Pro Blending Brush

Price: $ 15.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Pro Blending Brush

Price: $ 15.00

Spring Staycation Promo 🌸
Details
Get $15 OFF all orders of $60+

Price: $ 15.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Gear up like a pro and add your own expert touch to every look with the Pro Blending Brush – a long, rounded brush that is perfect for effortlessly blending bold, shimmery shadows for a soft focus effect. Made with synthetic fibers.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Pro Blending Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blending brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite brush out of my entire collection. It's so soft and blends eye shadow perfectly. I use this brush everyday.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly soft and versatile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about two months ago and it is the softest blending brush I could ask for. Makes my make up looks so beautiful!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love is spelled NYX Love this freaking brush with all my heart and soul. It’s super soft but packs so much color and blends amazing so happy with this brush!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this brush to take with me on vacation. I didn’t expect much. I was so surprised how easy and effective this brush is. It’s now my go too make brush. I normally would spend 3x as much for a brush as great as this. NYX is now my go to for make up brushes. My face and my wallet love them!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago or so. And I LOVE IT! I used to buy cheap brushes and my blending wouldn’t come out the way I wanted it. So I decided to invest in a name brand brush so I chose the affordable Nyx brand. It really helped out on my blending. That’s when I realized that the brush does matter. I’m in love with my blending brush. I would buy it over and over again. ❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! Love this brush for blending out my crease. It's super soft (as the title suggests), so it doesn't irritate my eyelids, something especially important when dealing with stubborn shadows. I also like to use this for transition shades, especially when I'm in a rush and want some quick definition. It's also a good size, imo, for dusting on a bit of under eye powder.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!!! I got the pro blending brush for Christmas! I love this brush! I didn’t think I would use it that much but I seriously use it every time I do my makeup! I would totally recommend this brush and anything NYX to my friends and family
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star brush This is by far my favorite brush to use to apply a transition color and to blend. It's incredibly soft and gives a very diffused effect when applying the first color to the crease. I would highly recommend this brush.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This was my first ever makeup brush and I couldn’t not be happier !!! It blends my eyeshadow so well and it’s so soft . I recommended it to all my friends !! Great product will buy again .
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blends great, very good deal I was going to get the MAC blending brush because it's so well-known but I picked this up instead and I'm so glad I did! It's very soft, feels high quality and blends my shadow beautifully.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft! I've had this brush for several years now and it's just delightful and so soft, especially on my sensitive eyelids. i'll likely go out and purchase another one.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a gift. My daughter loves it. It is a very soft, dense brush that blends beautifully.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought that brush at Ulta a few months ago and I absolutely love it... want to buy some more but Ulta doesn't have it anymore.. this brush is amazing..
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feeling I bought this a month ago and I love this brush for my eyeshadows! It doesn’t scratch your eye like some brushes do and really blends the colors.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect multi purpose brush Love the brush, so so soft and has great use for everything. I use it to blend my crease or even for highlighter application. Great price
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really a blending brush It's not really a blending brush for me. The brush is a little tiny for it. But it's really soft! I like there old blending brush better.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Very soft, blends SUPER nice, holds good amount of product, easy to hold, lightweight, sleek, fluffy. Very nice brush, do recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft!! I bought this a month ago and it applies matte ans shimmer shadows brilliantly. 10/10 would buy again!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love blending brush I bought this and i love it ...specialy that you can ingraved it with your name or whatever you like
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for little money I love this brush. It's very fluffy and is great for applying my powder highlighter.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush!! This is the perfect blending brush! It works so well and blends evenly.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite! Love this brush!!! My go to!!! Only have 1 but im sure getting 3 more!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends like a pro!!! Love nyx brushes. There is nothing better for the value. Morphe who???
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! Affordable quality. Very soft; great brush. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product