Pro Angled Brush

Price: $ 13.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Pro Angled Brush

Price: $ 13.00

Price: $ 13.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Gear up like a pro and add your own expert touch to every look with the Pro Angled Brush – a stiff, angled brush that is ideal for outlining, shading and correcting the shape of brows. Also doubles as an angled eyeliner brush. Made with natural & synthetic fibers.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Pro Angled Brush is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from really thick it very hard to do my eyebrows with this brush because it is very thick and i already have thick eyebrows so this doesn’t give me any control.its not an awful brush and great for price but i wouldn’t recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer Than I Thought It is super softer than I thought it would be. I love it. I bought it and at first was like oh it's rough. Then I used it and I was like I don't feel anything! I was a wuss. It's super awesome. I need another one in case I lose this one.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough Purchased for cleaning up my brows with concealers and this literally felt like I was rubbing sandpaper on my face. The tip is not fine either, it’s quite thick ,was difficult for my cream concealer to pick up
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment. Harsh brush. Bought this yesterday. A very rough brush for the eyebrows. Too firm, not natural fibres and scrubs your skin. Little flexibility in drawing lines. Would not recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for brows I bought this brush to use with a brow powder and it works wonders! Use it everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush I bought this horrible not firm enough I will recommend any one to purchase thinking they got a good brush horrible I return it
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best brushes I've used Great brow brush. Gives an awesome shape effortlessly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought this for my eyebrow dip. My only thing is it's a bit thick, but it's not a problem to hold.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow mascara Should have bought this ages ago, if makes life much easier.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This brush is now my favorite eyebrow brush! I love it!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Not thin enough for eyeliner and bristles came bent.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 53ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product