Perfect Filter Shadow Palette

Price: $ 24.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $ 24.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Need a filter for that selfie? #LookNoFurther. Our new Perfect Filter Shadow Palettes feature ten vibrant shades of our amazing eyeshadow. Available in five striking color combinations, each collectible set is inspired by a different photo filtering effect.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau,  Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Alumina, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Perfect Filter Shadow Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hope for in a pallet! I purchased a little mini haul from nyx a couple months back and I swear I'm never disappointed! The perfect filter palette is so lovely I've been using it for my everyday looks it's versatile, It's opaquly pigmented, and the color selection makes sense! I had also purchased two vivid bright liners, and I can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten on my liner, it doesn't crack and the color is real! Love nyx! They don't break the bank and and being that they are cruelty free makes me even more pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friggin happy man I'm more of a newbie to the world of makeup art, but NYX has been my go-to for high quality affordable makeup. This palette did not disappoint me! I got the rustic antique palette for the gorgeous reddish brown shades. I honestly only use a few of the colors, but I use them regularly. There's a shade that's perfect for setting my lid primer, one that's AMAZING as a brow/inner corner highlight and the gold shade is worth the entire palette to me. The shades that are shimmery are so buttery and creamy and pigmented, I die. The matte shades are a little less pigmented and are more powdery, but are definitely build-able and better than most drug store matte eye shadow formulas (imo). I have no regrets with this purchase, and will definitely be using more of the shades once I'm more confident using darker colors in my eye looks!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really are Perfect! I have these in Golden Hour and Gloomy days, and they are just about my favorites! Gloomy days for when I want to go smokey, and Golden Hour for a more natural look. I have had no problems with the formula. Very pigmented, and work especially well over NYX Pearl White eye shadow base. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Love the colors and good pigment, though I do use an eyeshadow primer, which I think helps for the colors to pop. I haven't used w/o primer, so not sure if the colors would be softer. Overall, very happy with the palette. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bomb! This palette is what I've been looking for at a wonderful price! The color payoff is fabulous! Love it!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Earthy Palette! I bought this to see if it would be a good dupe for the ABH Subculture palette, and so far it seems pretty great! I love the warm tones, but also the unexpected colorful pops. The textures are hit-and-miss, but if you just use your finger with some of the shimmers and take your time to blend, all the looks come out well. I also love the variety of green shadows it has.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Pigmented; Easy to Use! I really wanted to find a burgundy palette for my current burgundy phase while trying not to spend a fortune, and then I came across this pretty palette. I've heard a lot of mixed reviews from friends about NYX's eyeshadows, so I just had to try it out myself. Thankfully, I'm VERY happy with the turnout! Beautiful colors that I don't have in any of my other palettes, easy to blend and build up as well as a nice payoff. Love it to death! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pigmentation These shadow palettes are more expensive than your normal drugstore palette but they're totally worth the money because the pigmentation is the same as palettes that cost twice as much. The shimmer shades are so buttery they feel like creams and the mattes are highly pigmented. Rustic Antique in particular is just stunning but I love them all.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly perfect I bought mine from the mall and so glad I did. I love the texture and how smoothly it can be applied. It does not cake up or stay concentrated in one area. You can easily and evenly spread it with you fingers or brush. The colors spread evenly and stays on. Even after all the heat and sweating from the sun, it did not run- it looked just like when I first applied it. I love this eye shadow. The colors are beautiful, a good combination and a good price. I'll definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this for the red and gold colors and I wasn't expecting too awfully much but they're so nice. All of the colors are great and you don't have to layer it 1000 times for it to show up and stay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive you, too This palette is fitting my grungy mood. The colors all swatch nicely, wear and blend fantastically and had some lasting power through a night with friends. Although the palette I received did have a slightly damaged corner of the bright yellow in the bottom left, it still works beautifully. All of the shades build up well, even the lighter more top-coat feeling shade with cute glitter in it. I'm very pleased with this palette.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality I bought this and figured it would be a great palette because of its pretty tones & shimmer. You have to constantly reapply because not alot would get onto my brush. But the shimmery shadows are still really pretty but definitely need primer in order to get it from going everywhere.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette Loved my palette the colors are simply beautiful and really pigmented ,glad i bought it for myself :) .
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth everything I'm a picky person when it comes to eye shadows. I found out about these palettes in the NYX store in my hometown. I swatched them and they super pigmented and super pretty. I have Olive You and Rustic Antique, and they're now my HOLY GRAIL. They're pigmented, easy to blend and you got different colors for transition, smokey, neutral looks and also to create other looks.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A tad underpigmented Although the shimmery colors shine fine, they aren't very pigmented and have an almost chalky texture. If what you're looking for is pure glow with minimal color, this palette is perfect. However, if you were hoping for vibrant shades, I'd steer clear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice colors and quality I bought this a few months ago and I’m still using it, the variation in colors are amazing and I got the one that fit my eye color best. There is only slight fallout but it’s absolutely amazing and there’s a lot of pigment! 100% recommend for beginners to a little more advanced users in makeup
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors, High pigment and Blendable!! I bought this a week ago and haven't stopped using it!!! The colors are beautiful and perfect for dramatic and natural looks. I have green eyes and love rustic antique because the red brings out my eyes. The colors are well pigmented - but have no fallout and blend easily. Overall 10/10
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not what i expected I bought this on a whim because I loved the colors in the bronze-y palette. I am so beyond impressed with this product. I usually swear by one brand of eyeshadow just because it's worked so well for me in the past, but this was such an unexpected surprise. Doesn't cease, stays on all day (with primer) and there's a little kickback when you take the product with a brush but nothing out of the ordinary. I highly reccommend this palette and will probably purchase a different one later on. It's just gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! I bought this because I loved the look that Belle Jordan did with it, and it's become my go to whenever I want warm, orange or burgundy shades. Really love the colors and amount of shadow you get. They're pretty buildable and blend pretty good as well.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word to describe it-amazing The formula has really great pay off, it's very pigmented. They are really great colors, the shades can transition from summer to winter. I would totally buy this palette over and over again! The price is reasonable.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I got this as a birth day present, the colors are nice ther arent super pigmented but they are lovly and worth the trouble of layering and building then [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving this Bought this as a little birthday present for myself for a cosplay project I am working on. This palette is one of my favorites now, colors are easily blendable and very smooth. I like this a lot
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colours I got it as a gift and it's honestly what I wished for. Love that there are colours for light summer looks but also for more dark ones plus there are matte and glittery colorous as well
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice colors, very good quality I love the colors in these Perfect Filter collections, I have three of them! Also, the quality is good, they go on well and stay on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Palette I like the Full Throttle Rustic Palette and then I saw the Perfect Filter Rustic Palette with a couple of extra shades and purchased it. I really like the warm colors in this palette.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect filter shadow I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! GOOD QUALITY LOVED THE COLORS. I THINK AS LONG AS YOU KNOW HOW TO APPLY YOUR MAKE UP YOU'LL LOVE THIS EYE SHADOW PALETTE.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the colors! I have been using this daily...beautiful colors to choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colors for every day Nyx eye palettes have become my go to palettes - so much variety and really good colors for every day.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE Love the colors they are pigmented most the Shimmers it took 4 days to get me it's really good
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigmentation! Absolutely love it! I love all the colors and the pigmentation is fabulous! Really smooth and is just beautiful!
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 95ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product