Stripped Off™ Micellar Water

Price: $ 9.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30
Stripped Off™ Micellar Water

Price: $ 9.00

Price: $ 9.00

Expected delivery date? Edit details

Availability:

In Stock

Description

Print

At the end of the day, it always feels good to strip it off! Available in seven unique formulas, each one of our new Stripped Off Cleansers feature a refreshing scent and amazing feel. Stripped Off Micellar Water is a fresh feeling cleansing water that uses micelle molecules to pick up impurities and makeup from the skin.

Ingredients

Print

For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging.
 
Water/Aqua/Eau, Hexylene Glycol, Glycerin, Poloxamer 184, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Disodium EDTA, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide, BHT.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Print
Stripped Off™ Micellar Water is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Clean I’d put this as a 4.5 if I could, but its too good of a product to label as a 4. I love this product because it removes my makeup without feeling greasy. I also notice makeup wipes are often too dry or weak to remove my eye makeup, but this isn’t. It feels light and clean and removes my makeup well! The reason I’d remove half a star is because if you saturate your eyes with it, it will sting a tiny bit. It doesn’t ruin the product or hurt that long, but its noteable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I have extremely sensitive skin and tend to shy away from a lot of makeup remover like products but this leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean. It doesn’t dry me out or leave my skin feeling oily. It’s a must have.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on Waterproof I have been buying this item for quite some time now. Obviously it's amazing, because it gets off all my make up in one or two wipes. Just recently I had the chance to try a waterproof mascara, and of course take it off as well, this took it off within seconds. There was no hard rubbing, making my eyes hurt, or anything. It was quick and simple. Of course having sensitive skin, comes in to play as well. This is one of few things that hasn't made my skin red and dry, or irritated.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty on a Budget About Myself: Noobie Make Up Person/Collector with Eczema Dry Skin & Allergic to most beauty products. Do you use primer, eyebrow gel, setting spray? Are you on a budget? Do you put on makeup everyday? Do you have dry skin? If you anwser yes to all of these question then this product is for you!!!! It will remove everything in such a short time and less effort. I felt like I didn’t have to scrub so much to get eyeliner off. It takes off waterproof as well perfectly fine. When the water touches my skin, I felt so refreshing and not a burning sensation. Let’s talk about the price, it is amazing and the size of the bottle could last you to 6 months to a year depending how much you put on the cotton pad. Little goes a long way so you don’t have to use that much. I would buy this again and again. It also has to scent to it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a Bottle I bought this product before from Ulta just to try micellar water out. Man everything comes off soooo easily! Nothing gets off my eyeliner and mascara like this stuff. I soak a cotton pad and place it on my eye for a few seconds and then wipe and its like i didn't even have it on! Its like magic in a bottle i swear! It went on sale and i bought 5 of them to last me! Definitely worth the purchase!!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was expecting more This water is good at cleansing skin when you don't have any makeup or product on your face, but for me it didn't quite do the job at completely removing makeup (the next day I found traces of eyeliner and foundation). Personally, I would recommend using wipes to remove makeup and use this for an in-between cleanse when you want to freshen your face without washing it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good I can’t use make up wipes because they irritate my eyes so this was perfect for me. it kind of dries the skin around my eyes( which are oily ) out , but not much and it pretty much recovers in about 10 minutes. takes off most makeup. takes eyeshadow and foundation off very nicely. iffy with waterproof mascara (pictures) took a few mins per eye
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like this micellar water. It does a great job of removing almost all my makeup (removing mascara takes a bit of scrubbing sometimes depending which mascara I use). It doesn’t leave my skin feeling dried out or like it’s been manhandled. I wear generally light makeup 5 days a week most of the time and one bottle lasts for a few months.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! From someone who has always disliked their skin...I just started using this to take off my makeup, and to freshen my skin when not wearing makeup. Everything else left my cheeks looking rosacea red and the rest of my face looking dry and flaky. This leaves my skin so dewy and hydrated. A little goes a long way. LOVE! Great product.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This water is truly amazing! I bought this water a month ago cause I had used it in the store to remove matte lipgloss. A M A Z I N G ! It came right off and usually when I'm taking off my makeup, it takes a minute and leaves my face feeling dry and crusty. Not with this water right here. In love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't remove waterproof makeup I've used many brands of micellar water and it's clear that not all brands are created equal. It doesn't make my face dry like some do, but it also doesn't take off my waterproof makeup. Which is unfortunate as I cry at the drop of a hat, so all my eye makeup is waterproof. Disappointed and won't buy again.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like water, gentle This takes off my last traces of makeup after I wash my face. Even works great on cream eyeshadow and is so gentle in the eye area. No burning or irritation. Stubborn mascara still needs eye makeup remover. This smells like water so I didn't have great expectations but pleasently surprised. Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why would you discontinue this... I have incredibly sensitive acne prone skin. This is the ONLY product I’ve been able to use to remove my makeup over the past year because everything put hurts and gives me cystic acne. To say I’m disappointed that you’d stop selling this is a massive understatement. This product was a life saver for me.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I replaced my cleanser with this water. First, I try and take off any makeup with a wash cloth, then I use this with a cotton round, and rinse my face with water. No dryness, no fragrance, no acne... I almost don’t believe how amazing this is. Everything else sucks!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeballs! Plain and simple - it works AMAZINGLY well! I was shocked with how well it works and how much I like it. What I like most about it is how gentle it is on my skin, and it doesn't have a funky residue like some other brands do. NYX has a true winner with this product!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely in my nightly routine! I was nervous about trying this because I really wanted it to work.. I was nervous for nothing! Not too harsh, and literally takes off ALL my makeup. Anytime I do a full beat face, this is my go to at night! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to try out because after washing my face and before applying toner I realized that I still had tons of makeup on my face. This makes my face super clean and it takes away all the makeup without drying my skin or irritation. I really love it.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! I ordered this about a month ago and it's simply amazing. Ive been using it almost everyday and haven't experienced any skin irritation or burning. And the best part, a small amount goes a long way:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this not long ago and thought I would be disappointed since almost all makeup removers seem to leave residue and clog my pores. This micellar water leaves my skin feeling amazing! And it's also one of my favorite brands!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! been using this as a makeup remover,needs no scrubbing because it iust removes so well. only con is its very waterlike and spills when you pour it out . Leaves no residue behind,so i can use it to clean up makeup mistakes,easily.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I had tried a micellar water by a different brand that left a lot of oily residue. It was also more expensive and a smaller bottle. This one is clean with no residue. I will definately continue to purchase this product. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like it because it really strips all the makeup dirt and oil from your face. I also uses it before u put on my makeup. It's a really great product and I will recommend it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works okay Although it does remove my make up fairly well, my mascara was left untouched. The main reason I bought this is because I thought it would remove my mascara but unfortunately it did not and it wasn't even waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup remover I bought this product yesterday and usually it takes some time to take all of my makeup off but i put this on a makeup remover pad and with just a swipe it was taken away! IT WAS SO GENTLE!! This is the best product ever!!!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I bought this a month or so and use it every night to get the remaining dirt off my face before putting on moisturizer. I love it. My husband will even use it@ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This makes me skin so soft and really gets rid of all the makeup in my pores! Also gets rid of all the tough to get blackhead in my nose and forehead! Good for all skin types and tough makeup! HIGHLY recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Feeling everytime! I really love this makeup remover. I use it all over my face. It is tough on the waterproof products I use but so gentle on my skin. Best of all it does not have any oily residue. Overall a great product.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best non-irritating makeup remover ever! I really love this product! It's the first time I've ever used micellar water and I think you get a great amount for the price! I definitely recommend it as I will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so refreshing! I ran out of my normal remover and decided to try this and im so glad i did!!! super refreshing on the skin and it removes EVERYTHING with one cotton pad and i wear a lottt of makeup
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic makeup removal I used somenof this product in store to wash off all my swatches from shopping amd it worked so well I bought a bottle. It took off my cosplay makeup with out scrubbing forever.
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_NYX_420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-cosmeticscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 148ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product