Soft Focus Tinted Primer

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 7.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Soft Focus Tinted Primer

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 7.00

Out of stock

Price: $ 14.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Slay in the spotlight! A drop of Soft Focus Tinted Primer softens the look of your skin like a dream. This silky primer creates a super smooth base for on point makeup application and adds a hint of sheer, natural-looking color. Available in three shades, this lightweight formula leaves the complexion with a gorgeous soft focus finish that'll turn heads.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Silica, Isononyl Isononanoate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Anise Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Soft Focus Tinted Primer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back? This is the only product that has ever really made me feel pretty. I know that sounds dramatic, but I have tremendous skin products and little skill with makeup— I’ve spent years on products that don’t work. I’ve been using this for at least two years now, and had multiple friends take it up as well because it works perfectly. Anything we can do to bring this product back?
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this tinted primer So I love this Tinted primer. It was full coverage felt light weight but lasted a long time.. so now, I'm looking to buy it and it's been sold out here for over a month...any idea when this will be available again?? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Texture! I bought this pretty recently & I never apply any base makeup without it! It gives the perfect texture to your skin & keeps it looking fresh all day!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone always tells me how smooth my skin is I love this product I'm so glad I tried it because I have nothing but good complements ❤️❤️❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I always use it under my foundation and I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Primer ever!!!! We love the Soft Focus tinted primer and can’t find it anywhere. Why? It is the most amazing product!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever! I have acne prone, combination skin. Depending on the weather and a million other factors I battle with my makeup and skin care products on a daily basis to find just the right formula for that day something that’s not overly heavy or too drying or something that doesn’t smudge and crease. Having heard great things about NYX products and loving their lipsticks I decided to try out some of their facial products, and I was not disappointed. I love this product. I have Soft Focus Tinted Primer in two shades. One a little darker so that I can wear it alone with a little bronzer and highlighter for those “I don’t have time to do my makeup” days and one lighter shade to build upon with foundation for when I’m looking for a more full coverage option. Soft Focus Tinted Primer has a great smell, silky soft texture, and provides a fabulous level of coverage.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Europe again, please? My favourite primer/foundation hands down! Using non stop since I discovered, with foundation when I need an extra, on its own when I have a good skin day. Love the texture, smell, coverage, last hours on my combination skin... Why you stop selling it on Europe? I cannot find it anywhere! Please, please tell me if there is a similar product replacing this primer as I need it on my life. Thanks a million!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have oily skin with enlarged pores. This primer floats over my skin like silk. I mix the medium beige with a drop of liquid bronzer to match my tanned skin. There is just enough tint to give me sheer but flawless coverage. A dusting of loose powder on my t-zone will give me matte coverage for about 4 to 5 hours before I need to blot, which is excellent for me. This primer is a winner!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest primer This is my first review on any cosmetics and I had to. This one is so good, and stay on all day. I often like to go bare face and my skin is oily. This is my saviour. I put on light moisturizer and this primer on top. I don’t need touch ups in 8 hours. This is my third buy and one tube lasts almost a year. I don’t know why Nyx is discontinuing it.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too dark! I purchased this in the shade "Light" and expected it to work with my fair skin. I have a light skin tone with freckles and this is wayyyyy too dark. I was really excited about this product but it just isn't going to work for me.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation replacement I've been looking for a lightweight alternative to regular foundation-- this stuff fits the bill. The Light shade looks darker than my skin tone out of the bottle but matches when applied. It blends into my skin easily and provides a good finish; I appreciate that it's practically goof proof. I'm stocking up!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I thought I'd give this a try and it paid off. It gives just the right amount of color and goes on light and smooth. Lately I've just been using this and the matte powder from NYX instead of putting on foundation and it gives me perfect coverage!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the best, full coverage and it leaves your skin looking fresh all day. I usually have a big shine by lunch time but with nyx product I am looking good till after supper. I would highly recommend this product for anyone with oily skin .
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer I got my first Tinted Primer at the NYX store and it was excellent. This is my second purchase. The product has a great coverage with a small amount. Matte finish which helps with my mixed oily skin.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer. Doesn't smudge, really smooth. This is my primer of choice. Doesn't smudge, flake. Glides on to cover pores and you don't need to wear anything else on your face. I am 64 and always get complements on my skin.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great this really does make my skin baby soft and even. also it smells like delicious coconut. i find it looks best when i put powder foundation over it and set it with spray.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT but can't find it anymore This product is fabulous but can't find it anywhere, including online!! So what's the deal?? Why is it unavailable and will it ever be available again??
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color I use this when I wear no makeup and it covers all the red spots on my face which I love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Ive been buying this for a year now. I absolutely love it. Its light weight, doesn't make my face feel like oil and its easy to blend
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like my own skin I bought this to try on a whim. It is actually better than any foundation I have used. I don't even wear foundation over this.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect skin This makes all the difference in the world to my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SAD IT'S GONE! LOVED IT!! Will it ever be back??? It was my favorite and I haven't been able to find a suitable replacement! :(
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too much color Way more pigment in this for a "primer" to have. Not a great product.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 70ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product