NYX Pro Fan Brush

Price: $ 24.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
NYX Pro Fan Brush

Price: $ 24.00

Price: $ 24.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Gear up like a pro and add your own expert touch to every look with the NYX Pro Fan Brush – a dense, velvety brush for creating a flawless, smooth full coverage finish. Creates a no makeup look without streaking. Also works great with powders to give an effortless highlight on the highest points of the face. Made with synthetic fibers.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
NYX Pro Fan Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the inscription I was the happiest of girls to receive 2 custom brushes for my birthday . My mom made me . I am In love with them . The quality , the softness and the way it holds the powder . It is soft on your skin -and my complexion came out flawless .
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome foundation brush ,everything is so natural looking!! Recommend this brush to everyone who wants perfect foundation application.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends better than any other brush. Been looking for a brush for blush and bronzer. This is it. Perfect for that dramatic or natural look
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I bought this brush last week and it's great. I generally use it for my highlighter and I like it because it is thick so it's easy to get the product onto the brush. The brush itself is soft. I definitely recommend this brush!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la la la loveeeeeeeeeee bought this brush because of the YouTuber and NYX Face Award Winner Adeline Morin, I absolutely love this brush for contouring....since its so dense it makes it blend out flawlessly. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for highlighter! I bought this brush a month ago to use with my highlighter and I use it every day now! Not to mention it is the softest brush I own. Can’t wait to buy the rest of the brushes in this line.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doesn't pickup enough powder This fan brush is bulky in size. It does not pick up much powder, so one has to build up in order to get the effect that they are looking for. It is very soft though!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Love this brush! It was worth the wait (I tried to buy it like 3 times but it was always sold out). So soft and pretty! I just wish there was a smaller version!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as soft as I thought After reading all the positive reviews, I was sold, but after using it, I wasn’t too impressed. It wasn’t really soft & made powder hard to blend.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this brush a while ago and I'm in LOVE! It's so soft and perfect to use with a illuminator, and gives no streaking and perfect strokes!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I love this brush! I use it to put highlighter on my cheekbones. It picks up the right amount of powder and puts the right amount on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I use this brush for my highlighting and I couldn't be happier!! NYX brushes are by far my favourite to use. In Love!!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brush I am in love with this brush. It is so soft and a great applicator especially with the new Strobe of Genius palette
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dense af Recently bought this as a highlighter brush and it's amazing!!! Really packs on the product for a blinding glow. ;3
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable brush Applies well, I use specifically for high lighter and it gives a light sheen perfect for day to day
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the brush Loved this brush nice personalization. Loved all my products! Best cosmetics ever. No break out.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought 3 weeks ago and finally used it. I.love it. It's new for me but am getting used to it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a fan! I thought this was a fan brush but it's not. It's thick and I was expecting something else.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality brush Great brush, exactly what I wanted! Thick and soft while still providing the fan function.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Fan Brush Great highlighter brush, grip, soft and cleaning was not hard at all. Long-lasting shape
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I love this brush for putting bronzer and highlighter. It washes well, dries fast.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Extremely happy with the price and the fluffiness of the brush
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my brush I bought this brush like a month ago and Im in 100% in love
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a good dense brush for amazing contouring and bronzing
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Its really soft. I love to use it to apply my highlight
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 80ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product