OFF TROPIC SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 25.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
OFF TROPIC SHADOW PALETTE

Price: $ 25.00

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+

Price: $ 25.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Expand your horizons with our brand-new Off Tropic Shadow Palette. Inspired by the heat and hues of an island paradise, there are two pigment-rich sets of vibrant shades to choose from—Hasta La Vista and Shifting Sand. Each eclectic palette is saturated with 10 blendable tones in a lush range of metallic, matte and satin finishes. Go Off Tropic by adding a playful pop of color to your everyday makeup, or by layering your way to a bold look in full bloom.

WHAT IT IS

A 10-color palette giving off major tropical vibes, available in two pigmented color combinations.

WHAT IT DOES

Features a collection of eclectic tones in metallic, matte and satin finishes.

WHY WE LOVE IT

Each colorful palette puts a rainbow of looks at your fingertips.

HOW TO USE

Apply your favorite hues individually or layer them together. Blend transition shades upward to diffuse them.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 

FACE PIGMENTS:
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Alumina, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica, Red 6 (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

EYESHADOWS: 
Talc, Alumina, Magnesium Stearate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Aluminum Hydroxide, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
OFF TROPIC SHADOW PALETTE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a good tropical shadow for those whole like to look avery shane! IT last long and I Like this so much!!! I recomand this a lot because IT one of the shadow with bright colors that you defintly need to have in your life. Differents color to party!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This packaging of this pallet is amazing and looks very cleanly made. Every colour pigment is gorgeous and bright, very easy to blend and pack. I defiantly recommend this if you are into bright colours and love trying defferent eyeshadlw techniques
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From a one to a Five Had a tough time with this creasing even when I used my high-end eyeshadow primer. But... I love the colors and wanted to use it. Found a eyeshadow primer that allows me to do so. Shadow insurance buy too faced. LOVE the colors, LOVE the bold.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This pallete is super cute in NY opinion I remember I made a look with this pallete for Halloween last year and I was complemented alot I made a mermaid look with Pearl's .. the shadows are spectacular and blended nice
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am totally in love with this pallet . Its has really beautiful colors and is great for the summer . Especially the blue and the purple are vibrant and give your eyes totally different dimension.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this, especially if you don't want to support james Charles this pallete rocks. such good pigments
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this , its perfect for me ! its of my favorite!!! Really I recommend it too much!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They are the cutest!!! I really enjoy using these palettes for spring and can’t wait for summer!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money!!! I recently purchased this pallet, and found out later that it is not intended to be used near the eyes. If its not for the eyes, than whats the using purpose for this palette. Its so sad, having such wonderful pigmented colors and they cant be used for the eyes. Why make propaganda for an advertisement thats not even true. This is so upsetting.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NYX is where is at of you want professional makeup at an affordable price. I am a long time user and all of their products are so easy to use and will blow your mind at how amazing they are! Very very affordable! If you haven't ever tried any of their products, do yourself a favour and RUN to the store to get your hands on some of this!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this pallet is the first eye shadow pallet i will bring out to do any eye look. has all the statement colours you will ever need. super pigmented, a little goes a long way and i l swear by it. i have gone through 3 pallets already, can never have enough. i would recommend to anyone super affordable and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SO ITS LITERALLY SO PERFECT FOR ANY TYPE OF LOOK NOT ONLY CRAZY COLORS BUT YOU DO DO WHATEVER YOU WANT WITH THR LOOK. THE PIGMENT IS UNREAL AND I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH. VERY VERY affordable TO ANYONE! THW WHOLE LINE AND ANYTHING THEY MAKE IS PERFECT AND LITERALLY WILL LAST ALL DAY LONG !
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well I like Shadows cuz that makes your eyes more small smoke deer and the girls are going to be dancing so fly so it's good to have eyeshadow because a good goodbye with their looks your lipstick song it's all good like this app so bad it's free get free things if you could
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm for sure a makeup addicted and when I first saw this palette I went crazy. BUT THEN I BOUGHT IT. I bought it and I USED IT. A LOT. I can truly say that this palette it's so pigmented and the best is that don't have the problem of FALLOUT sisters! I 100% recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love NYX! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got one of the Off Tropic palettes, the Steampunk Machinist palette and some lippies as a birthday/Valentine's day gift and I love them! The pigments are so awesome and bright, and the quality is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow, ever. So extremely pigmented and they look so beautiful. There can be a bit of fallout but that never bothers me because the formula is freaking heaven on earth, so who cares. I can't think of one disappointing thing about this eyeshadow.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this product the blue is very pigmented and I love it for a blue eye shadow look not often the biggest fan of NYX but this palate is particularly good would definitely recommend for someone who is going for a massive full glam look thank you
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can you say. Daily makeup routine. I have red undertones in my skin complexion so when I see makeup or use make up with slot of colors it makes me so happy. not expensive easy to find and purchase. For my flashy classy bold and sassy west coast babes.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressed pigments It says “pressed pigment” and not for use on immediate eye area because they use vegan ingredients and it has the potential to stain your eye lids. It’s perfectly safe for use on your eyelids and the pigment is lovely. The palette performs very well.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colors & they swatch so nicely. They blend so smoothly. Its only about $20 so it is really affordable. A lot of palettes with similar colorways are much more expensive. I would definitely recommend this to someone who wants to experiment.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this palatte, the colors are so bright and cheery. The best lart is the creamy texture, most drugstore brands have hard, chalky textured products, but this is very smazing. Love the array and variety of colors included in this palatte.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is very good it is a very good palette and the eye shadow was very bright and the colours was very good for when I was wearing bright clothes in the summer when I was on holiday and I was going out
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigmented I loved it I used it when I was into theater. It was very easy to apply on my eyes and had very cute and unique packaging I have blue eyes and it made my eyes pop because of the pigment and I still have it in my bathroom.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always expect the best from NYX and my expectations are always met. Most of the bright vibrant colours on this palette have strong pigmentation. I love the groovy packaging it comes in and I will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this pallette! With summer approaching you can create bold beautiful bright eyes. I use this pallette every day. You can use a little bit to have a light pop of color or layer it to create a loud statement!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Molding before expiration I have a problem with my palette. 1 year hasn't even passed and it's already getting moldy. On the back of the palette says that it expires after 24 months of being opened. I love the palette but this is disappointing.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette, hands down one of the best pigments and leaves a nice shimmer after blending. Ive definitely recommended it to a lot of friends and they all love it too, its really good for late nights, and partys!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE COLORS ! they are so pigmented and so beautiful ! They blend so nicely together . I've only used it once but I am truly in love with this palate . I love the packaging and how it all goes so nicely together
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable eyeshadow palette ever. The pigmentations is so great and you have so many bright colors to work with which you normally dont get in a palette, its usually warm or cool tones. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the colours in the hasta la vista palette, they are amazing to create bright and colourful looks. However I have found that they take a while to build up the vivid colours that you see in the adverts.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product