STRICTLY VINYL LIP GLOSS

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Try it on

Try this shade on!

See this shade in real time using our live try-on.

You must consent before using try-on experience
STRICTLY VINYL LIP GLOSS

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Out of stock

Price: $ 10.00

Price: $ 7.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Print

Strictly Vinyl Lip Gloss is music to our lips! Available in eight plush and pigment packed shades, this beyond glossy lippie is no one-hit wonder. Hardcore color and intense shine is always just a few swipes away.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.


SVLG03 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS:

Polybutene, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica Silylate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, BHT, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). SVLG01-02, 04-08
G2019553 1 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS:

Polybutene, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica Silylate, Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, BHT, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
STRICTLY VINYL LIP GLOSS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shine I bought this as an impulse buy and I'm glad I did. It's a drastic change from the "matte" phase that's popular now. It's super shiny, but not tacky. I got tons of compliments. My only complaint is that it stays wet, so transfer is going to happen.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Messy This is particularly for the shade 'Bad Seed' (dark green shade). I love the color, but it's really messy! I've had other colored lips, even from NYX, and they are not as messy as this formula! Since I haven't used other colors from them, I can't say that it won't be the same for other people, but just be fore warned that it can bleed over and make you look like you had a meal of green juice.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me tell you about this lip gloss! It is my new favorite! I got the shade "Night Walker" and it is gorgeous. I was concerned that the gloss would be too thick and too sticky, but it wasn't. It has a great texture to it, making it comfortable to wear. You get amazing shine! The pictures on the site don't do it justice.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent one of these as a sample gift. If you put more than one layer there are parts that get darker while on other parts you cant see that much color. Its really sticky to the point its uncomfortable. I get the Vinyl like idea but it didnt work for me.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT all day wear! I've never used lip vynil and I'm so glad I did! It's got a great all day high shine and it doesn't run like a gloss. It feels good and gives a great photo quality finish! If you want a dramatic lip, then this is for you!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Lovely colors. They need to make other colors. They go on smoothly and are perfect for high school pride days! But not transferproof. For the darker, colors you need a lip liner.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the shades I bought the brown one I was scared because it look really dark but once I put it in my mouth it was like a nice warm Brown it wasn't too dark it wasn't too late it was just right honestly the prize buy it like I remember thinking no I'm not going to buy what it's supposed to cheap know their products and never feel cheap and they always feel tired and this is what I love about this brand that's affordable that everybody can get their hands on
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and excellent and constant also and Conclusion wonderful I want to earn this product because I do not see any good product like this and also that at the highest level and type is excellent, and there's nothing like this at all again I ask you to give me a gift wonderful like this brand Of the best brands and brands at all means that it is bigger than anything else and there is no comparison of the second I want this if possible
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dark colors!!! As someone who LOVES dark makeup, this is amazing. The femme fatale is so rich in color, the shine is killer, the coverage is incredible. The only drawback is that it can be tricky to get on because warning, it’s ridiculously sticky, but I can live with that. After getting my first tube, I immediately bought two more. Usually colors this dark are kind of faded and dull, but not this! 9/10 will definitely wear again.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lingerie for the lips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was delighted to have received the sample of the Vinyl lip gloss! The texture was a soothing matte making the lips feel smooth, quenched but not annoyingly glossy. The colored stayed on my lips for 4 hours which was nice. I gave it four out of five stars only because I wish the lip sponge was angled for the upper lip.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I ordered the shade Bad Girl and I love it so much. It literally looks like fresh blood. A single layer is opaque, but be careful - it bleeds A LOT outside of the lip line and stains your skin! Idk what I expected from a very pigmented gloss though, lol. Recommend using a clear lipliner with this. Overall I'd definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good lipgloss as far as smooth silky feel and great highly pigmented color!! But this gloss doesn't last as long as their lipsticks and comes off pretty easily with drinking and kisses. Very shimmery, shiney, n beautiful color lipgloss especially for the money. It's like 7 bucks! I recommend! I have 5 of them myself!!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked very well for me. It had a lot of pigment. I got what I expected of this product. Very rich color almost as if you were wearing a matte lip product but very creamy. Long lasting and very affordable. I would definitely purchase this product again and recommend it to anyone thinking about purchasing it also.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks really good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was great to receive a new product sample and the lip gloss is a very pretty color, but my skin is very fair and the color was much to dark for me. So I gave it to a friend who has dark hair and dark eyes. The lip gloss look fantastic on her.So thank you for sending it.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super pigmented in one swipe and lasts all day. Doesn’t smudge but does take a few minutes to dry down completely but once it does, it won’t budge. Pigmentation is amazing and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a cheap alternative to a matte lipstick as it is just as good as some of the higher end makeup brands.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this lipgloss in the shade "bad gal" and it is the most beautiful shade of red. What I love most aniut this is that it is SUPER pigmented and shows up great on my dark skin. No patches or splotches, just a smooth finish that's not sticky. This is now my staple lip product, and I hope they release more shades.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, So Glad I Bought This While nothing can replace my epic Butter Glosses, Strictly Vinyl in Baby Doll has been added to my arsenal of awesome lippies. On me it's a pinkish brown neutral that I plan to wear a lot. It's super moisturizing too. The shine is outrageous, but not over the top. Oh and super pigmented too. Nyx rocks again!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a green and a red color in October, and I love the color! However, it has a tendancy to bleed, and it dries your lips out over time noticeably. The color is so awesome, however, and it's afforadability still makes this a great option.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lipgloss texture very creamy and moisturising and does not feel sticky. However I would not say that it is long lasting and comes off quite easily with eating or kissing so needs reapplying. The colour range for me was limited however I would say for the price and texture it is great
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love lipglosses as it is but this NYX lipgloss is one of my absolute favourites. The lipglosses have the perfect amount of shine and arent too sticky and leave your lips looking bigger. It’s inexpensive so i would look on buying it if i was you. I would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As a loyal user of many NYX products, I was disappointed with these glosses. They look great, but I found them to be very uncomfortable to wear and often ended up removing it if it had not moved around already. However, they are a very reasonable price, which I do consider
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand and collection! All their colors are so amazing! I am never disappointed when buying these lippies. I love the formula and color variety. I’ve bought quite a few colors and I love them all. I use a primer along with these lippies and it barely smudges
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This lipstick is the worst I ever tried. Super dry consistence that points out the hated "barcode effect" ! It doesn't even last a while, it disappears after the first water sip! I gave two stars because at least it's cheap so i didn't wasted so much money on it!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shade,easy to apply. Not too sticky which I have found other lip glosses to be and lasted quite well even when drinking and eating. I had quite a few comments on the shade and the long lasting wear. You can apply a couple of coats to get a more vibrant colour
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything that has to do with makeup, I think that the lips and the petañas have great importance at the time of the makeup, it is clear that also a proper use of them will help you to get more out of it, it is incredible everything that the makeup can do
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! I bought this today in the shade “Sugar Mama” and I’m telling you that I am sold ! This is the perfect nude for me!!! It’s thick so I know it’ll last a while on my lips and the pigment is everything for me! I can see me buying another one by February! Thanks NYX!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really nice they're kind of similar to the Too Faced liquid latex where they don't dry all the way down to a matte finish but they're kind of like a liquid lipstick more than a gloss they have a nice medium range of colors and they're super cute!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Lip Gloss is so pigmented I almost don’t need a lipstick under it and it isn’t super sticky. I was worried that it would stain my skin because I am so fair, but it don’t and that is a win in my book!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought a really dark shade in this lipstick because reviews told me that they were great for dark colours and lasting power, whilst the colour was dark and exactly what I was looking for, I found that they dried and flaked off my lips real easy
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in the shade Night Walker and I love it! It looks so good, and is easy to apply. I was a little worried the color would be dull, but I was wrong. It pops so well with my green eyes.
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 98ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product