Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing Brush

Price: $ 23.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing Brush

Price: $ 23.00

Price: $ 23.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Gear up like a pro and add your own expert touch to every look with the NYX Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing Brush – the perfect brush to blend and buff cream or powder for a seamless and smooth finish. Made with synthetic fibers.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing Brush is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jackie Jackie Jackie Jackie Just like everyone else I got this brush because my fav. Youtuber raves about it. At first I was skeptical because it was really soft, and I didn’t think it would be dense enough, but it works really well with liquid foundation. Thanks Jackie and NYX!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush I bought this a couple weeks ago, and in spite of have somewhere in the neighborhood of 100 brushes, I have been washing and re-using this one over and over. I am really enjoying it. It buffs out nearly any bronzer/contouring powder like a dream. It washes up like new and is perfectly firm while still maintaining the perfect softness.. I intend on picking up the same style powder brush next.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JACKIE AINA made me buy 2 and now onward for XMAS I LOVE THIS BRUSH and it's engraved! Ordening more with engravingt for presents.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation brush This is by far one of the best brushes I've ever used. normally I use a blending sponge to apply my cream foundation and I was a little nervous to use and brush because normally I get really streaky. I didn't have that problem with this brush and it blended my foundation flawlessly! The brush itself also has a really nice weight to it and it doesn't feel cheap and I haven't had any problems with the brush shedding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest Finish I bought this brush as per recommendation from a Jackie Aina youtube tutorial, and I was just so intrigued to try! First review on anything, ever. But this brush for blending in foundation flawlessly, was too good not to share a review. No streaks, smooth finish, and blends foundation so well. My make up literally looks airbrushed on! I thought I’d stick to a beauty blender forever, but tbh I only use a BB for concealer/setting powder now... #1 foundation applicator in my books now.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This works great with every product that I use, foundation, highlighter and contour. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auntie Jackie sent me here Durable brush, great for both novice and expert makeup artists alike. The thickness of the handle, allows for full control while buffing and and blending foundations of varying viscosities flawlessly
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN A BEAUTY BLENDER Let me start of by saying that I have used a plethora of foundation brushes and not one compares to this. I have rosacea, acne prone skin and patches of flaky skin where my ance is. Using a brush has always made my skin peel more and taken way too much effort to hide the redness on my pale and uneven complexion. For this reason, I had switched to a beauty blender to press the foundation onto my skin. After watching Jackie Aina’s videos on YouTube, I thought I would give it a try. After all, Jackie’s foundation blended so effortlessly with no streaking. LET ME TELL YOU! I have NEVER seen a brush that makes blending my foundation so easy, fast and smooth... I even threw my beauty blender in the trash. Swirly motions works well and regardless of it being an extraordinary brush, I still decided to press the foundation onto the skin where my skin is peeling severely. I would highly recommend this product to anyone! It’s definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! It doesn't shed, soak up a lot of product, and it does keep its shape.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SO DISSAPOINTED IN NYX!!! I generally don’t purchase drug store brands as they usually prove that you get what you pay for. However, one of my favorite YouTube beauty gurus religiously uses this brush, and it gives her a flawless finish. So I bought it, but not before browsing the website and noticing NYX engraves its products. Well, I got the brushes today and NYX lived up to its cheap, poor quality reputation. Half my name is literally faded. That’s reasonable over time and without use, but unacceptable for a brand new brush in the package. I’d already planned to order engraved items for family for Christmas. But after seeing how little care NYX puts into producing quality products, I won’t be ordering from them again.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation brush I bought this because Jackie Aina swears by this brush and she uses it on almost all her tutorials but I could never find it on the website until one day I randomly saw it and then I got it a couple weeks later in my allure beauty box so the fact that I have 2 I’m super happy. Love this brush for foundation and contour and it doesn’t shed.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use and soft I use this with my nyx hd powder. I love it!!! Honestly use it everyday.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I like the style of the brush and the quality It's good for buff foundation or contour or blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Multi-Purpose Buffing Brush I LOVE this brush for foundation. Auntie Jackie Aina suggested it and I haven’t stopped using it since! And I love that it’s very easy to clean!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Knew I Needed This!! I received this brush in the February Allure Box recently and was trying to figure out what I could use it for since i'm a beauty blender for my foundation type of girl! Well, when I was doing my makeup I was too lazy to wet my sponge so I decided to pick this up and OHMYGOSH! I will not be blending my foundation with anything else for a while. It went on so smooth and if you use the right buffing motions (small Strokes and dabs pressing into the skin) your foundation will look flawless. Well done NYX! Please don't ever get rid of this brush!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Foundation Brush This is a sturdy brush with some weight to it, and has become my go to foundation brush for liquid foundation. No shedding, applies/distributes foundation smoothly and evenly, and buffs it out where I need to. And since it's bigger than the actual foundation brushes, it covers more territory, which I really like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too dense! I've owned a denser brush from Sephora, the pro slanted 88, and this nyx brush does what I hoped the Sephora one woukd have done! For half the price! It's great for liquid foundations but it also works for my cc creams too. I found out about it from Jackie aina, thanks Jackie! It's so smooth and soft on the face and blends perfect
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Seamless Coverage I bought this brush about a month and a half ago and I love it! It applies my foundation so flawlessly and the brush never sheds. It's also super easy to clean and doesn't absorb a ton of product into the brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! this brush is so soft and works so well. I got it after watching Jackie Aina use it and I just LOVE IT
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for liquid foundation and buffing! I bought this brush thinking it might be just as good if not worse than the others and boy was I wrong. I returned the foundation brush I bought from Sephora and now use this brush on the daily. 5/5 would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and dense I bought this for my sister and she uses it every day! It blends fluid and cream foundation seamlessly and doesn't lose bristles. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail!!! I always use a beauty blender normally but NEVER AGAIN! I have never ever use a brush to blend out foundation but I am absolutely in love with the results !!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I bought this brush about a month ago and i use it for my liquid foundation. This brush is perfect for my foundation.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not reaching for my sponge I usually always apply my foundation with a beauty sponge but after trying the buffing brush, I’ve stopped reaching for it. Using the buffing brush is so much faster and I get great coverage and a seamless application. You do have to wash the brush after about the second use otherwise it’ll make streaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation brush!!!!!!!! I bought it last month and I cannot stop using it ! I literally get the most out of my foundation using this brush. Plus it’s very sturdy and big for the price! Highly recommend you won’t be disappointed. My foundation goes so much longer with my brush vs. Beauty blender. You will love it!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup Everything I've ordered from NYX has been wonderful! Can't wait to try more products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and effective This brush is great. It provides good coverage and is super soft. Most brushes I've had are bad about spotty coverage, but that's not the case for this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gifts ever!!! I purchased engraved makeup brushes for my co workers as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them, super soft and personalized. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in your Makeup Brush collection I bought this brush last year and it is still in good condition and absolutely blends out my foundation and gives it a flawless finish. Easy to clean and no shedding.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this brush! I needed a brush like this for so long! It is the perfect size, provides the perfect application, and is so soft! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 77ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product