Retractable Eye Liner

Price: $ 7.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Twist and shout! Renowned for its extreme lasting power this creamy liner delivers intense pigmentation and precise application in an easy twist-up tube that never needs sharpening.

Ingredients

Print

All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Silica, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Copper Powder (CI 77400), Bronze Powder (CI 77400).

Aqua Green
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). Silver Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, Silica, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000).

Lime Green
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Magnesium Silicate, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Silica, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Turquoise Blue, Gray, Purple & Bronze
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Magnesium Silicate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Silica, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Carmine (CI 75470), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Blue Eyes
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Magnesium Silicate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Golden Olive
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Magnesium Silicate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Silica, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Gypsy Blue
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate, C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Magnesium Silicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Retractable Eye Liner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eye liner at a great value I've purchased this in a few colors but my absolute fav is the golden olive. if you're like me and get bored of the neutral colors (the browns and tans) but don't want to go too crazy with color, this is the perfect shade for you. i actually prefer to use this as an eyeshadow...so i will line my upper lid and smudge it around. works really nicely especially for brown eyes :) it lasts all day for me, even through a gym session. the dark brown is also my go-to and i've used this as an eyebrow pencil in a pinch -- you'll def need a spoolie to soften the look but it has surprisingly worked well as a back-up.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought the brown shade and I really like it. It glides on very easily and sets quickly. I don't have any smudging. Easy to remove at the end of the day. Will def buy again.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is great. I bought this in purple. It has a little bit of sparkle and is perfect for a night out. It wears off faster than I would like, but it's still one of my favorite products.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most AMAZING Pencil Liner! Nothing else like this! The NYX retractable liners have to be one of my favourite pencil formulas EVER. Once applied you have a few minutes to smudge it out if you prefer a smokey look, once it has fully dry good luck getting that bad boy off! So smudge proof and stays perfectly where you applied. I love using brown or bronze for a classic smokey eye or for aqua green for a bright pop when I'm filming YouTube videos.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever I was in a really sad situation and bawled my eyes out for 1.5 hours and this eyeliner stayed on perfectly and none of it came off. Awesome make up product.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compares to top brands I used to purchase the retractable eyeliners from MAC. They were over priced and I kept trying eyeliners until I stumbled across NYX. I love there black and brown eyeliners. Beats MACs prices any day for the same quality.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever I LOVE THIS LINER!!! Stays on good as most of the high end eye liners.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kgrandmere13 Loved the color. It was very pretty. I kept this,didnt give it away.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this! I think my pencil was faulty because it kept breaking off and would not retract properly. I don't remember how the actually pencil was like because I couldn't really use it due to the malfunctioning of the product, but I will not try this again.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent staying power! I would give this 5 stars, 10 stars even. It stays all day and I’ve eschewed my liquid eyeliners for this. It doesn’t transplant itself to my browbone throughout the day, it doesn’t smudge or wear off either. It’s a nice solid black line that just goes on all day. I couldn’t give it 5 stars because it needs a sharpener for precision! Please add one! I’d pay more! It’s such an excellent long wearing product.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! It is as smooth as a butter on your eyes and yet it does not smudge. Thumbs up to all NYX products. Love them!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Eyeliner I have tried so many eyeliners. This one is amazing. It goes on smooth, doesn’t bleed, and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner Its a great eyeliner. Goes on smoothe and lasts without fading or wearing off.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Creamy, good color payoff, easy to work with and I can't wait to buy more
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and detail. Found this when my old color was discontinued. It is the best
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retractable Eye Liner is AWEsome I am super picky about my eyeliner, as I want a long wearing formula that doesn't need sharpening. After that, I look for colour and value. This eyeliner meets all that . I actually got this colour in "silky cashmere" because black was sold out. I normally wear black, but wanted to try a different colour. This colour is so pretty and I match this liner up with brown eyeshadows. Lovely! *-*
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Eyeliner I tried this eyeliner on the recommendation of a friend. It's the best waterproof/non-smudge liner I've found at any price. It stays put until you want to remove it. I have oily skin, so other liners smudge and make raccoon eyes quickly. This is the only one I've found that doesn't. Great product at a great price. The copper and dark brown are my favorites.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Retractable Black Liner I just bought this at my local drug store, of course I paid a lot more then I would ordering online but that isn't what I wanted to review, I am a little disappointing at how soft the liner is I did one whole eye and it was hard to use because of how easily it was to transfer onto the skin but also trying not to break the tip which happened half way through the other eye and smudged and I couldn't fix it :/ it just kept smudging but the color is nice and I would love it if it was slightly more durable . Thank you for reading.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice I got this in the white color and honestly, maybe it's just me, but I couldn't reallyyyy get this to work very well for me as an eyeliner, but I did try using it as an eye primer (I feel like I heard about doing this somewhere...idk I'm not a makeup guru) because I've never used an eye primer before and I honestly don't know if it had any real effect. Obviously not what it was for, but it's what I did. I will say that it's very smooth. I'm sure if I got the black shade and used it like normal it'd be a great eyeliner.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Over the years I've had a very tough time finding an affordable eyeliner that actually works. I took a chance on NYX and I don't think I'll buy anything else. I have oily skin, and I still get the pigment I want without having to rebuild it. Personally, I have not experienced any fading; it stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Mechanical Eyeliner The product was nice. I’ve used for a few now and I will buy it again. Applies evenly and the lines weren’t to thick under eye which is how I use it. Overall, a good choice. One small thing, the liner tip broke a couple of times while I was applying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting even during allergy season! I love retractable liners and am very happy I tried this one!! I put it to the test this week because my allergies have kicked in. My eyes become super sensitive, itchy and water constantly. I bought the Bronze shade. It applied easily for me, I wear it on top and bottom lids. My allergy eyes watered all day and this liner did not budge. It disappeared a little in far outer corners of my eyes but it never smeared and still looked fine after 8hrs. For the price, i am more than happy and plan to buy other shades .
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Literally the best liner I've ever used. All shades; unlike other brands, perform perfectly every time. Stays on lid and waterlines yet comes off with any standard remover wipe or liquid. I absolutely will not be without it, in numerous colors! And the price.. well that goes without saying.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this retractable pencil. I use Blue Eyes. Color is distinct, goes on easily, stays on for a long time, and looks awesome! Only problem is the store where I buy it is ALWAYS out of stock, so I have to buy online ... but that's okay, cuz I love it!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great control! These glide on and allow you to make the line and thick or thin as you want it. The color stays all day and easy to clean. Comes off with makeup remover with no residue left over. Love love love the product. Will be buying more colors!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love NYX retractable eyeliner I have used NYX retractable eyeliner for 4 years and love it. NYX offers the rare Deep Purple color that makes my blue-green eyes pop. It goes on smooth and lasts all day and evening, even while I am perspiring while hiking outdoors.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eyeliner! I absolutely love this eyeliner. It has been my go too for quite a while now. The colors are very pigmented and there is a variety unlike a lot of other brands. I have no issues with smudging and it works great on my waterline!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all Day! i have now purchased three colors of the retractable eyeliner and love them all. I apply the eyeliner early in the morning and it is still perfect when I remove my makeup - often 15 hours later. Best eyeliner ever!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the formula! I bought this eyeliner in white to do a skull makeup look. It applied easily with full coverage. Easily smudgeable. But also went on my waterline easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye liner ever!! This is the first time that my eyeliner stays all day... I have oily skin so it’s difficult to keep my makeup until the end of the day. This one is AWESOME, doesn’t fade away nor smudge... I loved it!!!
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product