've used! My skin is normal/combination but dries or a bit in the winter. This primer gives me moisture without making me shiny, it fills up pores and makes my face feel like a soft baby. It really looks like a filter when you put foundation on. Looks great under a matte foundation.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revolutionary I absolutely loved this product when the associate first showed it to me, however it was going to put me over my budget. I was back within two weeks, I have never received so many compliments on my make up before. I now have my daughter and daughter in law using it.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flawless Finish This is my first primer and I absolutely love the finish, and how it helps my foundation stay on all day. It really evened out my skin tone + texture. BUT I have to take off one star because it broke me out horribly. :( (which I guess is common with primers..)
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The overall texture and effect remind me of the porefessinal primer. But it's half the price! It's very smoothing and I think it looks great alone. It really minimizes the appearance of my pores and I love it!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more I bought this product because I thought it would fill in perfections on my skin like pores and smooth out texture but it doen’t work as I had hoped. It also moves when mixed with other products. Disappointed as it’s not thick enough to be a good filler
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! It really smooths out my face lines and pores! It doesn't leave my face dry and a little does go a long way. It spreads out nicely and makes my makeup last longer with no cakey feeling! I will probably buy this again!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light foundation days I don’t wear heavy foundation and this primer really helps even out my skin tone for a cleaner look. Took away one star because I have combination skin and it does not keep me as matte as I would like.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome primer I have oily skin and by the end of the day my foundation would be gone but with this primer it helps it stay on. Still oily but happy my foundation can stay put
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from doesn't blur much I was excited to try this out. When I used it, however, my skin did not look at all blurred, though I used quite a bit.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent makeup primer. It really evens out my skin tone
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s good Sort of creates a cakey surface though, like it never dries down and leaves your skin feeling oily
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Primer After I apply my foundation it looks like I'm wearing nothing on my skin
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok Velvety application but not what I expected....thought it was matte
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Easy to apply, makes my face so smooth. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love it . Its do different from other companies .
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for covering pores I bought this a few weeks ago and I really love it!
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 84ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product