Pro Powder Brush

Price: $ 24.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Pro Powder Brush

Price: $ 24.00

Price: $ 24.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Gear up like a pro and add your own expert touch to every look with the Pro Powder Brush – a soft, full brush made perfect for an easy application of loose or pressed powders. Lightly sweep and blend for nice, even coverage. Made with synthetic fibers.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Pro Powder Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brush is so great. Super soft bristles,but densely packed for coverage, and a sturdy handle. Makes application and blending so easy. Really amazing quality considering the price point. Well done!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite!! I love love this brush. It’s so daft yet sturdy to get the job done. It has multiple uses and just blends seemlesly.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Absolutely love this brush!! Perfect for a quick on the go makeup look or a full out makeup look for a night out!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I love this brush. The bristle are nice and soft but firm and really get the job done
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought this with hopes of better powder application and I'm not disappointed!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Just love it! It works better than the high priced luxury brands brushes.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color payoff! I bought this blush about a month ago and I absolutely love it! I was looking an orange blush and was between Colourpop and NYX. I chose the latter and I'm so glad I did, these blushes are so pigmented that a little goes a very long way. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a long-lasting, high quality blush.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I seriously can't believe how nice the quality of Nyx brushes are since the price is so affordable. I wasn't expecting to love this brush as much as I do! Very soft and dense so I use it to contour mostly, also so far it hasn't shed like many other brushes in this price range would. 10/10 do recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality at an affordable price I had never bought any NYX brushes before so I didn't know what to expect. I'm glad I did and I was pleasantly surprised. The bristles are soft and the handle is sturdy. I use it for blush and to lightly dust setting powder.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Engraved Brush Don’t know how to grade this due to I purchased as a birthday gift and have not given this gift to the birthday recipient as yet, I can say I Love the idea of the engraving and I believe she will as well.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I bought this brush about a month ago and it's amazing. It's an amazing quality brush for a good price. It's amazing for applying loose powder and blush.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft hair and I use this for bronzing because it is slightly oval. Love it so much! Perfect
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Soft and grabs face powder well I've had tbis brush for about a month - it's by far my favorite foundation brush so far! Very soft and blends my bronzer and highlighter perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with this brush! I use it to bronze my face. It is so soft!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I've been using the pro powder brush to apply blush. Perfect, light application. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Soft! I'm so happy with this brush, it's soft & perfect! Need to get more of your brushes.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder brush This is my new fave brush! Soo soft and really excellent quality!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I like this brush, great for all over loose powder application
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush One of my favorite brushes...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 148ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product