Sculpt & Highlight Brow Contour

Price: $ 12.00

Price: $ 12.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $30+

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

Nothing pulls together a look quite like beautifully defined brows. Enter the sleek new Sculpt & Highlight Brow Contour, our 2-in-1 pencil that defines, fills and uses shadow and light to lift the brows to eyebrow perfection.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.

Blonde/Ivory Highlighter - Ivory

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow – Blonde

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Taupe/Vanilla Highlighter – Vanilla

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow – Taupe

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Soft Brown/Rose Highlighter – Rose

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow – Soft Brown

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Auburn/Soft Pink Highlighter – Soft Pink

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Tin Oxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow - Auburn

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brunette/Cream Highlighter – Cream

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow - Brunette

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Espresso/Light Beige Highlighter – Light Beige

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow – Espresso

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Ash Brown/Medium Beige Highlighter – Medium Beige

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow - Ash Brown

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Black/Golden Peach Highlighter – Golden Peach

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Tin Oxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Brow – Black

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Sculpt & Highlight Brow Contour is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing For days I forget to tweeze my brows, this product helps to clean them up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks very natural and lasts all day I've been filling in my eyebrows for over 10 years and just started to let them grow in fully. After years of using a powder and a brush I was ready to try something new and I was pleasantly surprised with how natural it looked. I hope they never discontinue this item. My hair colour is a light brown and my eyebrows are pretty light so went with Rose/ soft brown and it looks very flattering on me.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke soon after purchase I bought this product after a Google of 'best drugstore brow pencil'. The first article to pop us rated this #1 but I sorely disappointed. Not in the performance, but in the quality. After using only once, the pencil side kept falling out until it fínally broke, making it unusable. If this issue is fixed I could recommend, but don't waste your money on a product that breaks so easily.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job I was really excited to try this, because I love the other NYX brow items. However, the product can get very streaky at times and doesn't always work. The concealer/brow bone highlight shade is okay. If you are just looking for a product to fill in your brows slightly, this is a good product for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely IN LOVE I bought this twice previously and am waiting to buy it a third time. It is the most amazing eyebrow product ever, especially when paired with the cake powder. I HIGHLY recommend this product. The formula is amazing and glides on so easily and is great for shaping eyebrows in any way imaginable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color does not match I bought the auburn colored eyebrow pencil last month and being a natural redhead this was not even close to auburn. The color on the cap was the exact color I wanted for an auburn color. When I opened it it was orange! Auburn is not orange! The shade was so far off from the real auburn shade and the color of the cap. Was a little disappointed
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Break but breaks I absolutely love this pencil when I pair it with the fine micro pencil. Only down fall is they tend to. Real and fallout of the pencil holder. I love the brow highlighter on the other side for quick fixes. Also if you don't pluck frequently it's very forgiving and helps hide. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAIZING Completely LOVE this brow pencil, highly recommend to anyone. For a while I had been using elf brands eyebrow kit but then a friend mentioned,"Nyx eyebrow highlight contour." Sounded a little too fancy but was well worth the purchase. VERY pleased with this pencil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Best Contour The "taupe" brow contour does not last on the eyebrow throughout the day, nor does the amount inside the applicator. The vanilla accent barely showed on my upper brow. It did not last either and I did not particularly like the fact that it easily stretched out my skin when putting it on.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it! The highlight stick broke the first time I used it. That kind of sums it up for me. It wasn't what I had expected as a product either and it felt like such a waste of money, since I won't use it and have to but another brow product asap. I usually love nyx but this made me disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! thought this product was amazing! The product is the perfect colour and is very long lasting. i've had mine since december and still are able to use it. Not sure why it has bad reviews but mine never broke and i've had no problems with it! Definitely would buy this product again!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not buying again I bought this in in the shade auburn to replace a micro brow pencil of the same name. I'm disappointed because this product's "auburn" is BRIGHT ORANGE, not at all the same colour as the micro brow pencil. I will not be purchasing it again because of the inconsistent colour.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from draw on brows for years n i love it i got this becz i ran out of my it cosmetics brow pencil wich is the best so i grabbed this jus by random n i love it glides on easily n the hi lite is cool to fix mistakes real quick under neath u do have to set it becz its a lil slippery but thts the only con
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have thick eyebrows already, this is great to just fill in the lighter spots to make my eyebrows even. I don't go a day without it! My favorite eyebrow filler ever. Everything I've tried makes me look like I sharpied them in, but this is much more subtle!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a "great" NYX product The texture of the both brow and highlight product are very weird and the brow product wouldn't stay on my brows it would always come off so this type NYX cosmetics didn't impress me at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color was nice and the highlight was great I got this product and I love how easily I can fill in my eyebrows with it. I got the blond and it works great but I suggest setting it with some sort of powder because the pencil is creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought this a month ago and it's all gone! I like that they give us 2 in one but I much rather just have the eyebrow side, the reason why is because the highlight side to me is useless because it's not precise so I can't really use it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like this one Not as efficient as I thought when I decided to buy. The pencil was the right colour for me but the highlighter is the wrong shade. I have only used it a couple of time and always disappointing. I will go back to my usual Nyx concealer.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow pencil and highlighter This is a really good auburn color, which is typically hard to find. I really enjoy the brow highlighter as well. The color side ran out well before the highlighter side, however. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My newife brow pencil I love the color, I got the ash brown it went perfect with my ABH brow pomade. Yes the pencil isn't capable of giving you fine lines but it does the job for me also the highlight ends help with giving my brows the finishing touch.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This! I've always had trouble finding brunette brow products that weren't too warm and reddish, but the Ash is perfect! This product is really easy to use and for me, lasts all day. I use it in combination with the microbrow pencil.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I used to use the Micro Brow pencil, and it had taken me at least 10 minutes to do my brows. With this it takes about 2!! I'm not a fan of the highlight, but it's so so soooo creamy and easily blend able, I love it so much!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it was I bought this cause it was the same price as the micro pencil but the sculpt part is way thicker then the micro pencil which made it hard to sculpt my brows and give it a really defying look. I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shades I bought this product a month ago, and I cant believe how it transformed my eyes! They stand out more, are brighter and I love this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke on the first week of purchase I like the product. However the mechanism was no good. kept getting stuck. The pencil filler came out and could not put back into pencil. I tried and it popped right back out and got lost.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this product about a month ago and i loved it right away. I love the highlight it includes but didn't really like how the color looked. Overall, worth the price and nice product.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only like half The brow part of this product is Amazing! It goes on really well and stays pretty well, but the highlight part has large chunks of glitter that do not look appealing at all in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does its job I bought the eyebrow contour pencil and the idea of the higlighter and eyebrow pencil combo seems great however it doesnt last very long. It smudges very quickly but it does its job.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh...it does works I bought this literally a month ago. I was very hesitant when I bought this because the concealer/contour color is so light. I guess it works If you work really hard to blend it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Was really forward to using this product, unfortunately It didn't glide on as i wanted it to. Hard to create shape of my eyebrows.Overall wasn't satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product