Pro Contour Brush

Price: $ 19.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Pro Contour Brush

Price: $ 19.00

Price: $ 19.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Gear up like a pro and add your own expert touch to every look with the Pro Contour Brush – a tapered round brush for contouring the cheeks, forehead and jawline for a perfectly sculpted finish. Made with natural fibers.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Pro Contour Brush is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for I bought this last month in store along with their contour duo. The brush bristles unfortunately don't pick up enough product when applying to your face. I had to apply several times with this brush compared to other brushes
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great It was a good purchase but I would hv liked for the brush to b more softer.. I found it a little harsh on my skin. However I still use it sometimes but dnt find myself reaching for it only bcoz it irritates my skin
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Staple I was surprised how small the brush top actually is when I received it, but after a few uses, I love it. It helps me contour in specific places but is still soft enough to blend everything nicely.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Not too impressed with this brush, I guess you get what you pay for! I bought it for contouring and as I was using it I noticed that hair from the brush was falling out.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my products! I wanted this brush for a while and when i finally got it i was so impressed by it! Loooove it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, great for multi use! I use it for my contouring, and my highlighing and it works great! I do wish it were a little softer, but I'm very happy I purchased it!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay The brush does a good job with the countouring but the bristles keep coming out and getting stuck in my makeup on my face.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the contour palette and needed a brush. It's great! I love it! Couldn't find any other like it. Amazing price!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Needs to be stiffer to use as a contour brush, better as a blush brush
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 98ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product