Pro Lip Cream Palette

Price: $ 17.00

Price: $ 11.90

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Pro Lip Cream Palette

Price: $ 17.00

Price: $ 11.90

Price: $ 17.00

Price: $ 11.90

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Pucker up—your lips are in for a treat! Our new Pro Lip Cream Palettes feature six expertly coordinated color combinations of intensely pigmented lip creams. Wear each shade alone or blend ’em all together for a totally customized look!

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octyldodecanol, Polybutene, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Isostearyl Isostearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba, Diisostearyl Malate, Ozokerite, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Silica, Polyethylene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Tocopheryl Acetate, Alumina, BHT, Aluminum Hydroxide, Aluminum Benzoate, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120). MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 36 (CI 12085), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 27 (CI 45410).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Pro Lip Cream Palette is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pallette!! I bought this 2 months ago and I absolutely love it! I love that is is so easy to apply and you can mix different colors to get a completely new shade! I use it on all my costumers and they LOVE IT
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought this at the Glendale store yesterday and I don't like it. The colors are very pretty but it's simply isn't pigmented enough for me. It's so sheer every time I put it on my lips :(
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a free gift in The Pinks. the colors are beautiful in person, great neutrals with pops of color. both cool & warm tones
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really cute and fun pallete [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Originally I bought some of the palettes as gift but the quality was so good I had to get some for myself. My favorite would have to be The Plums, the colors are just so gorgeous. These palettes are very creamy and all have great pigments. My friends loved them as gifts.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Pro Pallet I loved all the colors. One color looks mauve in the pallet yet on the lip it is bright pink. I've used it on multiple clients to the same effect. That's my only issue. I also purchased the Jewel lip mechanical liner. This is a long standing personal favorite of mine. Has a slightly metallic look if wearing alone.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this lip pallete is beautiful and definitely easy to use. just use a tiny brush and swipe on the shade you want. personally the shades didn't look good with my skin tone but they look absolutely beautiful on possibly another person!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color set Creamy and stays that way when applied. Colors are beautiful but do have to build up to receive that color but that's no problem for me! It does comes off slightly when eating/drinking.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty I got this in a package I ordered and was not expecting it... Was a very pleasant surprise! the colors are really pretty and it's easy to for travel, don't have so many single lippies.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all shades I got the nudes palette and love every single shade. I'm nc42 and all the colors are beautiful with my skin tone. The formula is great, I love putting them on with my finger.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received this item, I coulden't wait to open it. The colors are beautiful and my favorite is the dark red! :)
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good products for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the lip cream matte lipstick. The color apper matte, but your lip don't feel dry.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehhh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly I use this kinda like a lip liner.... But I now know I prefer liquid lipsticks
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUA MUST HAVE I purchased this for my MUA kit and the colors and pigments are comparable to high end luxury brands. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Plums Got this a month ago and absolutely love it, the only improvement would be if it came with a small lip gloss/cream brush.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS, VIBRANT AND TRANSFORMING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All their products are excellent and beautiful on the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice nude shades, can combine to find a good shade for you.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago and i absolutely LOOVVEE it.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these palettes!!! gorgeous colors at great prices!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pigmented! It very comfortable throughout the day
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exciting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This palette is awesome! Great quality good pigment!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors for a brunette The only thing I miss about this palette is the lack of brush or maybe even 2.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Great color payoff. Not so creamy that it slides around. Awesome for pro case.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a few months ago and love it. Great product
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OKAY pigmentation LOVE the second shade on the right in the nude palette!
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product